Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion
ray123
Oct 22 2010, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 21 2010, 11:24 PM) I have been playing wow for the past 3 years started off in US server Gorgonnash Horde side, finally decided to start off new journey with a bunch of friends in the taiwan server - 憤怒使者 - Alliance side, 3 months ago, and we made a guild with players mainly from Malaysia. Singapore players are welcome too. What. Who were you?
ray123
Oct 22 2010, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 22 2010, 07:16 AM) Moko the hunter here, if u mean my toon in gorgonnash, Sounds familiar, I played on the Gorg for over 4 years. I'm Velspar (shaman) / Arshjin (hunter) / Wisen (druid) / Arthuria (paladin), was in <Band of Hawks>, <Kraken> and <Exclusive>. My friend Blade just told me about joining TW server actually (he's playing a warrior) and he raved about the ping (100ms for him on Jaring). "When you charge hor, you can actually hit someone and not overshot your target!!111one"
ray123
Oct 22 2010, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 22 2010, 10:58 AM) ^ Bladetee still plays? Thedaywalker rite? He's trying out a trial acc on TW server I think. He said he and some of his crew (Ricgoh et al) will be playing the xpac on TW because they missed out on the pvp due to the atrocious US server pings.
ray123
Oct 24 2010, 03:57 AM
Think most people would be waiting for Cata to come out first, but I'll spread the word.
ray123
Dec 1 2010, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(tkseng @ Nov 27 2010, 02:28 PM) /pump wow, saw some Gorgonash old fren here, especially currylaksa:) My nick in Gorgonnash last time is Orochima and Xiaolaopoh:) Currently I m using english client to play TW wow, i can say that it is still ok if u do not know chinese:) hope to see u guys there. Adios!! Hi. Ah Par here.
ray123
Dec 2 2010, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(tkseng @ Dec 1 2010, 09:48 PM) Hi Ah Seng here:) last time you play together with ur bro right? If i still remember, i m old adi, haha. Ah Par as in Velspar la. Valevia (both of them) quit long time ago, dunno wanna come back play or not.