Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion
Sky.Live
May 13 2011, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(0022 @ May 13 2011, 12:41 PM) a bit bluur, does it mean i need to go to tw battle.net website and log in using my us battle.net account? or i need to create a new battle.net account in tw, then i log in into tw battle.net using the new tw battle.net id and then merge with US battle.net account? (If this the case, can i use the same email as Us battle.net account?) Any change need to make to the realism file? sorry , still in office and battle.net web has been block >.< Go to TW.BATTLE.NET There's only one kind of battle.net account, which is usable worldwide.
Sky.Live
May 20 2011, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 20 2011, 12:13 PM) besides using mandarin wow client anyone else figured out how to check remaining playing hours or days? www.battle.net Assumed you already add your game. Login, Click Wow TW, there should be STATUS ACTIVE (Expires: 7/21/2011 11:40 PM) CURRENT GAME TIME SOURCE SW Free SUBs Under account management. Now getting to lv80+ my gear gap with dungeon makes me hard to tank now.. even normal dungeon the boss managed to one hit ko me.. All the DPS use epic gear.. I cant hold off their aggro.. damn shit now  Does this mean RoF is back? This post has been edited by Sky.Live: May 20 2011, 02:39 PM
Sky.Live
May 20 2011, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 03:13 PM) don't gem or enchant stam, go for mitigation, more hit and expertise 1st, if u bear tank choose agi gear with mastery or dodge. DK/Paladin/Warrior go for more mastery / parry / dodge too Thank you for advice.. I try to keep hit within acceptable % miss. Expertise I'm quite lost about it. I'm a holy paladin, the following link is my character http://tw.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xm...gn=CoffeenotteaI'm still unable to get higher Ilvl item for my paladin yet.. Trying to buy and farm as much as possible post catalysm gears now. Some of my item were still attack based now
Sky.Live
May 20 2011, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 04:49 PM) http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/character/%E6%...xthdwarf/simpleuse above link its new wow armory feature in battle.net, don't use the old 1 liao that's the biggest problem, your gear that give mastery only 1 piece....and all is attack base gear, so don't go for tank 1st  Added on May 20, 2011, 5:02 pm Oh.. I see it now.. in short. Pump 1. Parry and dodge to around 15% 2. Block around 35% <-- how to get this up? 3. Mastery around 15% 4. Hit rate/expertise around 5-6% DPS means nothing to tanker?
Sky.Live
May 20 2011, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 05:31 PM) http://elitistjerks.com/f76/t106477-4_0_3a...d_dec_2_2010_a/try to read this forum, any class built specs u can find them here, Mastering Mastery Mastery is a "universal" stat that depending on the player's spec provides different benefits. For now it does not suffer from diminishing returns. For Protection Paladins, Mastery provides block rating via Divine Bulwark. Currently for each whole point of Mastery (decimal amounts do not apply) the Paladin will receive 2.25% increased chance to block. All indications are that this is the only means for Paladins to attain block rating/percentage (with very few exceptions). Tanking gear (to date) has only had dodge/parry for secondary defensive stats. Paladins will want Mastery... lots of it. See below regarding reforging and Mastery.Don't Go Crazy Do not reforge into Mastery at the expense of everything else. Keep in mind that reaching the hit cap and the expertise soft cap (26 expertise) are very important as well. Also going beyond the block cap is a waste. Once you hit that 102.4% threshold you have to stop. Any additional block serves absolutely no purpose. Also once your reach 102.4% be careful to balance dodge/parry correctly. Dodge and parry occur before block on the hit table so if you end up having too much dodge/parry you push more block chances off the hit table. I thought mastery were useless and have dumb all my mastery gear..... zzz
Sky.Live
May 21 2011, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(nagflar @ May 21 2011, 05:53 PM) your sure is 2month card /? coz the only i know the topup for wow tw is 1month - 450points , or 3 month card . or 30hour playtime which is 150pts. I think ur signature is too long http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/character/%E6%...xthdwarf/simplemy build now is abit off now with too much mastery i think This post has been edited by Sky.Live: May 21 2011, 06:28 PM
Sky.Live
May 23 2011, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 22 2011, 10:06 AM) i think you should be ok for now for the normal dungeon, try to bring up more dodge and parry Get block/dodge to 15%, then focus everything else in mastery?  this table kinda confuses me...
Sky.Live
Jun 26 2011, 05:08 PM
RAF only works if the other ppl is using a new account right?
Sky.Live
Jun 30 2011, 08:07 PM
no choice but to use my tw to update first... since my us is already the latest i believe.. due to the error mentioned above..
Sky.Live
Jul 1 2011, 02:42 PM
Have we gotten the hotfix patch?
Sky.Live
Jul 1 2011, 11:53 PM
my loading seems to take forever now.. not sure why..
Sky.Live
Jul 4 2011, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Jul 3 2011, 10:29 PM) wow 4.2 now allow options to change language, might somehow no longer require to change realmlist anymore and still can play in English, while update in taiwan. I havent give it any try yet, but appreciate feedback from those who tried it. Please share with us. It's there since 4.1 i guess, i tried change, it jst turn into zhtw, everything in mandarin..