Official Blackberry Torch 9800 Community, A place for Discussion and Sharing

TSdicksonbell
post Nov 5 2010, 02:06 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(magiara @ Nov 5 2010, 02:01 PM)
will blackberrymalaysia.com bring in this product?

http://shop.crackberry.com/mobi-products-h.../4A123A7437.htm
I'll inform my partner about this, will get back to you ASAP!!
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 5 2010, 02:37 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Why dont send it back?? Tell them your BlackBerry defects...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 5 2010, 02:46 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Then the quality product control is not good if all Torch have this prob...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 6 2010, 01:02 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Synchronize your friends' profile pictures, birthdays, and work information to existing contact information in the contacts application. Facebook® for BlackBerry devices periodically updates the caller ID pictures of your synchronized friends with their latest profile pictures.
Press the Menu key.
Click Options. Select the BlackBerry contacts application check box.

or

Paid Apps:-

https://appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/7600
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 6 2010, 01:41 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Congratulations on getting your BlackBerry Torch 9800..
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 6 2010, 02:43 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

You can transfer using card reader and categorised it...

If Im not mistaken when you slide down it will lock, can you check your setting...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 6 2010, 08:53 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

I will post up to my forum ASAP!
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 6 2010, 10:21 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Which Telco you are using? Sometimes different Telco coverage area also makes difference...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 7 2010, 12:38 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

8GB is for Pre-Launched only..
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 7 2010, 02:41 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Try serch for East Asian Language Pack.. I heard OS5 language pack can be installed on OS6.. Maybe you can give a try..
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 8 2010, 02:20 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Glad your problem is solved...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 10 2010, 12:24 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Nice.. Latest for BlackBerry Torch 9800...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 10 2010, 08:39 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(magiara @ Nov 7 2010, 08:29 PM)
no chinese in this update pack..
vmad.gif
Install OS5 EastAsian Language Pack, it works with my 9700 OS6, I'm not sure yours can or not. Give a try no harm...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 11 2010, 11:29 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

As long its correct OS on correct BlackBerry I dont see any reason why its not save... You are using it happily now without problem, right?
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 11 2010, 01:00 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Just plug the cable and connect to Desktop Manager and update, not that complicated... Give a try... Never learn never know...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 11 2010, 11:06 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Is BlackBerry not Blackberries... Make sure it is the correct one not imitation China look alike...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 11 2010, 11:37 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Torch 9800 is not bad, but if don't like slide and touchscreen is advisable to wait for Bold 9780...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 12 2010, 12:05 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

You cant expect perfection battery life from BlackBerry Torch... All depends on individual user itself...
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 12 2010, 06:56 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(N3on @ Nov 12 2010, 02:05 AM)
where to find the vendor.xml?
C:\Program files\Common files\Research in motion\Apploader.
TSdicksonbell
post Nov 12 2010, 11:58 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

-Battery life all depends on user itself, how they managed and use their BlackBerry.

-BlackBerry Apps are coming in more and more day by days...

36 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0832sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:09 PM