Proposing for new rule in Girl Forum, Optional Tag: "Only Femaly Reply"

SUSspanker
post Nov 3 2010, 10:02 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Oct 30 2010, 01:22 PM)
Hey girls,

Do you support if the admin has another rule for Girl Forum, an tag to be choose if the topic reply only can be from female? Do you agreed cause most of the time we girls want to discuss thing, it got disrupted with ego base or horny base reply. Doesn't /K/ is enough for that?
Isn't it because women's ego are so big that's why they needed to have "female only" this and that? Seriously, if you're really not so full your ego, you'd accept criticisms or at the very least, ignore horny comments.

Women are all about banning, aren't they?

This post has been edited by spanker: Nov 3 2010, 10:09 AM
SUSspanker
post Nov 3 2010, 10:08 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 2 2010, 03:12 PM)
Good idea. I support.

It is about respect. If girls only comment are wanted then they should be entittled to it.
You are not "entitled" to anything. Being on the forum is a privilege, not a right. If you feel that your rights (like the right to not being harassed) have been violated, then report that person.

If someone doesn't respect you, it's because you haven't earned it yet.

Added on November 3, 2010, 10:30 am
QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Oct 30 2010, 10:38 PM)
You can ignore or filter message. It your way. Nobody gonna force you. But for girl forum, let us get a bit rule here. This isn't k. I go to k for unimportant thing
Ok... so /k/ is for unimportant stuffs, including the news that joe_mamak posts for us... and the posts about what to wear and breast enlargement in Girls' Club is very important.

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 31 2010, 03:35 AM)
basically, the boys around here just need to f***ing grow up
Hmm... very mature choice of words, eh?

Girls are the one who need to
i) grow up
ii) be less intolerant

As illustrated below...

QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Nov 1 2010, 10:39 AM)
Wait. Are you the owner? If not, what the you got when the main user of a forum try to make thing workable? If you got problem with it, why not you keluar if you tak suka? You are not the main user here in Girl Forum.

What important people? You guy is not finish with politic and all that bullshit. Thinking high so much on your own.

Added on November 1, 2010, 10:40 am

So how it is going? Your mom have disowned you?
Thanks for proving my point

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 1 2010, 11:49 AM)
2. Change the guidelines (Rules and Regulations) for posting such as people who post sexist comments might be held liable.
I support this because this will mean girls would get banned most of the times (see above) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by spanker: Nov 3 2010, 10:30 AM
SUSspanker
post Nov 3 2010, 10:55 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Nov 3 2010, 10:44 AM)
Round.... 3... FIGHTTTT!!!!!!!!
anyway I'm in a support of this as long as they don't ban guys from viewing the forum. It would be interesting to see what girls would write when guys are not in the picture or when there is a girl on girl flame war.

for example,
Girl A /strangles Girl B

Girl B /pulls hair of Girl A

Moderator comes and /ban them

Guys viewing the forum girl fight... /say NOOOOOOooooo
We all know women love to belittle others, and because chances of 2 girls fighting over a guy is so minute, that will mean they will spend most of their time belittling men, and of course, they will deny it is sexist and call it "fact".
SUSspanker
post Nov 3 2010, 12:18 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 3 2010, 12:14 PM)
I think you should go into politics. You love to argue for the sake of arguements.

Yet you can't disprove that girl's club is a privilege and not a right.

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 3 2010, 12:14 PM)
Admin (se7en) is looking at accomadating the request. That is responsive management. I dont see what you need to continue with rights and privilege.
doesn't mean he'll approve the request. Also, he just wants to see girls are the type of material who will walk the talk, or are they just talk.

Added on November 3, 2010, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Nov 3 2010, 12:17 PM)
So, i still suggest gals who wan to go with this idea, do:

Go inside the room and invite girls only to talk about the girly subjects.
When people of opposite gender enter the room, try to ask him out.
While if he dont, ignore his existence and whatever he say.
In the end, the girly subjects still goes on and the extra comments will not affect anything.
Win for the gals.
Well... apparently the girls want something that is EXCLUSIVE to them only, because they can't stand people who have a different opinion. So yeah... more power to them yay.

This post has been edited by spanker: Nov 3 2010, 12:19 PM
SUSspanker
post Nov 3 2010, 03:10 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Nov 3 2010, 12:25 PM)
Again, men decides what girls should deem as important. Body shaping is not important? Haha! Body building is also not important too!

Lets not forget who's saying what now... You're the one who said /k/ is for unimportant postings, thus you are determining what is important and what's not. I'm just saying you're wrong laugh.gif

And you know too little bout women. All you have is your perception. Girls belittle other girls, cat fights.... Sure... Like men don't have their brawls. Man  don't belittle other men. Hence, those men don't butthurt. Oh wait. /k/ is always butthurt! Are all /k/ patrons girls???? Then all users with female tags must be true! They were born with vaginas!!!

Actually, that's never my point. My point is that girls have this holier-than-thou attitude when in face they're just as sleazy (oftentimes more sleazy actually) as men.

You're right. Girl's club is a privilege, to Girls by the management. With privilege, comes exclusivity. Why are you harping on it? Because you're not eligible? That is the only reason I could think of why you would try to drawdown the exclusivity given to girls in lyn to every other existing subforums.
No, the reason why I shoot down the idea for your exclusivity is because you girls tend to take things for granted, A LOT.

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Nov 3 2010, 12:43 PM)
Pffft....There are plenty of girls volunteered. Butthurt comments. Always insisting your perceptions are 'facts'. 

Wait a minute, didn't someone said something along that line earlier? Oh! It's you spankie! Spankers that can't sail it's set course.
It's not butthurt if you can't disprove it.

QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Nov 3 2010, 01:37 PM)
Spanker obvious need somewhere to have his horny post out. Just see all his comment in GC. That why he so afraid of this proposal.
What? You mean my comments concerning how women are duped into buying collagen drinks and how women don't know how to be equal are horny comments?

0.0230sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:20 AM