126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

.~Singles Club V279~., Mi Amo

MauveMarionette
post Oct 27 2010, 12:38 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Oct 26 2010, 11:56 PM)
harlo!!
Hi honey. blush.gif

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:11 AM)
Hello! ^^

Hii~! >w< *hugs?*
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 12:39 AM

keep walking
938 posts

do us (always spam in online) a loser in real life?

Added on October 27, 2010, 12:40 am
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Oct 27 2010, 12:38 AM)
Hi honey. blush.gif
Hii~! >w< *hugs?*
yo, long time no see tongue.gif

This post has been edited by thken: Oct 27 2010, 12:40 AM
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 12:42 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Oct 27 2010, 12:39 AM)
do us (always spam in online) a loser in real life?
I honestly not think myself as not a loser.

Had i ask this question to others, they will say "loser".

I am just reacting to my circumstances and environment.

I hardly talk to my peer in college, finish lab, go home.

Sunday or Saturday, it is like this...

"Ah, i should go out!"

I head to LRT station, and take train to a place, with camera, and a smartphone.

A loser for me means the person does nothing and lacks specific interest.

I have my interests.
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 12:46 AM

keep walking
938 posts

but staying away with our peers do makes our life lonely sad.gif

sometimes, peer pressure exist in good purpose so that we maintain a good relationship with our friends too
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 12:48 AM

3,028 posts

Problem is, i don't really talk to peers that much, because of interests.

The only exception, two of my friends, one in Selangor, one in Sarawak.

They are quite a distance away.

This problem seems to have no solution that is good for me.

I do think my quality of life is not good.
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 12:51 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:48 AM)
Problem is, i don't really talk to peers that much, because of interests.

The only exception, two of my friends, one in Selangor, one in Sarawak.

They are quite a distance away.

This problem seems to have no solution that is good for me.

I do think my quality of life is not good.
yeah, this is the point

perhaps you should be more tolerable among friends, chit chat about football and learn some online games to spice up your life
Sky222
post Oct 27 2010, 12:51 AM

54 posts

ehh what is the topic?
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 12:54 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Oct 27 2010, 12:51 AM)
yeah, this is the point

perhaps you should be more tolerable among friends, chit chat about football and learn some online games to spice up your life
Food is the solution, but my peers do not have particular interest.

That is why i told people....."try to talk more with people in school".

I do regret my school life.

However, i have keen interests which only few people share.

Quite honestly, some people PM-ed me in LYN.
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 12:57 AM

keep walking
938 posts

my housemate his daily life:
wakeup>>uni>>HW/assignemnt>>HON/DotA>>sleep

he got 3 coursemate, he can't mix well with them, i and him usually chat during our dinner(only 2 of us)

i'm at least better, got more friends, but all guys sad.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 12:58 am@sky: how you look at your life?

This post has been edited by thken: Oct 27 2010, 12:58 AM
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 01:00 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Oct 27 2010, 12:57 AM)
my housemate his daily life:
wakeup>>uni>>HW/assignemnt>>HON/DotA>>sleep

he got 3 coursemate, he can't mix well with them, i and him usually chat during our dinner(only 2 of us)

i'm at least better, got more friends, but all guys sad.gif
Doesn't matter if all guys, though i am sure you wish to have girl friends.

Well, in this case, look at my class.

50+ students.

2 girls. Both of them, got hitched.

My thinking is....

If the class is majority male, with only few girls, chances are.........they might be hitched (just wait for few months).

So far, this is very true to my class.

One chubby, one thin, all got BF.
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 01:05 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:00 AM)
Doesn't matter if all guys, though i am sure you wish to have girl friends.

Well, in this case, look at my class.

50+ students.

2 girls. Both of them, got hitched.

My thinking is....

If the class is majority male, with only few girls, chances are.........they might be hitched (just wait for few months).

So far, this is very true to my class.

One chubby, one thin, all got BF.
well, my friends got different personalities
1 of them is crazy with photography,
1 of them is crazy with computer stuff,
1 of them is crazy with iphone,
3 of them are crazy with FB,

once chat with them, my study time straight become 0 smile.gif

but hey, there is really lack of female friends in my life sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 01:07 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Oct 27 2010, 01:05 AM)
well, my friends got different personalities
1 of them is crazy with photography,
1 of them is crazy with computer stuff,
1 of them is crazy with iphone,
3 of them are crazy with FB,

once chat with them, my study time straight become 0  smile.gif

but hey, there is really lack of female friends in my life sad.gif
I have no regular female friends.

Not a problem. For now.

I need to change, but how to initiate change.

Sometimes, just being courteous is not enough.
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 01:10 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:07 AM)
I have no regular female friends.

Not a problem. For now.

I need to change, but how to initiate change.

Sometimes, just being courteous is not enough.
my uni is next to ktar, and there have lots of girls there

every time i go out for meal, there's always females in every males tables, and many have pretty face, dayum
i feel so envy la cry.gif

and looks so gay if 2 males eating dinner
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 01:12 AM

3,028 posts

How to start contact with stranger?
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 01:13 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:12 AM)
How to start contact with stranger?
idk, you know?
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 01:14 AM

3,028 posts

Last week.

I was in bookstore. I always had friendly chat with the man guarding the college's bookstore. At the same time, there was this girl, at the end, i asked for her MSN and facebook, which i got, but at the end......i don't think i can chat.
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 01:17 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:14 AM)
Last week.

I was in bookstore. I always had friendly chat with the man guarding the college's bookstore. At the same time, there was this girl, at the end, i asked for her MSN and facebook, which i got, but at the end......i don't think i can chat.
how do you ask her? how do you start?
Kampung2005
post Oct 27 2010, 01:19 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Oct 27 2010, 01:17 AM)
how do you ask her? how do you start?
Normally i always talk to the man.

On that day, she was there, talking about her stuff, then naturally, i talked about my stuff with the man, so she interjected, and eventually, i was able to ask her contacts.

Other than that, i find talking to stranger is so hard, especially here. I always said, Australians are more open to talking to strangers.
thken
post Oct 27 2010, 01:22 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:19 AM)
Normally i always talk to the man.

On that day, she was there, talking about her stuff, then naturally, i talked about my stuff with the man, so she interjected, and eventually, i was able to ask her contacts.

Other than that, i find talking to stranger is so hard, especially here. I always said, Australians are more open to talking to strangers.
can explain on this in more detail?

or can you list out the conversation?
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Oct 27 2010, 01:23 AM

1,762 posts

mari kampung, gua ajar u!

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled