BlizzCon

TSkhelben
post Oct 23 2010, 01:28 AM, updated 16y ago

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

BlizzCon is about now. This time no live streaming?
Jas2davir
post Oct 23 2010, 02:23 AM

461 posts

got paid service
Cruxs
post Oct 23 2010, 02:40 AM

826 posts

nais.....
headshotfuker
post Oct 23 2010, 03:42 AM

87 posts

sad die me, kalau ada duit pergi live how good is that cry.gif sad.gif
TSkhelben
post Oct 23 2010, 04:53 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(headshotfuker @ Oct 23 2010, 03:42 AM)
sad die me, kalau ada duit pergi live how good is that cry.gif  sad.gif
Ada duit pun tak confirm boleh dapat tiket tongue.gif
headshotfuker
post Oct 23 2010, 10:49 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Oct 23 2010, 04:53 AM)
Ada duit pun tak confirm boleh dapat tiket tongue.gif
kalau ada duit, tak yah takut mesti dapat.. cry.gif

Currylaksa
post Oct 23 2010, 10:54 AM

1,616 posts

The tickets sold out 1st hour (or 1st few minutes) lol

You really need jalan to get in haha, or overpay a scalper
soitsuagain
post Oct 23 2010, 12:52 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

just wait for youtube....i hope...

btw, every place has map now where's the challenge..bye bye to getting lost in Mara, BRD, ST, BFD

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Oct 23 2010, 12:54 PM
Currylaksa
post Oct 23 2010, 03:12 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 23 2010, 12:52 PM)
just wait for youtube....i hope...

btw, every place has map now where's the challenge..bye bye to getting lost in Mara, BRD, ST, BFD
I think a lot people know Mara like the back of their head, thanks to Huhuran haha laugh.gif
Jas2davir
post Oct 23 2010, 06:27 PM

461 posts

nah man still all those people who are fresh 80's as in joined in wotlk get lost in mara so funny mang.....they do not know where to go after killing the fat princess most of them just say kthxbye leave grp..while we are in the water becoming steve irwin
Instant_noodle
post Oct 23 2010, 07:50 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 23 2010, 06:27 PM)
nah man still all those people who are fresh 80's as in joined in wotlk get lost in mara so funny mang.....they do not know where to go after killing the fat princess most of them just say kthxbye leave grp..while we are in the water becoming steve irwin

you DID backtrack n look for the possible goblin spawn rite?
TSkhelben
post Oct 24 2010, 01:32 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

I remember spending almost 5 hours in Mara. To fully clear it that is,
ray123
post Oct 24 2010, 03:56 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

Ahhh, Maraudon. As a Shaman the only saving grace of that place is casting Water Walk on people before they jumped down the waterfall...
Currylaksa
post Oct 24 2010, 09:26 AM

1,616 posts

I was watching the Blizzcon arena tournament, farking super boring zz sleep.gif
Jas2davir
post Oct 24 2010, 09:33 AM

461 posts

im watching now complex VS AAA
Currylaksa
post Oct 24 2010, 11:03 AM

1,616 posts

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/carefoot

Dave Grohl is the drummer at Blizzcon! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Jas2davir
post Oct 24 2010, 12:02 PM

461 posts

***** the dam arena tourney crashed T___T

Added on October 24, 2010, 1:13 pmcomplexity.RED 3 AAA 1 epic winrar for complex....very nice last game they won on 2 minute mark

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Oct 24 2010, 01:13 PM
nders
post Oct 24 2010, 03:19 PM

Age of lost direction
1,070 posts

flap flap ROAR login screen is back.... GG.
Currylaksa
post Oct 24 2010, 04:09 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 24 2010, 12:02 PM)
***** the dam arena tourney crashed T___T

Added on October 24, 2010, 1:13 pmcomplexity.RED 3 AAA 1 epic winrar for complex....very nice last game they won on 2 minute mark
Nope cry.gif
Enigmaz claimed he "stopped playing" after the time ran out, and it resulted James's death.  He begged the admin to check the timer and it turned out James died three seconds after the time ran out.  Admin rewarded AAA with a win on damage to tie it up 2-2. Game 5 on Ring of Valor.  AAA played all out defense and James spammed mana drain on a map where Sodah can not LOS.  Once Sodah went out of mana, they had full control. AAA wins $75000 and it was a heart breaking moment for WOW America.
Jas2davir
post Oct 24 2010, 06:39 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Oct 24 2010, 04:09 PM)
Nope  cry.gif
yea was told by guild mate im srsly disappointed, because in game their warlock was losed the druid and he died, thats when they got up screaming(RED) then AAA was still fighting if that really happen like in mlg where the warrior dc then they would go to Marshall first not just continue playing then go shake hands then take a 30minutes break then go and find the Marshall to complain wtf man srsly that was unfair, if they won the 2v3 would they had done that? i do not think so....AAA sore loosers, they taught they could win RED in 2v3 because they have so little mana but as sore loosers do, they find reasons to cause imbalance in the game
soitsuagain
post Oct 24 2010, 08:14 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

Seriously, pity the guy at 4:05. Undead male with JAZZ?? WTF

btw, 8:00....i will definitely hit it! ooooh yeaaaah.
Currylaksa
post Oct 24 2010, 08:31 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 24 2010, 06:39 PM)
yea was told by guild mate im srsly disappointed, because in game their warlock was losed the druid and he died, thats when they got up screaming(RED) then AAA was still fighting if that really happen like in mlg where the warrior dc then they would go to Marshall first not just continue playing then go shake hands then take a 30minutes break then go and find the Marshall to complain wtf man srsly that was unfair, if they won the 2v3 would they had done that? i do not think so....AAA sore loosers, they taught they could win RED in 2v3 because they have so little mana but as sore loosers do, they find reasons to cause imbalance in the game
Yeah mate sad.gif that was BS, I was hoping my druid hero Sodah would finally win 1st place
kiizai
post Oct 25 2010, 12:22 AM

140 posts

Ughh... Mara Huntard Farming Gold place where I learn my kiting skill

not bad gold for 60's that time
renderman
post Nov 17 2010, 11:39 AM

I'm selling a Dethling Maquette, mini version of Deathwing, exclusive to BlizzCon 2010 attendees only here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1640324

0.0188sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:16 PM