Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V4, Read latest post for latest promotion

nightshade_nova
post Oct 27 2010, 03:14 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 27 2010, 01:17 PM)
more region locked games! why?

most probably cos it will disrupt the games's physical distribution of said region.
especially in countries like ours where its hard to find original game shops.

in US, they dont have this kind of problem, cos many shops carry legal games,
so can sell simultaneously without hogging the market.
nightshade_nova
post Oct 31 2010, 02:56 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(LiMcZ @ Oct 31 2010, 04:43 AM)
wondering is stalker good to buy?

2 game for around 30 ringgit

y it doesn't include stalker clear sky as well
30 ringgit, worth la..
last time oso I bought at this price

one thing, though
this game graphics if not maxed, will look like shit...haha
not because the graphic is bad, but I think cos this game wanna go for realistic look, so, on medium or low, its sucky
nightshade_nova
post Nov 29 2010, 06:56 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 29 2010, 03:02 AM)
orange box for my 3rd tf2 account?

Added on November 29, 2010, 3:06 amsf4 multiplayer nice? i download the ahem version but the game wont work on my pc so i dont know.
dunno steam ver, but sf4 my retail version damn laggy
basically, you just randomly play, when you dont lag as much playing with someone, add him for future brawl, the only way the experience is bearable.
and the achievement system....damn buggy weh
last time my achievements all canceled and wont register to my live acc, dunno why....damn sad and frustrating, especially my challenge mode
the time I spent on it...then suddenly all gone, and all the while I thought it was synced to my live acc.

/rant

0.0425sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:50 AM