[WTS]✿★SPIGEN CASE, SHIELD iPHONE 7, 6✿★, ◥◣★ULTRA HYBRID iPHONE7★◢◤
hanny562
Jun 21 2012, 01:21 AM
Hi chris, deal with you second time, really fast respond and friendly seller. get my SGP Steinheil FlexHD for galaxy s3 today, tried to applied, kinda hard to apply but after applied on my phone..it looks very good and the screen protector looks nearly invisible on my phone..nice product you carried^^
hanny562
Jun 21 2012, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(kirra0820 @ Jun 21 2012, 01:30 AM) Thanks for ur kind words bro. It might take up to a week to completely dry. & u will see the result after that. Enjoy & good luck on ur business yea  Hi bro, you're welcome^^ Will let it dry and see..actually the solution provided is used up I used other solution(screen cleaner) to apply..it works too..hahahaha...Thanks, good luck on ur business too^^ Solutions when your solution is used up. Pour a little bit hand soup into the bottle,add water and shake it..you will get another new solution to apply the screen protector, as long as the solution feel slip. then it's safe to apply the screen protector, slip solution will prevent the screen protector sticks on the screen. hope this helps This post has been edited by hanny562: Jun 21 2012, 01:48 AM
hanny562
Jun 23 2012, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(kirra0820 @ Jun 21 2012, 04:01 PM) Wah bro u hardcore man. I asked u spary more, u spray all
Few years back, I'm using Zagg Incredible Shield for my iPod, exactly what I did, I used soup for the installation hahaha..no idea man..need to apply 2 devices at once. then first devices already used up half and the solution dry up very quicky>< wow..you means soup solution??i think it's easier to apply with soup right?
hanny562
Jun 23 2012, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(kirra0820 @ Jun 23 2012, 06:04 PM) haha I peel off twice u know. First I use the solution to apply. Everything OK. 5 days later, I tangan gatal go peel it off wash with soup. It works great as well
OMG still can reuse?if can i oso wan pill off and reapply d..because now got dust under the screen protecotr>< is the dust really will wash off after wash by soup?
hanny562
Jun 24 2012, 02:24 AM
QUOTE(kirra0820 @ Jun 24 2012, 01:02 AM) Can I tried. I tried just now...works great  but still cant wash off the dust under the screen protector><