[WTS]✿★SPIGEN CASE, SHIELD iPHONE 7, 6✿★, ◥◣★ULTRA HYBRID iPHONE7★◢◤

TSkirra0820
post Jun 13 2011, 11:04 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(superyaw @ Jun 13 2011, 10:28 PM)
Bro.  Do you carry Samsung galaxy s2 SGP ultra optics anti fingerprint screen protector?  What is the best price to Kuching?
hi, SGP Ultra Optic I will bring in when SGP USA launch.

ATM, I only carry SGP Ultra Capsule for SGS2. Do check it out. I got variety colours now. smile.gif

scythex
post Jun 16 2011, 09:13 PM

31 posts

pm me best price for SGP EX screen protector biggrin.gif
TSkirra0820
post Jun 16 2011, 09:48 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(scythex @ Jun 16 2011, 09:13 PM)
pm me best price for SGP EX screen protector biggrin.gif
hi,
SGP Ultra Crystal Ex- rm95
SGP Ultra Fine Ex- rm100

Poslaju add rm5 for Semenanjung/ rm8 for Sabah Sarawak. smile.gif

MiN_SAHC
post Jun 17 2011, 09:13 AM

79 posts

PM me detail about Kuel C10 USB Cable.
1 meter rite? same as original?
TSkirra0820
post Jun 17 2011, 10:26 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(MiN_SAHC @ Jun 17 2011, 09:13 AM)
PM me detail about Kuel C10 USB Cable.
1 meter rite? same as original?
Morning bro, yes I'm using one for my pioneer cd player, d length is same with apple cable. smile.gif
Elven
post Jun 18 2011, 07:50 PM

399 posts

PM me best price for Neo hybrid ex reventon yellow or dante red.
TSkirra0820
post Jun 18 2011, 09:07 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Elven @ Jun 18 2011, 07:50 PM)
PM me best price for Neo hybrid ex reventon yellow or dante red.
SGP Neo Hybrid Ex- rm120 Reventon Yellow ready stock.

PS:// Customer who purchase Neo Hybrid Case would entitle purchase SGP Skin Guard @ COST price rm65.

Thanks! smile.gif

Archilles
post Jun 18 2011, 10:52 PM

21 posts

Hi, I like this setup. Can you PM me the whole setup price? thanks

This post has been edited by Archilles: Jun 18 2011, 11:00 PM

TSkirra0820
post Jun 18 2011, 11:27 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Archilles @ Jun 18 2011, 10:52 PM)
Hi, I like this setup. Can you PM me the whole setup price? thanks
SGP Linear Crystal Satin Silver- rm110
SGP Skin Guard Carbon Black @ COST- rm65
Total rm175

Poslaju add rm5 for semenanjung/ rm8 for sabah sarawak. thanks. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kirra0820: Jun 18 2011, 11:27 PM
Archilles
post Jun 18 2011, 11:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kirra0820 @ Jun 18 2011, 11:27 PM)
SGP Linear Crystal Satin Silver- rm110
SGP Skin Guard Carbon Black @ COST- rm65
Total rm175

Poslaju add rm5 for semenanjung/ rm8 for sabah sarawak. thanks. smile.gif

U mean your SGP Skin guard has red colour apple too?
TSkirra0820
post Jun 18 2011, 11:38 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Archilles @ Jun 18 2011, 11:35 PM)
U mean your SGP Skin guard has red colour apple too?
Red sticker I don't sell it. But u may get it from LYN seller or LuckyLabs official site, it's call Lucky Labs Spectra Wrapa.

This post has been edited by kirra0820: Jun 18 2011, 11:38 PM
carmen151
post Jun 21 2011, 07:35 AM

Do you have the SGP Neo-Hybrid EX Series - Reventon Yellow or Dante Red??
Postage how much?
TSkirra0820
post Jun 21 2011, 09:51 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(carmen151 @ Jun 21 2011, 07:35 AM)
Do you have the SGP Neo-Hybrid EX Series - Reventon Yellow or Dante Red??
Postage how much?
morning, SGP Neo Hybrid Ex Reventon Yellow- rm120

Poslaju add rm5 for Semenanjung/ rm8 for Sabah Sarawak

Ps:// Customer who purchase Neo Hybrid Case would entitle to purchase SGP Skin Guard @ COST price rm65. thanks. smile.gif

Ash1988
post Jun 25 2011, 12:44 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jan 15 2011, 11:04 PM)
Just bought my hybrid neo ex and skin guard carbon from ts. Quality real good n liked it so much. Definitely will buy from him again. Rmb to count me cheaper oh
Well officially I would like to claim back all my compliments on this TS where now I felt that it wasn't that great and nice seller.

Somehow, I've had bought this frame which cost me around RM300+ for two sets in January. Not lasting for 6 months, my frame was snapped at the bottom by the dock and it were tear apart eventhough it has not dropped before. Clearly this is a design flaw and I've checked with other buyers which having the same problem were able to replaced through SGP (Truestory).

Not knowing who to refer on the warranty, obviously I will have to check with the TS whether it's claimable.
Not only being unfriendly seller and rude. He didn't even committed in helping on the warranty but keeps putting bad remarks on me that it can't be claimed.

Anyway, I will directly liaise with SGP on my frame though I know you're not to willing to do on this.
Be it claimable or not, please be more respectful on your buyer.
I'm not dumping a few ringgit on a cheap fake frame but a few hundreds ringgit.
If this is the way I'm being treated and your so called after-sale service? Thanks but not thanks!!

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Jun 25 2011, 12:49 AM
TSkirra0820
post Jun 25 2011, 01:05 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 25 2011, 12:44 AM)
Well officially I would like to claim back all my compliments on this TS where now I felt that it wasn't that great and nice seller.

Somehow, I've had bought this frame which cost me around RM300+ for both sets in January. Not lasting for 6 months, my frame was snapped at the bottom by the dock and it were tear apart eventhough it has not dropped before. Clearly this is a design flaw and I've checked with other buyers which having the same problem were able to replaced through SGP (Truestory).

Not knowing who to refer on  the warranty, obviously I will have to check with the TS whether it's claimable.
Not only being unfriendly seller and rude. He didn't even committed in helping on the warranty but keeps putting bad remarks on me that it can't be claimed.

Anyway, I will directly liaise with SGP on my frame though I know you're not to willing to do on this.
Be it claimable or not, please be more respectful on your buyer.
I'm not dumping a few ringgit on a cheap fake frame but a few hundreds ringgit.
If this is the way I'm being treated and your so called after-sale service? Thanks but not thanks.

Thanks for bumping my thread. I try to be nice with u, reply u in manner, but u just can't understand. Oh well, ur quote above is my last message for u. Sorry if I lost my temper. notworthy.gif

Back to ur case, 6months ago u bought ur Neo Hybrid from me, now ur frame is broken & u want claim warranty from me. If ur case is claimable. The company is going to bankrupt soon. Do some research online google or youtube, lots people broke their NeoHybrid frame just because they put d frame in incorrect way. *read policy below* Personally I own 5 frames none of my frame is break. If claimable, i will go break all my frame and claim from SGP rolleyes.gif

Feel free to read this policy again. smile.gif Don't understand ask ur bro, sis, friend, relative, translate for u. I really tiring explain this for u rclxub.gif
http://www.sgpstore.com//kbase/return/What..._Warranty_.html

What is covered under your Life Time Warranty?
By United SGP Corp

We are proud to offer Life Time Warranty on all our SGP Products against manufacture defects. If you have received any product with defective condition, please contact us immediately to notify us with the issue.

We would gladly replace the product for you. The warranty however does not cover normal wear and tear. Any direct and indirect damages caused by installation failure, accident, misuse, and modification will be excluded from the warranty as well.

Feel sorry for ur case, but nothing I can do about it.

This post has been edited by kirra0820: Jun 25 2011, 01:19 AM
AaronLooi
post Jun 25 2011, 10:05 AM

43 posts

SGP iPhone 4 Case Neo Hybrid EX Series
SGP Ultra Crystal Clear

PM me for the best price together with the postage to West Malaysia. Thanks
TSkirra0820
post Jun 25 2011, 10:12 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(AaronLooi @ Jun 25 2011, 10:05 AM)
SGP iPhone 4 Case Neo Hybrid EX Series
SGP Ultra Crystal Clear

PM me for the best price together with the postage to West Malaysia. Thanks
morning,
SGP Neo Hybrid Ex- rm120
SGP Ultra Crystal Clear- Don't have, but One set Steinheil Ultra Crystal sp already at ur Neo Hybrid Ex case bro

However, if u looking for front sp, I would recommend u go for d BEST Ultra Optic.
SGP Ultra Optic for iPhone4- rm75 discount PVP rm10= rm65

Poslaju add rm5 for Semenanjung/ rm8 for Sabah Sarawak. smile.gif

rzr | erza'
post Jun 28 2011, 11:12 AM

28 posts

Ritchie aka.jrtjean bro iPhone White vf Linear Case

Which case he use? Can quote me the price for the case + sgp ultra ex fine

thank you
TSkirra0820
post Jun 28 2011, 11:35 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(rzr | erza' @ Jun 28 2011, 11:12 AM)
Ritchie aka.jrtjean bro iPhone White vf Linear Case

Which case he use? Can quote me the price for the case + sgp ultra ex fine

thank you
He is using SGP Linear Series Smooth White. Smooth White is out of stock worldwide for 1 month+. I still don't get any news from my supplier for Smooth White.

However u may consider other colours Satin Silver, Tender Blue, Rev Yellow which I got ready stock.

SGP Linear Series- rm110
SGP Ultra Fine Ex- rm100 discount PVP rm10= rm90
Poslaju add rm5 for Semenanjung/ rm8 for Sabah Sarawak

wan1912
post Jun 30 2011, 12:36 AM

200 posts

bro, im back, looking for SGP Linear Crystal Series, update me with available color options, COD place at Carefour Shell near WangsaWalk, time where you available lah (night preferable)

105 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:01 PM