MOBA League of Legends v2, Clash of Fates
AMDAthlon
Dec 18 2010, 12:13 PM
I begin to like the game..
But why the heroes/champion so little and even enemy can pick same as our?
The G@rena server is smooth..at least for me..but sometimes can delay 1 seconds..
This post has been edited by AMDAthlon: Dec 18 2010, 12:13 PM
AMDAthlon
Dec 18 2010, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Dec 18 2010, 02:53 PM) They are many heroes in LoL, they release a new champ like every 2 weeks, you just need to buy it because the game is microtransaction based, they do give 10 heroes for free in rotation to try each week though. The enemy team can pick the same hero same as ours in normal, but not in ranked game. You need to be at least a level 30 to play ranked So which means i need to buy in order to play other heroes? So sad lor
AMDAthlon
Dec 19 2010, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 18 2010, 11:03 PM) no la, you earn in-game points why playing games, then use the points to unlock heroes/runes you like $$$ option is for those who wants to buy heroes fast fast but don't want to spend time farming points Oh..i thought must really use $$ to try other heroes. Do you know the calculation for the points?