Relationship Joke v2

gregy
post Jun 1 2011, 02:20 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(bernama7 @ Jun 1 2011, 02:13 AM)
Seorang anak perempuan(Cahaya) bertanya kepada ayahnya:

Cahaya: Papa, bila papa nak kawen dgn mama?
Papa: Dah kawen laa...
Cahaya: Bila?
Papa: Sebelum Aya lahir lagi...
Cahaya: Oooooo... Patut la tak jemput Aya...
Papa: ???@#$%
So cute smile.gif
gregy
post Jun 17 2011, 12:43 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jun 17 2011, 12:36 PM)
Paul's wife of 20 years confessed she had made a porn video before they were married.
After insisting that they watch it, Paul said "Why did you pull such strange faces?"

She replied "That's what happens when I cum".
OUCH!!!! LOL
gregy
post Jun 23 2011, 07:08 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jun 23 2011, 06:18 PM)
A ridiculously pretty woman came into the clinic complaining of problems with her vision.

"Get your breasts out and tell me what I'm doing," Doctor said.

"Erm..erm," she sputtered squinting her eyes. "Are you trying to get your pen working?"

"Good," The Doctor replied. "Now just stay sat there until I get the ink out".
Sh1t. Dr Bukake lol...
gregy
post Jun 27 2011, 12:11 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 27 2011, 11:32 AM)
lol took me few moment to understand it  rclxms.gif
That's because there are a few proper ways to pronounce algae lol...
gregy
post Jun 30 2011, 02:30 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(slehead @ Jun 29 2011, 11:18 PM)
i dont get this 1..
Look up any online dictionary for the proper pronunciation for "algae" and you'll get it...
gregy
post Jul 1 2011, 12:34 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jul 1 2011, 12:29 AM)
A little girl was begging her mother to tell her what 'making love' is all about.

Her mother showed her an internet video commercial of a very famous petroluem company.

The mother then explained that it uses nearly the same principles of pumping petrol.

The little girl said her father explained it with the same video but much better.

Wondering what the father told her, she asked the girl.

The girl said:

LOL...

Angkat, tolak, masuk, picit...
gregy
post Jul 20 2011, 03:15 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jul 19 2011, 08:20 PM)
A girl came up to me in a bar - short skirt, tits like ripe fruit, hair in a pony tail.
"What would you say if I told you I was wearing no underwear?" she breathed.

"I'd say 'neither am I'."

She raised her eyebrows. "Really? I'm wearing none because it gives men like you.." she licked her lips, "easy access.."

"Oh?" I replied. "I've got none on because I shat myself in the gents."
What a loser lol...

gregy
post Sep 1 2011, 07:34 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Aug 30 2011, 08:11 PM)
not from the upper hole,the lower hole brows.gif
No la pandai, it just means the guy had too much to drink, so he ended up puking out his dinner.
gregy
post Sep 5 2011, 09:53 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Sep 4 2011, 07:49 PM)
The wife came down from having a bath, gave a wink and said,

"I shaved my below in the bath and you know what that means?"

While puffing the cigar, he said, "The plug hole is blocked?"
This reminds me of a pubes joke, dunno if it's a repost, but what the heck. I'm paraphrasing so it will be fresh for some smile.gif

Two married women were discussing their sex lives with each other. First one said, "I tattooed my hubby's initials across my butt. He gets such a thrill everytime I bend over for him..."

So the second one thought she should do the same and promptly got the initials "BB" tattooed across her butt, one "B" for each cheek, for Barry Brown was her man's name. Excitedly, she rushed home to prep herself for a lustful evening when Barry gets back from the office.

Soon the moment arrived and Barry turned the keys to enter his apartment. He was greeted by his very naked wife who promptly turned around and bent over to show him what she had done. Barry took a long look, then asked suspiciously, "Mary! Who the f*** is BOB???"

gregy
post Oct 9 2011, 01:46 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2011, 04:39 AM)
Hmm i thought all the iXXX stuff renews generally every year, not every 6 months? hmm.gif
Ya. Anyway that joke was done in poor taste.
gregy
post Oct 10 2011, 10:06 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 9 2011, 10:15 AM)
If evolution was real...

A lot of people would have a vagina in the palm of their hand.
Lol...
gregy
post Oct 13 2011, 02:10 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 13 2011, 01:05 PM)
My boss phoned me today.

He said, "Is everything okay at the office?"

I said, "Yes, it's all under control. It's been a very busy day, I haven't stopped."

"Can you do me a favour?" he asked.

I said, "Of course, what is it?"

He said, "Hurry up and take your shot, I'm behind you on the 7th hole."
Kantoi...
gregy
post Nov 8 2011, 02:44 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 8 2011, 12:19 AM)
I saw a fat gal down the pub, her T-shirt said - Watch out, I'm a maneater!

I went up to her and said "Excuse me love, about your T-shirt slogan."

She stopped me and angrily said "Oh let me guess, you want to know how many men I've eaten?! Well I can't help my size you know!"

I said "Actually no, I wasn't going to say that at all."

She looked happier and smiled as she said "Oh yes, what did you want to say then?."

"That's not how you spell Manatee."
hahahaha
gregy
post Dec 21 2011, 01:52 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Dec 21 2011, 01:02 PM)
Two women are getting ready for bed on Christmas Eve. One goes to say goodnight to her housemate, and sees her in her room sleeping above the covers, spreadeagled and naked with a plate of cookies and a glass of milk at her crotch.

When the first girl asks "What are you doing?", the naked girl says "I don't know if it's a dream or not, but Santa always comes, eats the cookies and milk and then we have some wonderful hot sex."

The other girl says "I'm really horny, I'm going to try it too."

Next morning, the first girl is in the kitchen all aglow, whistling and making breakfast. When the second girl comes down, she looks like death warmed over.

The first girl says, "It happened again - Santa came, ate the cookies and milk, and we made glorious love. Look, he left me a note; 'Merry Christmas Tracey, thank you for being a naughty but nice girl again. See you next Christmas, Santa'."

The other girl says "I feel like shit, look at my note: 'Thanks, you were great - from Rudolph, Dasher, Prancer, Vixen...'"
Best to leave bestiality out. Pun intended smile.gif
gregy
post Dec 22 2011, 06:16 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Dec 22 2011, 03:54 PM)
best-iality?
Right on, bro smile.gif
gregy
post Jan 5 2012, 05:32 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 5 2012, 03:21 PM)
I asked a pretty, young, homeless woman if I could take her home, and she said yes with a big smile.

The look on her face soon changed when I walked off with her cardboard box.
Sick gay farker lol...
gregy
post Jan 18 2012, 03:17 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 18 2012, 01:54 PM)
The psychic I saw yesterday was definitely a fraud.

Either that, or she enjoys rape.

lol...
gregy
post Jan 29 2012, 03:44 AM

411 posts

Anna had lost her husband almost four years ago. Her daughter was constantly calling her and urging her to get back into the world.

Finally, Anna said she'd go out, but didn't know anyone. Her daughter immediately replied, "Mom! I have someone for you to meet."

Well, it was an immediate hit. They took to one another and after dating for six weeks, he asked her to join him for a weekend in Vermont .. .

Their first night there, she undressed as he did. There she stood nude, except for a pair of black lacy panties; he was in his birthday suit. Looking her over, he asked, "Why the black panties?"

She replied: "My breasts you can fondle, my body is yours to explore, but down there I am still in mourning."

He knew he was not getting lucky that night.

The following night was the same ............ She stood there wearing the black panties, and he was in his birthday suit, but now he was wearing a black condom.

She looked at him and asked: "What's with the black condom?"

He replied, "I want to offer my deepest condolences".
gregy
post Feb 7 2012, 04:36 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(PrinceHamsap @ Feb 7 2012, 04:33 PM)
cannot brain
Too much salty wet will make you slowwww....

The man remembers his son's name but refers to his daughter as the girl one...
gregy
post Feb 9 2012, 12:50 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Feb 8 2012, 08:57 PM)
One very loud, unattractive, hard-faced woman walks into Kmart With
her two kids in tow, screaming obscenities at them all the way through
the entrance. The door greeter says, "Good morning and welcome to
Kmart, nice Children you've got there. Are they twins?"

The fat ugly woman stops screaming long enough to snarl: "Of course
they bloody aren't!

The oldest is nine and the youngest is seven. Why the hell would you
think they're twins?...... Do you really think they look Alike, you
d*ckhead?"

"Absolutely not," replies the greeter, "I just can't believe anyone
would f**k you twice!"
LOL...