The funniest reaction on your opponent.., ..after you look back at the replay

evofantasy
post Oct 27 2010, 04:21 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 27 2010, 04:14 PM)
or nukes. w
i LOL at u for the nuke...
when u hear nuke has been detected? press spacebar!!!
it will move ur screen to the nuke location WITH A BIG SENTENCE "NUKE HAS BEEN DETECTED" in the middle of ur screen >.<
evofantasy
post Oct 27 2010, 04:27 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Nandeska @ Oct 27 2010, 04:23 PM)
HAAHHAHAH or u can click the pop up at ur left LOLOOOLOLOL
i guess both of us are pretty much nuke proof-ed
evofantasy
post Oct 27 2010, 04:53 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Oct 27 2010, 04:50 PM)
damnn.. is it true?

wow, i'm so noob about this..
i thought we have to find the red dot ourselves..?
no u dun...
that's the reason why pros rarely get nuked (except hyperdub vs tlo due to misclick of my vikings LOL)
evofantasy
post Oct 27 2010, 04:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 27 2010, 04:55 PM)
you still have to find the ghost lol. and thats provided ur "event log" isn't cluttered to allow you to tab to it instantly/within a timely manner.

Added on October 27, 2010, 4:55 pm

nukes can force positioning, which is crucial in terrans. you don't really need the nuke dmg btw.
usually if u are fast enuff its the first one...
depends on how much u got used to it...
i had a fren who loved nukes (even spam nuke for 2v2 3v3 4v4) so i kinda got used to it lol...

as wut u said, nuke on siege tanks force an unsiege for ur army to storm in (TLO style)
evofantasy
post Oct 27 2010, 05:37 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Oct 27 2010, 05:32 PM)
thanks for the 2 cent  biggrin.gif

one game, my opponent attacked me 1st and i won the battle, and my miimiediate reaction is to counter
the moment he saw my army going up his ramp he said
"PEACE TREATY!!!"
"PLEASE TREATY!!"
"PLSS!!!!"

but i wrote "ok" and continue on killing him smile.gif
lol @ this...
pretty epic...
u shoulda say ok pull back and atk him 20sec later LOL
evofantasy
post Oct 27 2010, 06:05 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts