Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

gn9746203
post May 21 2011, 05:07 PM

302 posts

Hey guys i got 1 issue here about wow tw .... i top up my account with 2 monthly card but it is still trial account !! what should i do
gn9746203
post May 21 2011, 07:11 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ May 21 2011, 05:53 PM)
your sure is 2month card /? coz the only i know the topup for wow tw is 1month - 450points , or 3 month card . or 30hour playtime which is 150pts.
i top up twice means double 1 month ...
my account still trial ! very silly i wasted rm98
no reply from their support
gn9746203
post May 21 2011, 10:14 PM

302 posts

i got 2 month in my character becoz i reload twice sleep.gif ....
when i choosing my character, they did mention i still got 2 month left so i think i had successfully reloaded
and it is still trial account!!!! i wasted rm98 sad.gif

This post has been edited by gn9746203: May 21 2011, 10:15 PM
gn9746203
post May 21 2011, 11:05 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 21 2011, 10:22 PM)
Can u whisper ppl? or accept mail?

If u can, then u are no longer in trial.
i am not... i know i am still in trial coz battlenet account management written trial and i cant do the thing u said
gn9746203
post May 22 2011, 01:14 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 22 2011, 12:16 AM)
You sure your reload is for wow taiwan?
i logged in my wow tw id and it shows 2 month at the upper left ... i am sure it is correct
gn9746203
post May 22 2011, 11:36 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ May 22 2011, 06:39 PM)
@gn9746203,

Please do NOT reload another time. I have a friend with the same exact problem as you. You might need to write a e-mail to Blizzard Taiwan to have this issue resolved (Please ask hidden, if you have problem conversing in Chinese).

Here is a topic where others have similar problem:
http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/forum/topic/225102682

Here's a screenshot showing what the GM told my friend,

===

On the side note, it's not recommended to register now for new users. The battle.net system for Taiwan is really unstable. Just wait until things settle down.
i did it but no response.... they just said already take note and send to blizzard US....ur friend's issue solve ? actually mine is an old account and after i merge it happen

Added on May 22, 2011, 11:43 pmreally WTH ... i saw the thread .... some of them get 3 years ? most of them ticket gm but never get respone.... haiz

Added on May 22, 2011, 11:46 pmlook at this link, all the topic is regarding merging
http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/forum/188221/

Added on May 23, 2011, 1:49 amJust now created 1 new account and wanna try my luck by top up 150 point and guess what ? 1046 day free trial !!!!

This post has been edited by gn9746203: May 23 2011, 01:49 AM
gn9746203
post May 23 2011, 04:22 PM

302 posts

dun top up if you are new to wow tw .... tried with 2 account with 150 point and i get 1k day trial .... and most of the time when u merge ur character gone
gn9746203
post May 24 2011, 11:18 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 24 2011, 03:55 PM)
【2011年5月23日,台北訊】Blizzard Entertainment 今(23日)宣布,可讓玩家儲值Battle.net帳號餘額的戰網卡,將於5月24日在台灣、香港和澳門地區上架販售。玩家儲值戰網卡後,可用來兌換遊戲時間、加值服務、購買數位商品和Blizzard Entertainment 旗下遊戲,如《星海爭霸II:自由之翼》和《魔獸世界》等。
戰網卡將有四種不同面額:NT$150、NT$300、NT$450、與NT$1150 供玩家選購。智凡迪科技是戰網卡在台灣、香港與澳門的獨家通路商。

5月24日起,台灣玩家將可在全省各大便利商店 (包括7-11、全家、萊爾富和OK便利商店)、3C賣場、MyCard平台和線上商城 (包括巴哈姆特和遊戲基地)選購戰網卡。港澳地區玩家則可在主要便利商店及其他實體通路購買戰網卡。

玩家可以透過一個簡易的儲值轉換程序將現有的《魔獸世界》點/月/季卡轉入Battle.net帳號。當遊戲卡點數轉換為戰網幣後,玩家便可在Battle.net 平台上購買遊戲時間、或選購其他服務。

更多關於Battle.net帳號整合的詳情,包括《魔獸世界》點卡轉換戰網帳號等資訊,請參照Battle.net帳號整合專區

http://www.wowtaiwan.com.tw/01news/NewsDes...3000&MSG_TYPE=2
Alot of ppl complaint in wowtaiwan forum that it is not working currently.

Please take note.
yea it is not working.... currently they maintenance until 12am later, they mention maintenance member system i hope is top up and those thing

i saw some1 at forum said his account's problem had been solve, after 10 days of complain
gn9746203
post May 26 2011, 04:01 PM

302 posts

My account already solved ~ but i dunno the system is actually fix or not ~ but if u direct buy a digital game means directly top up and create the new account it will be not trial but no 14 days

0.0411sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:56 AM