125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v3, News/Short Reviews

Joey87
post Nov 14 2010, 11:29 PM

637 posts

@eugene That was the faster way to get one cause it's hard to get a Game of the Year (for me, at least) and the random out-of-job hardware engineer won't appear until you get one.

@tzxsean =.= Buy liao no play~

Hasn't been winning anything lately, so got this today! wub.gif

This post has been edited by Joey87: Nov 14 2010, 11:31 PM
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2010, 11:35 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:29 PM)
@eugene That was the faster way to get one cause it's hard to get a Game of the Year (for me, at least) and the random out-of-job hardware engineer won't appear until you get one.

@tzxsean =.= Buy liao no play~

Hasn't been winning anything lately, so got this today!  wub.gif

zenonia 2 is nice..but u need to replay whole thing in every difficulty level.. to finish the story..damn it...i already deleted it lol...cos my fren bought it..not me

lolx...no time play...play when exam finish...
panasonic88
post Nov 15 2010, 12:02 AM

37,028 posts

Minigore, Rawr! Scoring 5.2k. Come beat my score laugh.gif

I like this game! Chillingo rocks! biggrin.gif
angelz47
post Nov 15 2010, 01:11 AM

430 posts

redeem, leave review and email your itune nick to contactus@goldstarapp.com to enter lucky draw for $25 itune gift card smile.gif
GOOD LUCK guys smile.gif

bubble slide

T7K97W4M6TPT
WHYTPWYPH64T
NJ697RTLJPRK
FJ3PYYX3HMMN
JNPH37MRJHN7
NXPNTHN4LFNW
H6TLY7JTNRWE
3HTWYANY6R46
ALEY49NTYRPJ
PE9H4Y3WPKTK
EPWJHHXRJJ9Y
636MF9KYJMFY
XAP7T3MKLNPF
9M9YT39N7NK9
KL4MFW4P9TWX
9XJH49MYLMRR
NP6NXWN4MXLL
EPY9K6Y99AXW
9A737P3R4MJR
J94LEP7EAKLF
HKNL6MFWXJ6X
PEP6FKXMRNHW
TYLW3P77LREK
9T97MHP4EKJW
kain_kapan
post Nov 15 2010, 01:19 AM

180 posts

Anybody play crystal war?do u know what is blizzard skill for?tq
Revamperz
post Nov 15 2010, 01:54 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 15 2010, 12:02 AM)
Minigore, Rawr! Scoring 5.2k. Come beat my score laugh.gif

I like this game! Chillingo rocks! biggrin.gif
rawr! 6.5k! laugh.gif

i unlock few other shooter but really what the difrent? unsure.gif

lol only left 4% batt now doh.gif
angelz47
post Nov 15 2010, 02:00 AM

430 posts

for those who participate in the Time Geek LOST island contest pm the dev for your choice of game u wan the code for. apart from TimeGeek got quite a few games but i cant remember lol. check out the last thread for final poll.

pana ncbf u guys redeem di?
Reventon
post Nov 15 2010, 03:54 AM

2,921 posts

The last score of GameDev when i stop playing it biggrin.gif , also the highest i get , never managed to hit 40 pts no matter how i tried sweat.gif
i stop playing when reach year 18.

korn
post Nov 15 2010, 06:39 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

Super Laser: The Alien Fighter $.99 -> Free

Synth Racing $.99 -> Free

- All free for the first time

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 15 2010, 06:42 AM
eugenechiuu
post Nov 15 2010, 08:00 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

Anyone playing Rimelands?
There's a MAJOR bug!! I am stucked! Anyone went to save granny? The place I went in and accidentally went out and after I can't access the place again.. It says COMPLETED.... So now basically I am stucked...
liverpool red
post Nov 15 2010, 08:08 AM

I see stars
1,437 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Nov 15 2010, 09:00 AM)
Anyone playing Rimelands?
There's a MAJOR bug!! I am stucked! Anyone went to save granny? The place I went in and accidentally went out and after I can't access the place again.. It says COMPLETED.... So now basically I am stucked...
Yikes, i m playing this game but have not reached that stage yet, contact the game developers or post a comment on itunes.. i m sure something will be done
eugenechiuu
post Nov 15 2010, 08:22 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Nov 15 2010, 08:08 AM)
Yikes, i m playing this game but have not reached that stage yet, contact the game developers or post a comment on itunes.. i m sure something will be done
Yea just did it, hopefully an update would be up sometime soon! Addictive game lol
latworx
post Nov 15 2010, 08:55 AM

282 posts

ala korn..xtahan tunggu MC2 murah..sudah 'ter'click buy edi oh...
panasonic88
post Nov 15 2010, 08:56 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 15 2010, 01:54 AM)
rawr! 6.5k! laugh.gif

i unlock few other shooter but really what the difrent? unsure.gif

lol only left 4% batt now doh.gif
Wah Pro! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(angelz47 @ Nov 15 2010, 02:00 AM)
for those who participate in the Time Geek LOST island contest pm the dev for your choice of game u wan the code for. apart from TimeGeek got quite a few games but i cant remember lol. check out the last thread for final poll.

pana ncbf u guys redeem di?
Oh thanks for reminding! I thought we weren't entitled.

PM ivanovich already. Still want another copy of TIME GEEKS. Winning it for my BF biggrin.gif
enriquelee
post Nov 15 2010, 09:04 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Anybody playing Farm It?
How to pss the 'Sad Russian Hens' level, which you have to cheer up the hens to the utmost?
ncbf
post Nov 15 2010, 09:29 AM

O������ŧє�м
1,787 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 15 2010, 08:56 AM)
Wah Pro!  icon_idea.gif
Oh thanks for reminding! I thought we weren't entitled.

PM ivanovich already. Still want another copy of TIME GEEKS. Winning it for my BF biggrin.gif
i didn't enter also..lolz..vote for you also can get code meh XD
C.P.U
post Nov 15 2010, 09:44 AM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

=) Anyone got recommended any game for Iphone RPG...? Review or news about it?
panasonic88
post Nov 15 2010, 10:18 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ncbf @ Nov 15 2010, 09:29 AM)
i didn't enter also..lolz..vote for you also can get code meh XD
Wah you voted for me ka, how sweet of you wub.gif
ncbf
post Nov 15 2010, 10:21 AM

O������ŧє�м
1,787 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 15 2010, 10:18 AM)
Wah you voted for me ka, how sweet of you  wub.gif
yea both you and angelz, so do I get a promo code from any of u? XD
panasonic88
post Nov 15 2010, 10:31 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ncbf @ Nov 15 2010, 10:21 AM)
yea both you and angelz, so do I get a promo code from any of u? XD
I already promised my BF for the code.

Next time belanja you lim teh okay biggrin.gif