126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V9 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!

Crys_Crys
post Oct 27 2010, 02:30 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 02:26 PM)
Side button as in all the side buttons? or just the volume keys...
dunno, personally i have some issue with snapping pictures also...then i learn that press the shutter button and just hold it until the picture is taken helps..normally i would just press and let go, but it would be rather shaky for N8 if i do that
yeah all side button except keylock and those cable opening got hole only... Very very hard to press
elite87
post Oct 27 2010, 02:31 PM

527 posts

i m having a figth wif my office ppl.. all here re Iphone fanboy n gals...

the only nokia user n only n8 user here....

they so dun wan acept the fact.... swt2....

one stupid gal here.. duno nuts abt hp.. she hv a cybershot sony phone the older one... n telling me.. iphone pics are better than n8.. and asking me nt to compare.... wat should i do to her?????
Agito666
post Oct 27 2010, 02:32 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 02:26 PM)
Side button as in all the side buttons? or just the volume keys...
dunno, personally i have some issue with snapping pictures also...then i learn that press the shutter button and just hold it until the picture is taken helps..normally i would just press and let go, but it would be rather shaky for N8 if i do that
that's also can say satio is slightly better in term of human factor design. i mean the phone shape to help holding like camera also help a lot. i also notice the camera button in n8 is smaller than satio, a bit harder to use that...but nevermind, still like n8 drool.gif

(not really sure about that, since i use once in gathering only. rclxub.gif )

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 27 2010, 02:33 PM
BBXiong
post Oct 27 2010, 02:35 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 27 2010, 02:30 PM)
yeah all side button except keylock and those cable opening got hole only... Very very hard to press
aiks...sad lor like that...

QUOTE(elite87 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:31 PM)

one stupid gal here.. duno nuts abt hp.. she hv a cybershot sony phone the older one... n telling me.. iphone pics are better than n8.. and asking me nt to compare.... wat should i do to her?????
lol...a friend of my friend also deny all the antenna issue + shatter glass on her iphone 4..say no problem...
as for your colleague, just take same picture and compare lar....
if she lose to you then.... brows.gif
TSsklchan
post Oct 27 2010, 02:36 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

snap lots of photo post inside your company comm space FULL SIZE!! tongue.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 27 2010, 02:37 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:32 PM)
that's also can say satio is slightly better in term of human factor design. i mean the phone shape to help holding like camera also help a lot. i also notice the camera button in n8 is smaller than satio, a bit harder  to use that...but nevermind, still like n8  drool.gif

(not really sure about that, since i use once in gathering only.  rclxub.gif )
yeah, i do notice N8's design is rather awkward for photoshoting..kinda causes my hand to shake when i wanna hit the shutter button...maybe not used to it. The N82's shutter key is better IMO
lagenda
post Oct 27 2010, 02:38 PM

­
1,061 posts

show her this

Shootout: Nokia N8 v Canon 550D DSLR
stanley85
post Oct 27 2010, 02:42 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 27 2010, 02:12 PM)
[attachmentid=1854925]
my lunch!
hand shake..
if the button is too hard for you, u can try to press half way to get the green focus, then use the touch screen to capture the photo (located at the middle bottom) smile.gif
elite87
post Oct 27 2010, 02:42 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Oct 27 2010, 02:38 PM)
was showing one of myf ren beside me... she was just "WOW..."
hahaha... smile.gif

Thanks peepz for the idea/
Crys_Crys
post Oct 27 2010, 02:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:30 PM)
because crys haver small and cute fingers
i know you like it tongue.gif

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 02:35 PM)
aiks...sad lor like that...
yeah very hard to press....
aspire2oo6
post Oct 27 2010, 02:44 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Dont bother argue

Forward this link to them
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...57624928852359/

ask them just Point and shoot without editing and if they can take better for this then u surrender
Crys_Crys
post Oct 27 2010, 02:45 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(stanley85 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:42 PM)
hand shake..
if the button is too hard for you, u can try to press half way to get the green focus, then use the touch screen to capture the photo (located at the middle bottom)  smile.gif
can de ah?but to get the focus my hand also shake like sot pressing the button so i temporary change back to spine case
lagenda
post Oct 27 2010, 02:46 PM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(elite87 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:42 PM)
was showing one of myf ren beside me... she was just "WOW..."
hahaha... smile.gif

Thanks peepz for the idea/
also ask her read 1st sentence of article slowly. sure she butthurt whistling.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 27 2010, 02:48 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:44 PM)
Dont bother argue

ask them just Point and shoot without editing and if they can take better for this then u surrender
Laling showing off your proNess?
TSsklchan

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

Dont bother argue

nice collections.... thumbup.gif
lagenda

­
1,061 posts

Dont bother argue

nice photos there thumbup.gif
stanley85
post Oct 27 2010, 02:51 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 27 2010, 02:45 PM)
can de ah?but to get the focus my hand also shake like sot pressing the button so i temporary change back to spine case
yeah, but after u got the green focus, dun move your n8 anyway nearer la (cos too near could be out of focus), just touch the screen button there, if it shoot with green focus, means it's in focus. all you have to do is to make sure you dun shake your phone tongue.gif

usually put both your hand (ankle...is it call ankle?) on the table to make sure you have a steady shoot at low light without using flash. wink.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 27 2010, 02:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(stanley85 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:51 PM)
yeah, but after u got the green focus, dun move your n8 anyway nearer la (cos too near could be out of focus), just touch the screen button there, if it shoot with green focus, means it's in focus. all you have to do is to make sure you dun shake your phone tongue.gif

usually put both your hand (ankle...is it call ankle?) on the table to make sure you have a steady shoot at low light without using flash. wink.gif
the shaking part is my palm not my arms.... Lol i better use back my spine case back easier to press
TSsklchan
post Oct 27 2010, 03:03 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 27 2010, 02:59 PM)
the shaking part is my palm not my arms.... Lol i better use back my spine case back easier to press
aiyo... then why is all the rush cod for the "un-practical" case leh.... doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 27 2010, 03:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 27 2010, 03:03 PM)
aiyo... then why is all the rush cod for the "un-practical" case leh....  doh.gif
can i cut hole for the case i bought?

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:50 AM