QUOTE(Maddy88 @ May 22 2012, 12:04 PM)
however doing have to use the term blogwhoring...
what your mum would say knowing you used those words...
just infrom me can already ...
i am still new here... dun have to be hostile...
Relationship Joke v2
May 22 2012, 04:28 PM
813 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: deViL'S AdVoCaTe |
May 23 2012, 03:37 PM
May 30 2012, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 29 2012, 04:39 PM) My girlfriend was sucking me off when she stopped and asked, "Why do you never give me oral sex?" "I would do," I replied, "but I had an awful experience once where I went down on a gal and the stench made me sick." "I thought you'd only ever been with me?" she asked. "I have," I replied. |
Sep 24 2012, 06:37 PM
I got a call at work today from the hospital. They said my wife had been admitted and she may have to be kept in overnight.
I was very worried; who would cook the dinner? |
Oct 2 2012, 10:19 AM
Dec 18 2012, 02:08 PM
Sitting in the airport looking at people and their Samsonite luggages and Pier Cardin sling bags, you realized that you have a serious drinking problem when your sling bag was branded Bacardi, and luggages was Johnny Walker and Dewars.
Jun 4 2013, 06:06 PM
Sep 25 2013, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(newbzie @ Sep 24 2013, 10:06 PM) question on a science exam paper. for 4 marks , what are the benefits of breast milk for babies. Boy thinks real hard but in the end comes up with the answers never found in a text book. 1. Cats don't steal. 2. No need to boil 3. Readily available. now he ponders on the 4th one... he's almost got this question in the bag but he's still trying to come up with an answer. Then it hits him. 4. Comes from a variety of beautiful containers. Why am i surprised of this? One, this actually happened. second, the kid actually ended up getting 4 marks for this. @.@ |
| Change to: | 0.0432sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:56 PM |