38 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

TShidden830726
post Jul 20 2011, 10:14 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

woot. One thing to comment.

The new RAF to level 80 really makes leveling piece of cake.

Nicemove by Blizzard

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Jul 22 2011, 10:11 PM
TShidden830726
post Jul 22 2011, 10:11 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Added on July 22, 2011, 10:10 pmHello guild. away from wow for a few days, but im still accessible with lowyat forum through my phone.

TShidden830726
post Jul 24 2011, 10:16 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Nice. Glad u make. It.

Its equivalent to roughly 5000 gold in exchange for free month.

Willing buyer willing seller. I'm sure someone will be interested

Welcome to coffeenottea

Added on July 24, 2011, 10:18 amTo razor,

Yes, u can play with english, pls refer to the guide in the first thread

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Jul 24 2011, 10:18 AM
TShidden830726
post Jul 26 2011, 09:11 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(phantasy7 @ Jul 26 2011, 09:04 PM)
Anyone is feeling laggy these 2 days?
Moltenfrost yes. Server lag. Overpopulation doing daily i presume
TShidden830726
post Jul 27 2011, 09:38 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Thanks Michael...

Yumcha mari this weekend.

Added on July 27, 2011, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(chiseenx @ Jul 27 2011, 07:49 PM)
if i playing us server how to play taiwan server??

need to install what???

i not understand many thing~~~T_T

need download the game again???
Hi Chiseenx,

If u already have the latest wow US client, u dont have to install / download any to play.

Just change the realmlist and few more steps and you are ready to play wowtaiwan with english client.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Jul 27 2011, 09:40 PM
TShidden830726
post Jul 31 2011, 12:45 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Yup, the latency is damm good for pvp.

welcome players from Oceanic server.
TShidden830726
post Jul 31 2011, 01:34 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Amended 1st post.

Created new thread at tw.battle.net forum

http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/forum/topic/333233381?page=1#0

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Jul 31 2011, 01:35 AM
TShidden830726
post Aug 1 2011, 08:33 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(RazerSTFU @ Aug 1 2011, 01:28 PM)
Guys,Isit free first 20lv only?or play for free forever?
Correct 20 level only. Zero Entry cost

It means no need to pay for CDkey like WOW US, which will cost u a region of RM400 and more when next expansion hit

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 1 2011, 08:34 PM
TShidden830726
post Aug 2 2011, 06:50 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ Aug 2 2011, 01:03 AM)
ただいま!
我的家!

Added on August 2, 2011, 6:51 am唯今

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 2 2011, 06:51 AM
TShidden830726
post Aug 6 2011, 06:49 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(khleekc @ Aug 2 2011, 11:07 AM)
me and my friend also looking for pvp players.. we going for above 2.2k also...
at us server already 2.2k.. with low ping will be trying for gladiators...

what classes u play?
i'm leveling restore shaman, and my friend rogue...
we have friend coming playing lock...
but would need more if wanna play rbg and 5s.. hehe
Great to have you and your mate in the guild.
TShidden830726
post Aug 9 2011, 08:42 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Aug 9 2011, 06:42 AM)
got new patch ? can't login eh.
must patch up ?
Yes

Added on August 9, 2011, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(Chobits @ Aug 9 2011, 02:01 PM)
got server update or patch ? anyone can inform ? chii dont wanna patch then can't play.

Fireland already 1/7, already tipu bethilac.
Go update lah

Added on August 9, 2011, 8:43 pm
QUOTE(geno @ Aug 9 2011, 11:32 AM)
Hey guys im new to taiwan wow, im alliance on 屠魔山谷. Whats the name of this realm in english? i cant read chinese, my main from US-thaurissan realm.
憤怒使者 Wrathbringer - Alliance side - Guild- Coffeenottea

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 9 2011, 08:50 PM
TShidden830726
post Aug 9 2011, 08:49 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ Aug 9 2011, 08:46 PM)
憤怒使者 Wrathbringer - Alliance side - Guide - Coffeenottea

u mean Guild - Coffeenottea? tongue.gif
Very free ah, catch my typo.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 9 2011, 08:49 PM
TShidden830726
post Aug 9 2011, 09:09 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(khleekc @ Aug 9 2011, 08:57 PM)
i can't log in.. says login servers busy.. anyone got this?
No such problem, we're all chilling inside.

Recheck your realmlist.wtf
TShidden830726
post Aug 9 2011, 09:34 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(khleekc @ Aug 9 2011, 09:17 PM)
did u guys do the update?
realmlist is correct ah.. damn dunno what happend.. sad.gif
yup update needed
TShidden830726
post Aug 9 2011, 11:44 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(xorde @ Aug 9 2011, 11:06 PM)
Hi there ppl,

I would like to try out WoWTaiwan. Seasoned player from Vanilla till WotLK. Stopped for awhile. Thinking of returning to WoW. Been very interested at the low ping option as I'm an exp'ed PvP'er (S2 / S3 / S5 / S6 Glad for 6 diff classes). I would like to ask whether is it just the RM18(for the 30 hours limitation) to start off the game? As in I've already updated each and everything to the latest patch and just follow all the instructions given on the first page then will I be able to kick off WoW again?

Thanx and cheers.
First of all, congratulation for believing in wowtaiwan. You will indeed enjoy your stay here.

Yes, after trial, Rm18 (my place now selling RM17) is what u need to activate your account. No Cd key needed.

I suggest u get under the recruit a friend, else u will die leveling. Get a friend or what to join you so u can level at great speed.

Welcome btw

Edit: that is indeed very very great achievement on pvp front.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 9 2011, 11:44 PM
TShidden830726
post Aug 10 2011, 08:50 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(khleekc @ Aug 10 2011, 05:38 PM)
i got someone that need RAF... can pm me your details and contact?? also season pvp'er going for 2200+ ratings..

email and contact msn or skype?
Join guild.
TShidden830726
post Aug 11 2011, 10:35 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(steveyan @ Aug 11 2011, 03:19 PM)
if i use us client to play in tw server. how can i see the chinese texts that other player type?
hmm,u may refer to the first post for details.

Thank you

Added on August 11, 2011, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(khleekc @ Aug 9 2011, 08:57 PM)
i can't log in.. says login servers busy.. anyone got this?
still not working?

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 11 2011, 10:36 PM
TShidden830726
post Aug 16 2011, 12:49 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(xorde @ Aug 14 2011, 08:46 PM)
Any english speaking players/guild At Horde at the same server? If so, Can you guys add me up?
we're at Alliance side, get reload and pm us.
TShidden830726
post Aug 17 2011, 09:33 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(xiaotim @ Aug 17 2011, 12:04 PM)
@hidden,

me and my friend are now preparing to migrate to 憤怒使者 :hype::hype:
im balance+resto druid, and my friend is huntard. Planning join you guys do raid. current server pop is dropping so make us no choice to migrate liao...

i'll pm you soon for more details as our migration will be upon this upcoming 2 weeks. brows.gif
Welcome dudes, do let me know, as i need to prepare your welcome drink tongue.gif

Added on August 17, 2011, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(avaultz @ Aug 16 2011, 02:56 AM)
Any Druid lovers? brows.gif

Check this guy out  nod.gif
hahahahah. Too bad, nowadays all tree turn CAT

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 17 2011, 09:34 PM
TShidden830726
post Aug 22 2011, 08:16 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Hmm, first of all, thank you for your feedback and it is indeed a valid concern for non chinese literate guild members to get a pug group.

Nevertheless, the guild is currently running two raid group, one being weekdays and one being weekends, we're not hardmode level yet, but still, it offer some options to guildmate who are interested.

As always raid spot is kinda limited, but still, if u keen for it, u get what u wish.

Besides 10 raids, the guild also run baradin raid weekly, to allow guild mate to get lucky with baradin loots.

we always welcome experience raider to start up new raids, by doing this, we could perhaps provide better support for all.

Alternatively, I would advice non english literate to focus on pvp, as in general, it do not require you to join up and pug tho. Unless we're talking abt rated bg. Still, guild mates is always there for help. If one have any problem with getting a group etc, feel free to have a chat with officer available to see if they could help.

This guild never aim to be the perfect guild, being imperfect allow improvement and that's where this kind of feedback being vital to us.

Again, thank you for your feedback. Do let me know if you have any further enquiry.

38 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:43 AM