9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Nokia N8 - V10 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!

Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 11:12 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Nov 4 2010, 10:37 AM)
got lar, i last time read about the T&C on digi's site, RM5 per day got 100MB limit lar
no 2 line lar...mana can afford  sweat.gif
how i know lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 11:23 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yeah yeah angry bird i break till level 6 ady! At last!
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 12:52 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

argh i lost control eat ady fried chicken.... No more fried chicken pics or i chop people lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 4 2010, 12:54 PM)
i am having kenny rogers in a short while more is not fried is BBQ style hehe.
y you all so evil?I'll chop you! I need to careful my food intake

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 4 2010, 12:55 PM)
Iris.. to night go wendy leh??  mau?
my name is Crystele! cry.gif

i don't wan...i wan salad
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 4 2010, 12:58 PM)
Wah lau eh... eat wrong food chop ppl. Then must lock you up in TR lor. LOL. laugh.gif

Edited : See my attachment, so yummy woh.
you so bad! I cry den you know
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:11 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 4 2010, 01:03 PM)
Ermmm... ever heard of the word called exercise? laugh.gif
i asthma patient le...but i join gym soon...
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:13 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 4 2010, 01:10 PM)
remember to take picture of that wor.. n8 camera so good..  thumbup.gif
bird bird you also bully me... I sad ady... Don't wan sayang you la... Chop chop you den you know cry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:15 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(stanley85 @ Nov 4 2010, 01:12 PM)
nando is nice biggrin.gif
it's not fried chicken btw tongue.gif
i like nando's garlic sauce and the coleslaw
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(stanley85 @ Nov 4 2010, 01:21 PM)
yeah me too biggrin.gif
the chicken is much better than kenny roger tongue.gif
yeah... But both got it own specialty la...
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 4 2010, 01:29 PM)
I like Super Hot PERI_PERI rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
AND PERI CHIPS!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
same same! wub.gif

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Nov 4 2010, 01:31 PM)
hmm...how come topic become Nando's? Nando's now integrate with N8 eh? tongue.gif laugh.gif
good food is a good model for n8.... Er does that make sense?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Nov 4 2010, 01:39 PM)
i can imagine u biting your phone already  tongue.gif
i think i bite you also not yet bite my phone Lol.... Cause you meaty... My phone too hard... Not like you so chewy
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 01:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 4 2010, 01:40 PM)
when bring her lim teh jek...   laugh.gif
bird bird you wan lim Teh with me ah? You must bring many things give me play de woh

Added on November 4, 2010, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Nov 4 2010, 01:42 PM)
i could've asked u the same question too... laugh.gif

Added on November 4, 2010, 1:43 pm

Bufung, now u see why? She wants to bite me ler..go limteh with her no need go back home liao...lol
i promise I'll be as gentle as i can blush.gif lol

come la make n8 gathering la!

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 4 2010, 01:46 PM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:05 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 4 2010, 01:46 PM)
good la...  she bite u.. then u bite her back..  so roman........    laugh.gif
dowan to be a bulb.....    rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

I can't join both of u.. coz I m not n8 owner...  rolleyes.gif
Lol... No la... No light bulb me and him friend only la

Added on November 4, 2010, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Nov 4 2010, 01:52 PM)
ish...sick nye...bite lai bite ke is called roman....
eh...i also not N8 user lor
Lol... You is ex user count also!

QUOTE(stanley85 @ Nov 4 2010, 02:00 PM)
yeah it do
basically all of the nice looking food are all model tongue.gif
true true Lol... So no out of topic right? Lol

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 4 2010, 02:09 PM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 4 2010, 02:14 PM)
BBXiong!!!need help!!how to use my laptop monitor as TV??i connect N8 to my lappy but it nothing happen....sorry..too noob on laptop thingy.
gaythering! Want ma? Want ma?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 4 2010, 02:21 PM)
Ohh. Like that kah? Then make sure you do not do anything that is too aerobic in nature. Might strain the lungs.
i don't know the last time i gym i run thread mill only... The trainer ask me for my key to locker Just in case need to run to take my asthma pump Lol... Once almost fainted
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 4 2010, 02:25 PM)
time,venue,price?most probably not free...extremely busy recently.
not sure yet... But wan to make one... You not free meh?don't la like tat.. Take you few hours nia.... I give you bbxiong to gay with during gaythering
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:35 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 4 2010, 02:31 PM)

Muffin for you as starter
i wan the choco one!
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 4 2010, 02:36 PM)
Try monitoring your heart beats. Ask the trainer to recommend a suitable rate based on your age, BMI and health status. You're there to exercise, not to strain yourself out. It's best to talk to the trainer and let them know your goals, eg get fitter, slimmer, more beautiful etc. They will be able to work out a training plan for you.
that time at true fitness... Lol... This time i might go fitness first as Just below my office
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 4 2010, 02:39 PM)
download sport tracker in OVI store...(duno sport tracker or what not really remember the name).
what is that for?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 4 2010, 02:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 4 2010, 02:44 PM)
not sure har...but my fren told me check heart beat,calories burn...its a sport app.
can check de meh?so keng?heartbeat woh...

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0417sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:21 PM