QUOTE(MintDarker @ Apr 15 2011, 11:05 AM)
I read some where from the official forum, the admin said taiwan BN is open for new registration only, merging wow taiwan to existing BN account is not open yet.
no wonder la Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion
Apr 15 2011, 11:49 AM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Apr 26 2011, 09:54 AM
just double check realmlist.wtf file after u change did u actually safe it?
Apr 26 2011, 10:37 AM
taiwan wow maintainence not thursday night meh? not tuesday la
May 6 2011, 02:24 PM
May 13 2011, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(retarded fool @ May 13 2011, 10:09 AM) US Battle.net is always up...but tw battlenet not yet laAdded on May 13, 2011, 10:27 am QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 13 2011, 10:23 AM) ooo now is upThis post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 13 2011, 10:27 AM |
May 13 2011, 10:59 AM
It’s a busy day for Battle.net!
Due to a high volume of traffic, you have been placed in an automated queue. Thank you for your patience! Position 1159 Estimated Time 46 minutes lucky for me |
May 13 2011, 11:07 AM
the waiting time will change de the green circle will turn and refresh automatic
![]() Added on May 13, 2011, 11:10 amguys, don't refresh or close the browser, waiting time will get shorter, now mine is 31 min This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 13 2011, 11:10 AM |
May 13 2011, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(bazza @ May 13 2011, 11:10 AM) 720 - 521mins yay just keep the page there and wait, my waiting time down to 2min from 1 hourbut once you get in and create an account, you still need to merge the accounts - ie another queue and of course the wow servers arent even up yet Added on May 13, 2011, 11:23 ammerge account complete, 100% confirm can use US Battlenet to merge ![]() This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 13 2011, 11:23 AM |
May 13 2011, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(mimikoko @ May 13 2011, 11:27 AM) Did you try to login? I did but didnt show taiwan server, only US. Maybe tw still down? But according to the website, most of the tw servers are up. i am logged in and merged d~~it did have Taiwan on region selection~~this should be answered your question~~mine is US Battlenet account ![]() This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 13 2011, 11:37 AM |
May 13 2011, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 13 2011, 11:36 AM) K. According to bubu, he log into tw version of battle.net with his US battle.net email and password, and successfully merge the wowtaiwan into it. oh yes u need go to tw.battle.net to login your US battle.net account to merge, don't go to us.battle.netHe said Us.battle.net cant merge to taiwan(there is no taiwan options)- need confirmation. |
May 16 2011, 09:16 AM
if u guys haven't solve the problem, go to battle.net, under account>billing address change to taiwan region, thats how i solve make87 problem, same issue like u guys
This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 16 2011, 09:30 AM |
May 16 2011, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(lchee @ May 16 2011, 10:57 AM) I tried this method. Basically I changed my address in my Bnet ID to taiwan region, keep everything else (jalan,taman the same, just only change country to Taiwan). Now I can login. happy to hear that, the reason some ppl don't have such issue cause they have US Battlenet account merged with US WOW already, then they merge TW WOW, for new battlenet account case just change the the billing address to Taiwan Region then problem solve |
May 18 2011, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 16 2011, 08:40 PM) errr u is linaslayer?Added on May 18, 2011, 4:16 pm QUOTE(Deion83 @ May 17 2011, 07:34 PM) Ohh damm this is pissing me off already...now my Wow taiwan is not showing in the tw.battle.net account then i try to merge again and it say it have been to merge to an account.....damm but i receive a mail from battle net saying its have been merge to my this current battle net account u need ss to let us see what we can help, but it doesn't make sense u merged liao but didn't show tw taiwan wow in your account.This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 18 2011, 04:16 PM |
May 20 2011, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 20 2011, 02:33 PM) Now getting to lv80+ my gear gap with dungeon makes me hard to tank now.. even normal dungeon the boss managed to one hit ko me.. All the DPS use epic gear.. I cant hold off their aggro.. damn shit now don't gem or enchant stam, go for mitigation, more hit and expertise 1st, if u bear tank choose agi gear with mastery or dodge. DK/Paladin/Warrior go for more mastery / parry / dodge too |
May 20 2011, 04:49 PM
http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/character/%E6%...xthdwarf/simple
use above link its new wow armory feature in battle.net, don't use the old 1 liao that's the biggest problem, your gear that give mastery only 1 piece....and all is attack base gear, so don't go for tank 1st Added on May 20, 2011, 5:02 pm QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 04:49 PM) http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/character/%E6%...xthdwarf/simple This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 20 2011, 05:02 PMuse above link its new wow armory feature in battle.net, don't use the old 1 liao that's the biggest problem, your gear that give mastery only 1 piece....and all is attack base gear, so don't go for tank 1st just a guideline for u, i am tanking Heroic dungeon with 130k hp only but no problem at all. |
May 20 2011, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 20 2011, 05:13 PM) Oh.. I see it now.. in short. http://elitistjerks.com/f76/t106477-4_0_3a...d_dec_2_2010_a/Pump 1. Parry and dodge to around 15% 2. Block around 35% <-- how to get this up? 3. Mastery around 15% 4. Hit rate/expertise around 5-6% DPS means nothing to tanker? try to read this forum, any class built specs u can find them here, Mastering Mastery Mastery is a "universal" stat that depending on the player's spec provides different benefits. For now it does not suffer from diminishing returns. For Protection Paladins, Mastery provides block rating via Divine Bulwark. Currently for each whole point of Mastery (decimal amounts do not apply) the Paladin will receive 2.25% increased chance to block. All indications are that this is the only means for Paladins to attain block rating/percentage (with very few exceptions). Tanking gear (to date) has only had dodge/parry for secondary defensive stats. Paladins will want Mastery... lots of it. See below regarding reforging and Mastery. Don't Go Crazy Do not reforge into Mastery at the expense of everything else. Keep in mind that reaching the hit cap and the expertise soft cap (26 expertise) are very important as well. Also going beyond the block cap is a waste. Once you hit that 102.4% threshold you have to stop. Any additional block serves absolutely no purpose. Also once your reach 102.4% be careful to balance dodge/parry correctly. Dodge and parry occur before block on the hit table so if you end up having too much dodge/parry you push more block chances off the hit table. |
May 22 2011, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 21 2011, 06:21 PM) I think ur signature is too long i think you should be ok for now for the normal dungeon, try to bring up more dodge and parryhttp://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/character/%E6%...xthdwarf/simple my build now is abit off now with too much mastery i think |
May 23 2011, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 23 2011, 10:56 AM) according to table, 102.4% is cap, 50 for block(mastery) 50 for dodge + parry so, 50% for block, 102.4 - 50 - 5(original avoidance) = 47.4, so parry + dodge must be 47.4% total, u figure yourself~~~ |
May 30 2011, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(waynefly @ May 29 2011, 08:18 PM) how to purchase the game time? i was trying to order from MyCard by credit card but always give me an error. it says your credit card verify fail, request u to do it againplease help here is the error msg 錯誤代碼 (Error code):PBECC110 錯誤訊息 (Erroe message):親愛的用戶您好,由於您於中國信託信用卡認證授權失敗,導致您的交易已經終止,煩請您重新操作購買,謝謝! Added on May 30, 2011, 9:48 amhmm.....nobody can help? |
May 30 2011, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(waynefly @ May 30 2011, 10:23 AM) Too bad I cant transfer all my heirloom gear from US realm. Else I can leveling faster. i also wish i can xfer all my charc from US to TW wow but too bad can't..... |
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:41 AM |