Nikon D40/D40x/D60/D3000/D3100/D5000 V12, Future Dark Lords

Maniac
post Oct 27 2010, 01:36 PM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

Wah so nice! Got workshop for begineer! Dunno Sabah got or not?

Sabah I not sure, not my territory...

Can show me where to participate this event pls? I only see those 80 and above workshop eh

KL i not sure (Not my territory also), but Penang always have these workshop. RM 20 for all the D40 ~ D90 users.
Usually they invites on the spot during camera fair while ones buy a camera, then gather enough participant edi, run one.
this round crazy, 100 participants.

Canon offers free workshop la, but Nikon will try to squeeze every single penny frm u whistling.gif

RM 20 here with lunch buffet cost 50 - 80, not worth meh... I can see the big C giving fry bihun niah

WoW.. so cheap 1 de a? how to check price 1? i check at official nikon website oso cant find the price also... i'm not at penang/KL

Dun think the class is announced in site. Usually ones can call the office for the next workshops.

Can I assist also

you dint tell me earlier... This round do in EQ Penang.

Maniac
post Oct 28 2010, 01:43 AM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 27 2010, 07:54 PM)
I don't know ma. EQ near my house niah. I can help up tongue.gif
ehhh next round OK? This round I think full liao.

QUOTE(SeanLee85 @ Oct 28 2010, 12:44 AM)
i just know there is workshops for D3000 and D90 on Nov 6, the promoter give me the form after i help a friend buy a D3100.
ohh both Nov 6 and Nov 7 classes was merged into a single class of 100 participants on Nov 7
Maniac
post Nov 10 2010, 09:17 PM

5,938 posts

DLT bring out details from shadow, sure increase the underexposed shadow area lah.
Maniac
post Nov 11 2010, 06:27 PM

5,938 posts

More D3100 Workshops @ http://nikon.com.my/pagearticle.php?pageid=289-1aafd2e699

Just in case any of you interested... in my experiences, 7D off-center point focus is no where near D300 & D700 also...

Maniac
post Nov 12 2010, 02:50 PM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Nov 12 2010, 10:39 AM)
Dear All,

Would the D3100 be enough for a beginner or should I go for the D5000 ?
D3100 +1 for me!

bro u getting one?
Maniac
post Nov 12 2010, 06:47 PM

5,938 posts

And if you happen to be a Nikon user, join me at
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_...tif_t=group_r2j

LOL, more activities will be organize from time to time. And I will try to make arrangement with Nikon Malaysia for support as well.

It has been too long the other camp is having too much fun and it is time for us now!

As I am based in Penang, so activities will mostly based in Northern region. I am sure soon we will have people all over the place to host things.

0.0218sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:29 AM