where to get ipad in penang?

TScindytan87
post Oct 30 2010, 09:30 PM, updated 16y ago

24 posts

hey everyone there
anyone knows where to get ipad 32gb 3g in penang?
im not from penang and feel like going there purposely for ipad
but im worry couldnt find it
any idea?
thanks yea
MsPopcorn
post Oct 30 2010, 09:40 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

not from penang and feel like going there purposely for ipad?

if u want "official" ipad...get from Singapore.
if "unofficial"...get from LYN/shops/ebay...but beware scammer/conman
zhou86
post Oct 30 2010, 09:55 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Where is your location?? If you have to travel to get it, maybe KL would be better coz got more sellers there and you can do COD with the seller. Nonetheless, penang should also have sellers too. Try the garage sales, either mobile phone and accessories section or the notebook and PDA section.

Hope this helps...
MsPopcorn
post Oct 30 2010, 10:12 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

please COD always...and check out Conman/Scammer thread before dealing... good luck
stringfellow
post Oct 31 2010, 01:13 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

You dont have to create this new thread just to ask this, post this in the iPad Discussion thread, or better still, search in the Trade section for a seller in Penang. Do a little bit of legwork, dont expect to be spoonfed everything lah. Your own purchase, not ours.

Thread reported.
blacktrix
post Oct 31 2010, 03:09 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Agree with Stringfellow. Can even ask some of the folks here: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...65298&hl=penang

- Thread Closed -

0.0137sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:22 AM