2 door cars is always more expensive in malaysia...
This post has been edited by kenji1903: Oct 17 2011, 04:10 PM
Honda CRZ
Honda CRZ
Oct 17 2011, 04:10 PM
3,785 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Shah Alam |
2 door cars is always more expensive in malaysia...
This post has been edited by kenji1903: Oct 17 2011, 04:10 PM |
Nov 2 2011, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(finkl1 @ Nov 2 2011, 12:17 PM) you forget that Honda Jazz and Freed...both priced by local Honda at a price "nobody" cares to buy at 100k+ for a "duuuhhhh" 1.5 Jazz and Freed are CBU, therefore higher tax...to me, Honda is a ripoff themselves.... they can price the CRZ as "sports" and make the car sale tax higher.... anything is possible. CRZ is 2 door... definitely more expensive... different tax structure by the gahmen... |
May 16 2012, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Apr 27 2012, 10:22 PM) I googled CVT but still not too clear about how it works? So what's the difference between that and my current Auto Honda City? linear acceleration, you won't feel gear shifts using CVT...If I step on the gas and don't let go, it shifts by itself? Current car allows me to rev until I let go of pedal and then it shifts, any difference? |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:31 AM |