Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Rm2.5K items on Customs declaration, will it get held?

Zeroize
post Nov 23 2010, 04:22 AM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

QUOTE(trinityz @ Nov 1 2010, 12:25 PM)
no, you don't have to pay anything. like i mentioned earlier, just declare and you're good to go. never heard about RM50 processing fees before.
The RM50 is actually the duit kopi, to make your process faster and the kastam will go easy on you.
shadow_rx
post Dec 27 2010, 08:45 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ Oct 31 2010, 11:06 PM)
I have ordered electronic product worth 2.8k before and declared it as gift with value of 20$. Custom have no problem in it and it arrive safely to my address. I guess so far custom is not that strict in our country.
the custom did not ask you to open ur package to check???
svage98
post Dec 27 2010, 08:51 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Nov 23 2010, 04:22 AM)
The RM50 is actually the duit kopi, to make your process faster and the kastam will go easy on you.
You're not suppose to give so called duit kopi...just need to pay for the Kastam release forms only if you don't have to pay tax. Giving bribe is just as worse as taking doh.gif
camrycilver
post Dec 27 2010, 11:12 PM

'Sheet' Happens. Just Take It Easy. Relax la.. (`_´)v
1,234 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Nov 23 2010, 04:22 AM)
after pay RM50, report da kastam fella to SPRM brows.gif
corallinkz
post Dec 27 2010, 11:23 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Dec 27 2010, 11:12 PM)
after pay RM50, report da kastam fella to SPRM brows.gif
lulz, you and the guy u gave money will go to jail. better bring some kind of proof that YOU HAD to give the duit kopi or w.ever its called.
and bring some guys as backup just incase for the saksi.

waiting for this f***up guy from custom to go to jail.hate customs -- stole my iphone 4 sad.gif

0.0134sec    1.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:59 PM