MOBA League of Legends v2, Clash of Fates

ivan0826
post Dec 14 2010, 02:31 PM

72 posts

gheyrena server nid get beta key?whr can get it?
ivan0826
post Dec 16 2010, 10:21 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(nana174 @ Dec 16 2010, 09:26 AM)
Those aren't so bad as it just shows they duno the items and still learning.

Worse are ignorant idiots that think LoL works like Dota and the wannabes just play in their own world...
Didn't know LoL had any sort of economy besides the one that involves Riot's pockets  brows.gif
LoL NA community may be better then SEA, but surely not by far...
You need to try more games after midnight cause that is the time when the epic bad nubs surface and makes game bad.
Games after midnight really make me wan delete LoL cause some of the useless players are so cockily stupid, I feel like hanging myself.

Had a game with a fail Alistar that ignores the team after seeing my Kat die 2 time in the start cause he runs away from a solo Singed  shocking.gif
Alistar and Kat losing to Singed in lane, how bad can idiot tanks get...
He was playing in his own world after that, not joining fites, solo push towers and running around alone.
Then there was a Sona, ended with 0 8 6 score, his excuse was that he only played sona for the 6th time...
400+ wins and 6 games still so sucky at a champ = epic fail
Complains that my Kat item built was bad despite me carrying a 4v5 with no tank.
Best part is he actually asked for a 1v1 and whined for like 10 minutes towards the end of game about me not accepting his "challenge"...
I was on the verge of hacking his IP and nuking his PC to remove him from the internet... vmad.gif
im agreed wat u said..lot ppl thinking they playing dota..tat a big fault..dota farm from minions and tower.In LOL,kill is the way for farm..
ivan0826
post Dec 16 2010, 03:05 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(nana174 @ Dec 16 2010, 02:31 PM)
Minion farming is okay if combined with gold per 10 sec items.

Also nice if got TF around cause of his 2 gold per kill passive that stacks with Gangplank's deny  biggrin.gif

But it is an exception for Gangplank and Ashe as they gain xtra gold & throw in TF + gold per 10 sec items

$$$$$$$

That is why I avoid beta gheyrena LoL like a plague.

Too many newbs testing stuff out and I don't have the patience with them lately lolx...

Played a few games on gheyrena when NA was patching and a few of the players said they r from NA.

But looking at their playing style and built, they must either be newbs or just plain bad.

Somehow still can win 2 out of 2 games thanks to carry Gangplank thumbup.gif
ya..is gangplank + 10sec item + tf effect is good enuf for farm minions..bt if u gang kill,kill and assis oso can get $$$$,so im prefer gangbang..lol
ivan0826
post Dec 16 2010, 07:04 PM

72 posts

Mord is more champ..is terrible tank,can kill can tank..
ivan0826
post Dec 29 2010, 05:35 PM

72 posts

kennen again..i hate tis char..

0.0373sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:55 PM