Proposing for new rule in Girl Forum, Optional Tag: "Only Femaly Reply"

post Oct 30 2010, 01:28 PM

449 posts

the thing is,how would you monitor 'girls only can reply'?u can change the sex profile anytime ler doh.gif
in b4 this is my 1st time posting here liao.so dun flame me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 711726: Oct 30 2010, 01:29 PM
post Oct 30 2010, 01:33 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Oct 30 2010, 01:31 PM)
We can report to mod. Mod would know the gender base on previous post and how the post reply usually hint if it is from men or women
i know but they need to check every single one that posted here on /k/
how long that would take? blink.gif
post Oct 30 2010, 01:40 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(sarahFaizal @ Oct 30 2010, 01:35 PM)
It will be easier than you think. Just go to other topic in Girl Forum, can you tell which one is female post which one is male post? It too easy
haha if it's okay with the mods then i suppork u la rclxms.gif

0.0209sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:32 PM