.~Singles Club V279~., Mi Amo
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 03:58 PM) Sometimes, i do wonder why am i single? Am i not good? Many questions posed to myself, really. I will try to pursue good things for my academic, financial and of course, possible love interest (if and if...that is an IF!)  yes that's a good wealth ,wish you all the best  and yes that's called the man
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:13 PM) I see, any reason for asking that?  well, i been reading some passage which a man writes "Treat your woman like a queen and you will live like a king" a man lead .A real man will do whatever it takes to provide for his significant other. That means monetarily in finances, in basic needs and as well as what she desires. but for boys they think of getting a Gf alike their mom This post has been edited by miromiro: Oct 26 2010, 04:17 PM
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:17 PM) You mean most boys think that getting a GF is to appease their mothers or someone who is similar to their mothers? For me, i really want someone, to enhance my life  yes,some..so that their Gf become their mother in the house. and yes enhance thats a good ones.i agree . Seriously,Man are to protect his partner,Every decision he makes when it comes to a relationship has her protection in mind.
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:25 PM) I do agree man is to protect his partner. However, i also believe that both should work together. I seen some couples argue about houseworks etc. Lol yeah,it will happen. I believe, but when two of them know they learning on the way together then is alright  QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:26 PM) I won't treat the other half like a queen. That sounds like manjaing her only. that's is just examples
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 04:35 PM) so you must set aside which is which and differentiate it lo. only u know wat u want. we can give advice, u walk the door mang! who is this?
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:38 PM) Newer Here, this is for you. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wow! that look delicious!  Thank you.
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(gooni3 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:40 PM) miro i hope u find ur ideal guy =) mayb he could be the guy version of saber and u'll be the gurl version of shiro : p Thank you so much  but still lot more to learn being a women thou. Thanks again gooni3
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 04:42 PM) hello, nice to meet u, me malaysiaku here. one of the oldest among here since when i am "pan meen"??? hahahaha  It was a pleasure to meet you. grandpa how long are you been here? lol  Added on October 26, 2010, 4:46 pmcourting ? This post has been edited by miromiro: Oct 26 2010, 04:46 PM
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 04:46 PM) er, not too long ago, just start joining less than 1 week, hahahah   welcome .
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:49 PM) I mean, somebody chasing you? nope. not really.
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Oct 26 2010, 04:51 PM) Saber Lily? How old are you miromiro? Hello joey Christensen ,i'm good here.how about you?
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 04:52 PM) ur answer is interesting, not really = tat guy interesting lo. hahahahahahah  waht do you mean that guy? and who is that guy?
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(gooni3 @ Oct 26 2010, 04:53 PM) miro i was being a little sarcastic actually on ur ideal guy.. but i hope u do realize that a balance of effort provided from both sides almost always is the most consistent way of maintaining a healthy relationship hence that's y i brought out shiro and saber, saber protects him with her life but shiro also cares deeply for her and is willing to sacrifice for her, u cannot possibly just hope that saber will protect u and do everything but u just sit there rite? =) i agree with you, I reading a passage about man. in return I would learn about how to be a good women.
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 05:01 PM) Care, respect, just, understanding, articulate. Remember these. Thank you for the advice. there's lot more to learn. QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Oct 26 2010, 05:01 PM) oh ok, bday boy now i know who haha, see above. dun angry oh 
miromiro
Oct 26 2010, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 26 2010, 05:05 PM) Learning well....actually, just behave properly is more suitable  Thank you. in the right time on the right place .
miromiro
Oct 27 2010, 09:05 AM
is early in the morning..
miromiro
Oct 27 2010, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 27 2010, 09:07 AM) mornin morning miro! are u going railway engineering?  is a good day  how's everything going?
miromiro
Oct 27 2010, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Oct 27 2010, 09:16 AM) hello stitch
miromiro
Oct 27 2010, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 27 2010, 09:18 AM)  *water plant* happily  ? QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Oct 27 2010, 09:19 AM) hello miro saber~