126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

.~Singles Club V279~., Mi Amo

miromiro
post Oct 26 2010, 04:16 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:13 PM)
I see, any reason for asking that?  smile.gif
well, i been reading some passage which a man writes "Treat your woman like a queen and you will live like a king" a man lead .A real man will do whatever it takes to provide for his significant other. That means monetarily in finances, in basic needs and as well as what she desires.

but for boys they think of getting a Gf alike their mom blink.gif

This post has been edited by miromiro: Oct 26 2010, 04:17 PM
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:17 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 26 2010, 04:16 PM)
well, i been reading some passage which a man writes "Treat your woman like a queen and you will live like a king" a man lead .A real man will do whatever it takes to provide for his significant other. That means monetarily in finances, in basic needs and as well as what she desires.

but for boys they think of getting a Gf alike their mom  blink.gif
You mean most boys think that getting a GF is to appease their mothers or someone who is similar to their mothers?

For me, i really want someone, to enhance my life wink.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Oct 26 2010, 04:18 PM
Seybold
post Oct 26 2010, 04:20 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:17 PM)

For me, i really want someone, to enhance my life  wink.gif
You can found it somedays. smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:21 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Seybold @ Oct 26 2010, 04:20 PM)
You can found it somedays.  smile.gif
Sure, but i always feel the "urgency" which is mostly caused by the feeling of being jealousy wink.gif
gundamsp01
post Oct 26 2010, 04:22 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:21 PM)
Sure, but i always feel the "urgency" which is mostly caused by the feeling of being jealousy  wink.gif
hormone problem...give it sometime...it will die down
miromiro
post Oct 26 2010, 04:24 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:17 PM)
You mean most boys think that getting a GF is to appease their mothers or someone who is similar to their mothers?

For me, i really want someone, to enhance my life  wink.gif
yes,some..so that their Gf become their mother in the house. and yes enhance thats a good ones.i agree . Seriously,Man are to protect his partner,Every decision he makes when it comes to a relationship has her protection in mind.
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:25 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 26 2010, 04:24 PM)
yes,some..so that their Gf become their mother in the house. and yes enhance thats a good ones.i agree . Seriously,Man are to protect his partner,Every decision he makes when it comes to a relationship has her protection in mind.
I do agree man is to protect his partner. However, i also believe that both should work together.

I seen some couples argue about houseworks etc.
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 26 2010, 04:26 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

I won't treat the other half like a queen. That sounds like manjaing her only.
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:28 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:26 PM)
Once in a while, treating her like a queen, while GF treats BF as king is considered, balance biggrin.gif
malaysiaku
post Oct 26 2010, 04:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:58 PM)
Sometimes, i do wonder why am i single?

Am i not good?

Many questions posed to myself, really.

I will try to pursue good things for my academic, financial and of course, possible love interest (if and if...that is an IF!)  smile.gif
set ur target and objective,

be urself.

simple as tat.

dun confused urself.

lucks bro thumbup.gif
miromiro
post Oct 26 2010, 04:32 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:25 PM)
I do agree man is to protect his partner. However, i also believe that both should work together.

I seen some couples argue about houseworks etc.
Lol yeah,it will happen. I believe, but when two of them know they learning on the way together then is alright smile.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:26 PM)
that's is just examples
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:33 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 04:32 PM)
set ur target and objective,

be urself.

simple as tat.

dun confused urself.

lucks bro thumbup.gif
Target is one thing.

Self feeling is another thing eh. blush.gif

Added on October 26, 2010, 4:34 pm
QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 26 2010, 04:32 PM)
Lol yeah,it will happen. I believe, but when two of them know they learning on the way together then is alright smile.gif
that's is just examples
wink.gif

Learning each other makes us even better in anything.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Oct 26 2010, 04:34 PM
malaysiaku
post Oct 26 2010, 04:35 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 05:33 PM)
Target is one thing.

Self feeling is another thing eh.  blush.gif

Added on October 26, 2010, 4:34 pm
wink.gif

Learning each other makes us even better in anything.
so you must set aside which is which and differentiate it lo.

only u know wat u want.

we can give advice, u walk the door mang!
miromiro
post Oct 26 2010, 04:36 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 04:35 PM)

only u know wat u want.

who is this? blink.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 26 2010, 04:37 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:28 PM)
Once in a while, treating her like a queen, while GF treats BF as king is considered, balance  biggrin.gif
Don't overdo it la basically.

QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 26 2010, 04:32 PM)
that's is just examples
Lol
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:37 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 04:35 PM)

only u know wat u want.

I am trying laugh.gif

I need to extend network at my own comfortable pace too.
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:38 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 26 2010, 04:36 PM)
who is this?  blink.gif
Newer smile.gif

Here, this is for you.

miromiro
post Oct 26 2010, 04:40 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:38 PM)
Newer  smile.gif

Here, this is for you.

Wow! that look delicious! nod.gif Thank you.
gooni3
post Oct 26 2010, 04:40 PM

529 posts

miro i hope u find ur ideal guy =)

mayb he could be the guy version of saber and u'll be the gurl version of shiro : p
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2010, 04:41 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 26 2010, 04:40 PM)
Wow! that look delicious! nod.gif  Thank you.
Go and eat that.

RM 3.xx a bowl.

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:24 PM