good! biggrin.gif

Thanks! laugh.gif
geekster129
post Nov 1 2010, 12:24 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 1 2010, 12:22 PM)
wait for PSP phone~~
You should wait for Sony Ericsson PSP = WIN!
cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 1 2010, 12:19 PM)
good! biggrin.gif
she need doctor ? unsure.gif
*same
here* damn scary ohmy.gif
+1 wub.gif
she broke up with the stupid bf, the stupid ex's gf now staying wit my friend, and when she is with us she is just ok, but when she went back home, I heard from my friend, she is torturing and threatening the ex bf's ex (gf) rclxub.gif I asked the girl dont stay wit her, move out. but she told me my friend crashed her's head on wall if the girl tries to move out sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Nov 1 2010, 12:25 PM
skypie

34 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 1 2010, 12:22 PM)
wait for PSP phone~~
psp phone and psp2 also going to be the same
dattebayo
post Nov 1 2010, 12:26 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 1 2010, 12:22 PM)
Thanks! laugh.gif
naik bukit no mati api ah?

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Nov 1 2010, 12:24 PM)
You should wait for Sony Ericsson PSP = WIN!
i said the same thing la
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2010, 12:26 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2010, 01:24 PM)
she broke up with the stupid bf, the stupid ex's gf now staying wit my friend, and when she is with us she is just ok, but when she went back home, I heard from my friend, she is torturing and threatening the ex bf's ex (gf) rclxub.gif I asked the girl dont stay wit her, move out. but she told me my friend crashed her's head on wall if the girl tries to move out sweat.gif
so the girl broke up with one guy who hav 2 girls? wink.gif
geekster129
post Nov 1 2010, 12:27 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 1 2010, 12:26 PM)
i said the same thing la
Naik bukit she use turbo tongue.gif
Yvonne047
post Nov 1 2010, 12:27 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Nov 1 2010, 01:01 PM)
Told u is easy icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
Yup! Thanks!! laugh.gif

Added on November 1, 2010, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 1 2010, 01:26 PM)
i said the same thing la
No! laugh.gif I am PRO ma! icon_rolleyes.gif hehe

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Nov 1 2010, 01:27 PM)
Naik bukit she use turbo tongue.gif
Go die geekie! So lame! laugh.gif ahaha

This post has been edited by Yvonne047: Nov 1 2010, 12:28 PM
zstan
post Nov 1 2010, 12:29 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2010, 12:17 PM)
saving 1st laugh.gif iphone 5 will b launching next year june.
no worries wink.gif
Android is good actually but , but the games are still miles away if compare to Iphone's games  wink.gif
my birthday in february icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 1 2010, 12:22 PM)
Yup! Can drive now!
Actually, i drove before i got license! hahaha

shakehead.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2010, 12:24 PM)
i dun understand rclxub.gif
geekster129
post Nov 1 2010, 12:30 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 1 2010, 12:27 PM)
Yup! Thanks!! laugh.gif

Kill Yvonne!!! LOL
dattebayo
post Nov 1 2010, 12:30 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 1 2010, 12:27 PM)
Yup! Thanks!! laugh.gif

fetch me go kai kai..

cutiepooh
post Nov 1 2010, 12:31 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 1 2010, 12:26 PM)
so the girl broke up with one guy who hav 2 girls? wink.gif
very complicated. The ex bf's ex (gf) is too kind or too naive? and my friend she is too sick. I heard from my friend said , she now controlling the gf, whoever called her, sms her, where she wanna go, she needs to go back own house or something , my friend will scold her, not letting her go back to her own house just want her's to stay wit my friend. and then when the girl wants to go to work, my friend pick her on and off from office. blink.gif it's so unacceptable. I asked if they r not lesbian why they want to continue to be like this? rclxub.gif
zstan
post Nov 1 2010, 12:33 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2010, 12:31 PM)
very complicated. The ex bf's ex (gf) is too kind or too naive? and my friend she is too sick. I heard from my friend said , she now controlling the gf, whoever called her, sms her, where she wanna go, she needs to go back own house or something , my friend will scold her, not letting her go back to her own house just want her's to stay wit my friend. and then when the girl wants to go to work, my friend pick her on and off from office.  blink.gif it's so unacceptable. I asked if they r not lesbian why they want to continue to be like this? rclxub.gif
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
cutiepooh
post Nov 1 2010, 12:38 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 1 2010, 12:29 PM)
my birthday in february  icon_idea.gif
shakehead.gif
i dun understand  rclxub.gif
means the guy got 2 gf, the ex gf broke up wit him last year July but the ex(gf) told me that they are just still having "cold war" and then the guy came to chase my friend, but didn't want to break wit the ex(gf) and I surprised that the ex(gf) will come to talk to my friend, At 1st, I thought this girl got purpose because whatever my friend did she will call and too care of it..

I always don't want to bother their things. but my friends said I can help them because I had dealing with a lot of problems before rclxub.gif ..hmmm skip out this 1st. I just don't know how to help because I'd talked with them and both of them agree and not contacting each other awhile, but after awhile... both of them sharing car again, going trip again like WTF.. I don't want to care them anymore.

then now, my best friend asks me pls help, because my friend is hurting herself once she knew the ex 's gf wants to move out now.. rclxub.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2010, 12:40 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 1 2010, 01:29 PM)
my birthday in february 
who cares *quote from dattebayo* whistling.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2010, 01:31 PM)
very complicated. The ex bf's ex (gf) is too kind or too naive? and my friend she is too sick. I heard from my friend said , she now controlling the gf, whoever called her, sms her, where she wanna go, she needs to go back own house or something , my friend will scold her, not letting her go back to her own house just want her's to stay wit my friend. and then when the girl wants to go to work, my friend pick her on and off from office.  blink.gif it's so unacceptable. I asked if they r not lesbian why they want to continue to be like this? rclxub.gif
QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 1 2010, 01:33 PM)
rclxub.gif
cutie, i`m rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

can you please elaborate more in proper english, cos i` tried to understand it in non english..stil dont get it.

1. this girl having 2 relationship ? or just 1 relationship.
2. the girl is 3rd party? unsure.gif
cutiepooh
post Nov 1 2010, 12:43 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 1 2010, 12:40 PM)
who cares *quote from dattebayo* whistling.gif
cutie, i`m  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

can you please elaborate more in proper english, cos i` tried to understand it in non english..stil dont get it.

1. this girl having 2 relationship ? or just 1 relationship.
2. the girl is 3rd party? unsure.gif
I don't know either. because too complicated until I don't know how to write here... sweat.gif
zstan
post Nov 1 2010, 12:43 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2010, 12:38 PM)
means the guy got 2 gf, the ex gf broke up wit him last year July but the ex(gf) told me that they are just still having "cold war" and then the guy came to chase my friend, but didn't want to break wit the ex(gf) and I surprised that the ex(gf) will come to talk to my friend, At 1st, I thought this girl got purpose because whatever my friend did she will call and too care of it..

I always don't want to bother their things. but my friends said I can help them because I had dealing with a lot of problems before rclxub.gif ..hmmm skip out this 1st. I just don't know how to help because I'd talked with them and both of them agree and not contacting each other awhile, but after awhile... both of them sharing car again, going trip again like WTF.. I don't want to care them anymore.

then now, my best friend asks me pls help, because my friend is hurting herself once she knew the ex 's gf wants to move out now.. rclxub.gif
let's call the guy A.

and his ex gf is B. your friend is C.

so:

B broke up wit A last year July but B told me that they are just still having "cold war" and then A came to chase my friend©, but didn't want to break wit the ex(gf)(B) and I surprised that the ex(gf)(B) will come to talk to my friend, At 1st, I thought this girl(B) got purpose because whatever my friend© did she will call and too care of it..

then now, my best friend asks me pls help, because C is hurting herself once she knew the B wants to move out now..

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2010, 12:44 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2010, 01:38 PM)

i think i get clearer pics now..

1. your friend is just another scapegoat to both of this girl n guy.
2. whatever she do is with her n for her right
3. is yr fren les? cos if not she wont mind she moving out.
4. the guys is what? loser? unsure.gif
cutiepooh
post Nov 1 2010, 12:46 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 1 2010, 12:43 PM)
let's call the guy A.

so:

B broke up wit A last year July but B told me that they are just still having "cold war" and then A came to chase my friend©, but didn't want to break wit the ex(gf)(B) and I surprised that the ex(gf)(B) will come to talk to my friend, At 1st, I thought this girl(B) got purpose because whatever my friend© did she will call and too care of it..

then now, my best friend asks me pls help, because C is hurting herself once she knew the B wants to move out now..

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
haha thank you Zstan.. I should use A,B and C to tell the story though
skypie
post Nov 1 2010, 12:47 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 1 2010, 12:43 PM)
let's call the guy A.

so:

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
unker PRO

he label all his GF from A-Z

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:03 AM