Forwarding Agent [WTS] ๑۩۞۩๑ Shopping @ TaoBao Shops ๑۩۞۩๑, ~Provide Sea Freight to West/East M'sia~

PlushyHeart
post Jul 7 2012, 02:00 PM

Hi can you calculate this for me? By sea smile.gif
How much is the total and the postage to my house? tq

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=10470624151
PlushyHeart
post Jul 8 2012, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Jul 7 2012, 03:14 PM)
Hi.. Where ur house's location?
Kluang, Johor smile.gif
PlushyHeart
post Nov 10 2013, 04:24 PM

Hi can you please quote this? I want to buy 10 set of this~ Price by both sea and air please~ I live in Kluang, Johor smile.gif
The total amount include the postage to my house please~ Tq ^^

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=1061096...cm_cat=50005033

This post has been edited by PlushyHeart: Nov 10 2013, 04:27 PM
PlushyHeart
post Nov 11 2013, 07:30 AM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 10 2013, 04:27 PM)
Sorry.. Not accept small order.. Minimum order total amount is RMB 200 oh..  tongue.gif
Oh okay~ ^^ I think I will join your next batch~ Because I will move out of my house around this month so the address will not be the same~~
May I know when is your next batch? Later I will give you the list of items~ smile.gif Tq biggrin.gif
PlushyHeart
post Nov 11 2013, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 11 2013, 09:48 AM)
Ok.. Next batch will only decide & announce on next week..
If over 5 items remember give me ur email address i send the order file for u ya, thanks  smile.gif

Yes please~ smile.gif My list of items will be over 5 items~ blush.gif My email address : narunisa@yahoo.com Tq ^^
PlushyHeart
post Nov 12 2013, 06:56 PM

Hi, can you please check this why it says 1 kg = 500g ? I am quite confused why 1kg is not 1000g? smile.gif Thanks...
and Btw, If I buy small items along with big items in one shop, is that alright? since you can't ship small items....
Tq biggrin.gif
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=35635439872

This post has been edited by PlushyHeart: Nov 12 2013, 07:28 PM
PlushyHeart
post Nov 12 2013, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 12 2013, 08:00 PM)

Hi.. U mean this one "7.5元/斤(500克)" right? this 斤 not kg lo..
1公斤 is 1kg, if 1斤 is 0.5kg oh.. Understand?
If the parcel's size bigger than 0.05m3 then can use my sea shipment.. smile.gif

Ouh okay~ Understand tq~~ biggrin.gif
Ouh.... size bigger than 0.05m3 means what? Is it the volumetric weight that is bigger than the weight in kg?

and this url below is 3.99rmb per 500g right? ^^
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....A&id=6137767627

Sorry for so many questions blush.gif Thanks again~

This post has been edited by PlushyHeart: Nov 12 2013, 08:41 PM
PlushyHeart
post Nov 12 2013, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 12 2013, 09:30 PM)

Ya.. RMB 3.99 for 0.5kg.. the sea size calculation is not same with the air parcel lo..  tongue.gif
U can go the 1st page read more info ya, thanks  notworthy.gif
Btw, do u know my minimum order total amount is RMB 200?

Yes I know the min is 200rmb~ smile.gif Thank you~
And may I know about this shop below.... how about the china postage to Guangdong for additional kg?
1kg is 8rmb, how about the additional kg? How many rmb? I want to buy like 10kg of items from this shop. ^^

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1...=p11095923d013f

And... the overweight and oversize charges will I know about it before confirming ordering? Like... will I know the EXACT total payment before ordering? tq

This post has been edited by PlushyHeart: Nov 12 2013, 11:43 PM
PlushyHeart
post Nov 13 2013, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 13 2013, 11:25 AM)
Hi.. This shop seller say 1st kg postage is RMB 4, continues is RMB 2/kg..
The Oversize & Postage charges will only can confirm once all the goods reach my here ya..
tongue.gif
How about this shop seller? 1st kg how much rmb and additional kg how many rmb? smile.gif
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1...&id=3001366780#
PlushyHeart
post Nov 15 2013, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 13 2013, 03:32 PM)
Hi.. The seller say "首重8,续重5"  tongue.gif
Hi. Just want to ask if I want to buy 40 of this item below which is 20kg, how much it is? I am worried about the size. Can you try to ask the owner about the size? Will the size makes me have to pay oversize charge? Tq~~
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....A&id=6137767627

This post has been edited by PlushyHeart: Nov 15 2013, 01:01 PM
PlushyHeart
post Nov 15 2013, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 15 2013, 01:25 PM)

Hi.. Dear, 100% got Oversize Charges lo..  tongue.gif
The seller say 5斤 free 1斤, one pack standard is 6斤 (the size same as one big pack rice)
If u buy 40斤, so the seller will post out 8 packs out lo..
& 1 pack China Postage is RMB 8 oh.. 8 packs total China postage is RMB 64..

Can you please quote 40 of that and include the total postage to my house? May I ask if the oversize charge can be like hundreds ringgit or not? Like RM100 or RM200? Can you please estimate the oversize charge....I am sorry for many question. I am new in this ordering thing >.< tq sooo much.

This post has been edited by PlushyHeart: Nov 15 2013, 01:37 PM
PlushyHeart
post Nov 15 2013, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(riclnh @ Nov 15 2013, 01:36 PM)
I cant estimate for u the Oversize Charges lo coz the seller cant measure the packing size for me..
She only say one pack same as one big pack rice like tat lo..

Ouh.... Okay~ smile.gif Thank you so much. happy.gif

0.0454sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:09 PM