Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Buying Ebay item and ship to Malaysia, is it safe? anyone got experience?

t1231
post Feb 2 2016, 12:12 AM

251 posts

hi all sifus, i am planning to buy a watch from a singaporean company. if the item only costs less than rm400 after converted, it should be free from taxes right?
t1231
post Nov 5 2016, 11:39 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Razer_coc @ Jul 26 2016, 07:23 AM)
Why no one use MasterCard ? Not good or what ? Cause PayPal only can use maybank right ? I don't have maybank cc
hi, i also have no maybank acct but i can register paypal, it is linked to my credit card, not bank acct.
t1231
post Nov 5 2016, 11:52 AM

251 posts

hi all, i wish to buy a second hand amplifier from US through ebay, the thing costs USD100, and it is very heavy (almost 30kg!). will it kena tax? if I choose the cheapest shipment, will it reach within 45 days (in time for ebay buyer protection)? how about PayPal-is it same 45-day protection?

Has anyone bought similar things before from ebay? Please share your experience and advice...... million thanks notworthy.gif

0.0173sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:00 PM