Proposing for new rule in Girl Forum, Optional Tag: "Only Femaly Reply"

KVReninem
post Oct 31 2010, 01:52 PM

IX
5,369 posts

no idea you are on period mode or what, but for girls to really want to hav girls club.. just make another malaysiababes.net if you can programmed it out but for lyn, jst look at yr girl garage sales, even MB is out of it..

GC may end up with type that well, shopping site or maybe a cupid rant club subsection..

n i`m not against the female tag, but those who can manipulate the tags n dupe, you are no where solving issues..

Added on October 31, 2010, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Oct 30 2010, 02:31 PM)
We can report to mod. Mod would know the gender base on previous post and how the post reply usually hint if it is from men or women
n some kids like you..female, grow up! pls..

dont you met girls who are speak like guys n asshard independent? not like you maybe..ahh... butthurts female? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Oct 31 2010, 01:54 PM
KVReninem
post Oct 31 2010, 07:52 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(strawbabe90 @ Oct 31 2010, 05:41 PM)
based on your past posts, you are obviously a guy. if this rule is enforced, this kind of post would be reported. it's not 100% accurate but is workable. people that have female tags can still be reported.

guys, maybe this will help train you guys to think and act like a girl if you want to create dup to post here. so both side will benefit. later the girls club will be all guys pretending to be girls.  smile.gif

ya.. maybe i'm on my period and i want to discuss about it with other girls only, ok?
but hey!! period.. do girls do talk in forums or rather more on skype n their webbie? whistling.gif rolleyes.gif or their girlly talks? laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2010, 10:50 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Nov 1 2010, 11:39 AM)
Wait. Are you the owner? If not, what the you got when the main user of a forum try to make thing workable? If you got problem with it, why not you keluar if you tak suka? You are not the main user here in Girl Forum

What important people? You guy is not finish with politic and all that bullshit. Thinking high so much on your own.

Added on November 1, 2010, 10:40 am

So how it is going? Your mom have disowned you?
Just a girl club, not Girl forum laugh.gif
check you dictionary properly please. icon_idea.gif

I dont need to be owner to actually speak up the point I see from a petty chicks like you.
What bullshit?

1. I dont see the issue you started workable.
2. Your option of female tags are on forum-er to set their gender. You can set your female tags, or male tags or not to put your gender tags & people don't trust till they know you.
3. Your solution is NOT WORKABLE BUT MORE OF POLICE-ING who are male or female.
4. politic & bullshit are always with Malaysia culture. If you dont like can just tape yourself with tapes available from 7/11.
5. I dont really see you as main user in GC either. You are more in Kopitiam. laugh.gif See yourself in the mirror before speaking up you are in GC. rolleyes.gif
6. There is no thinking high, but from what I read validity of yours, you are trying to make yourself someone in here. laugh.gif Makcik, better go Stuff For Ladies & sell your undies & bras. icon_idea.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2010, 02:21 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 1 2010, 03:14 PM)
Moderators, are like us. They need to tend real life activities as well.
I noted the situation.

That is why a combination of...

Active moderator + active observation and participation (also scrutiny) from girls = big difference

Not foolproof (due to the context), but it will help to reduce replies that can be deemed not constructive.
If Moderators in Girl forum do really pay attentions to this Girls Club, i`m sure they will do their work removing those topics that are like..
what...

1. asking what to give gf on 21st bday?
2. boobs size....on n on..listed earlier..
3. scrapbooks..

Like this Sarah Faizal got no place in Kopitiam after trolled by legends of /k/...Ah Wang..
such a novice to understand that Lyn, is full of /k/...

If she wants her girl-petty power, there is in Malaysiababes.net..im sure she doesnt hav place sooner too.

Girls, dont waste time unlike someone here. rolleyes.gif

Added on November 1, 2010, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Nov 1 2010, 03:16 PM)
That is plan I have in mind. Shooting would not give any different. That why I proposing the addendum of rule as the tool. And don't mind the boy. He just fail trolling. hehehe
You can add you like in YOUR own Sarahfaizalfailforum, but you too hav challenged the mod. Read yourself. I see you nothing more than worst troll as you got worst topic.

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Nov 1 2010, 02:26 PM
KVReninem
post Nov 8 2010, 07:30 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Nov 7 2010, 10:59 AM)
This thread is derailing from its original purpose.
Enough with all the judgemental posts.
well agree. biggrin.gif
im back, but this time i`m not scared with some nonsense.

0.0217sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:42 AM