Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

chc
post Dec 13 2010, 10:17 AM

140 posts

now got free character transfer smile.gif
chc
post Dec 13 2010, 02:48 PM

140 posts

as you knew, all my character is horde XD
TW is open for free character transfer, but not faction change. so can't do so.

this server horde is population is greater than alliance

This post has been edited by chc: Dec 13 2010, 03:00 PM
chc
post Dec 17 2010, 10:17 AM

140 posts

PVE will be more Alliance than Horde
most of the PVP server Horde is greater than Alliance, but it doesn't mean alliance is weakest side, for my server the new pvp zone always captured by alliance. >"< horde totally no chance at all.

as hidden's server is lock it will take more than 2-3 month to unlock. cause now is the most heavy traffic.
go to new server to level and transfer back is the only choice. else, ask hidden they all transfer to new server XD as now is a free transfer.
chc
post Dec 17 2010, 10:45 AM

140 posts

yes TW server allow to do transfer as long as you got $$
TW only don't have faction change
bleeding hollow (血之谷)
chc
post Dec 17 2010, 02:01 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 17 2010, 11:08 AM)
getting the whole guild to transfer is gonna take too much effort, which is not possible atm.

Added on December 17, 2010, 11:10 am

What is your server queue time at night?

You at Horde side right?

Added on December 17, 2010, 11:11 am

orochimaru say hi to u and ask u to join him.

Added on December 17, 2010, 11:17 amUnfortunately, it is true that 憤怒使者 server is lock and it will take more than 2-3 month to unlock due to heavy traffic. Added in the first thread.
no queue at all smile.gif
it was quite surprisingly, because when WOTLK launched it was damn high queue. i think most of the player at my current server which AFK doesn't come back to play. icon_rolleyes.gif

secondly, most china who got toon at this server still not coming back yet, i believe. cause china server currently is wotlk.

taiwan player are nice, they just hate china players. sweat.gif
anyway my guild is full of china , taiwan , HK. i think i'm the only one from malaysia smile.gif
but all are nice people. smile.gif
chc
post Jan 20 2011, 09:02 AM

140 posts

please try after you are level 85 smile.gif you can solo for lvl 60 , 70 raids biggrin.gif
chc
post Jan 20 2011, 06:14 PM

140 posts

DK preferred smile.gif
chc
post Jan 24 2011, 10:17 AM

140 posts

so how is your guild raid , hidden
so far so good?
chc
post Jan 24 2011, 10:32 AM

140 posts

hmm, ok not bad, can switch too PVP mode guild biggrin.gif
chc
post Jan 24 2011, 02:16 PM

140 posts

time is less.
after i swap to the new guild pass a month...
chc
post Feb 1 2011, 10:06 AM

140 posts

ming, a person like to QQ rogue is the weakest class, nothing else to comment on this person.
warrior is the top tier. lol
rogue is the middle tier lol

DK is god. i agree. that day i saw a DK versus 1 hunter + 1 rogue, can stand so long.

chc
post Feb 7 2011, 02:04 PM

140 posts

only need to wait for 3 month after you are able to transfer, no need to worried about the faction balance, as i know, that server horde>alliance biggrin.gif
it is too bad that tw don't have change faction
chc
post Mar 12 2011, 12:03 AM

140 posts

anyone facing high latency today?
chc
post May 27 2011, 11:21 AM

140 posts

all character function are ready, but i'm still thinking which character to transfer to join u all smile.gif
chc
post May 28 2011, 09:39 AM

140 posts

currently i purchase mol point and reload to battle net credit, didn't find any problem.

just change my character from blood elf to goblin
chc
post Jun 29 2011, 09:52 AM

140 posts

i believe most of the guild will switch to 10 Man instead of 25 man
honestly, 25 man is freak difficult on management. i'm in a 8H guild raid progress, my guild are on top of the horde in the server for couples of month, until some core player left this server to another server. raid leader having some real life issues, discharge from the role. my guild progress stop at 8H for the current version. most of the member gquit or afk. even till today i still not sure, whether my guild will be continue on 25 man raid.
i also turned to casual player more than 2 month +

if you think the guild can't provide a place for you to enjoy the raid. why not you form 1 10man raid team.

25 man is not easy to manage. DKP, raid member skills, role, strategy.

if this guild running 25man raid, and you have no chance to joined not because of your gear,skill,known well on boss strategy, i will support you to leave this guild smile.gif

i think if my guild not going to open 25 man, i think i will not playing raid anymore, even 10 man. cause it won't have my place, even my skills is there, cause i only play retribution paladin biggrin.gif

chc
post Jun 29 2011, 01:46 PM

140 posts

then i think you should sit down n think why changing so many guild you still can't get a chance?

i'm not sure what you mean on chance?
did they invite you to the raid group and ask you to sit on the bench waiting for substitute?
or they totally didn't invite you to the raid group at all..

no matter which guild we go. before enter the raid group most of the new comer will be set as sub. unless they really short of man power smile.gif

if you able to join into the raid group as substitute. what you need to do is patient. be prepared yourself with those boss guide, flask, high end enhance, high end jewel, food.
be prepare yourself what role you are playing, what are the key point for all the boss fight.

most of the player will think, no need to prepare this n that lar, raid leader will teach.
all the old member are eye on you. they will criticize you when you are doing wrongly, your raid leader are watching your skill, your reflection, your survivability.

just to share

a retribution paladin in a 25 man raid. is it normal? nope... most of the high end 25 Man Raid won't have a place Retribution Paladin, but protection n holy is yes. although my guild is not very high end, but still the leader for horde side at my server before we stop to continue raid progression.

i'm using retribution as my main talent to go for 25Man Raid from Normal to Heroic.
and i still can got a place until the guild raid stop raiding. my raid leader won't ask me to change to protection or holy.

i still remember the fist day i join this guild and i am also lucky to enter the raid just because someone need to offline. what i can say i have totally no idea with boss strategy, my taiwan friend just told me the key point, and i already can survive till the boss fight end, this boss is consider first down for this guild. from a new comer become a core member is just one step, a chance given, if you able to grab it. you do it well, the next day you will still be invited to the group smile.gif

sorry lar , hidden i'm not intend to post any show off post on your thread ....

to tcl_01

i'm not sure whether you are tank/dps/heal

but i believe most of the time healer are the most welcome for raid group smile.gif
i believe there are more guild recruit out there smile.gif may be you could find some guild which currently recruiting for 25 man or 10 man, you can just ask to join smile.gif

grab the chance when it in front on you smile.gif prove your capability to the raid leader n member:)

good luck
chc
post Jun 29 2011, 06:56 PM

140 posts

yup like what you play your role in a company, if you able to offer more to the company, your boss won't say no to you smile.gif they will be glad that you can commit more to the company.

back to wow is still apply to the same theory.

basically i seldom switch to tank unless that day which require more than 5 tank especially H 1st boss in twilight bastion

my dps seldom lower than top 10, still depend on the boss smile.gif
chc
post Jul 1 2011, 02:15 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ Jun 30 2011, 01:24 PM)
you IGN? class? role? let me know, my guild 2nd team under my leading need 1 or 2 good dps/tank, Ranyz raiding with me liao, our core team cleared all normal 10 man content consistently for 5-6 week straight i think, now my 2nd team is growing, so far TBoL 4/4, BWD 5/6, 4wind 1/2, we just started 2nd team like 3 week ago. raid time every mon-wed 8pm-11pm.

Think about it la  tongue.gif  oh but we are using mandarin for communication, not using ventrilo but YY语音
see mine see mine lol smile.gif but i don't like YY XD
chc
post Jul 9 2011, 10:03 AM

140 posts

if having latency issues just use proxy to play with. you will feel that this world is nice biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0527sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:08 AM