Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

GothGoli
post Aug 22 2012, 10:51 PM

About the background downloader, should I run that from right now (28/8) or wait till 30/8 so Taiwan servers will have the update that time ?

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Aug 28 2012, 09:39 AM
GothGoli
post Aug 31 2012, 11:05 AM

Anyone notice that in BG. your healing spells do less healing effect than when you're in town. I thought in BG we should heal more due to the PvP power?
GothGoli
post Sep 13 2012, 10:36 AM

Is there a big maintenance on Taiwan server now because last night and today morning I tried to login and no realm available?
GothGoli
post Sep 15 2012, 10:32 PM

I don't know why today when I used Ultima-proxy my account got locked and I got an email said that it was temporary because my account was logged in another computer, which means other IP address if I'm right. Yesterday everything was fine and Ultima did help. I did restart the modem once or twice.
GothGoli
post Sep 15 2012, 11:38 PM

I did unlock my acount again and again and they kept doing the same thing: lock my account :|
GothGoli
post Sep 16 2012, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(nagflar @ Sep 16 2012, 01:12 AM)
friends u will need use the Proxifier ownip setting to avoid this lock . You may only need to re authenticated 1-2 time only after that no more tthis problem

read more here

http://www.ultima.com.my/faq.php

download proxifier 3.15 and import ownip setting . here
Wow thanks for help I used the old Proxifer linked into the Ultima's site. Your new one is working smoothlyw

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Sep 16 2012, 04:40 PM
GothGoli
post Oct 15 2012, 10:00 PM

What happened with Ultima-Proxy? I'm getting disconnected quite usually right now with the MY one.
GothGoli
post Oct 21 2012, 03:25 PM

Yeah it's much better now. Nice problem solving smile.gif
GothGoli
post Oct 31 2012, 12:10 PM

Seagm has disabled their Moneybookers and Paypal, any other source for game timecard now?
And about the e-play, I did take a look at it but too many option in...chinese that I can't guess it at all. Would be very nice if anyone could show me some pictures of how to purchase game timecard from e-play website. Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Oct 31 2012, 12:45 PM
GothGoli
post Nov 1 2012, 07:38 PM

Yeah usually I bought with MyCard website before but lots of problems with payment so I changed into seagm site.
Anyway a friend in China said he had succesfully get his code on ccgameshop.com.hk
I've tried myself and got it, pay with PayPal, no verification is needed
http://www.ccgameshop.com.hk/goods.php?id=2017 = 150 points
http://www.ccgameshop.com.hk/goods.php?id=2016 = 450 points
http://www.ccgameshop.com.hk/goods.php?id=2015 = 1150 points

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Nov 1 2012, 07:38 PM
GothGoli
post Jul 8 2013, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(EvoShin @ Jun 29 2013, 07:14 PM)
just wondering is Ran still playing ?
Still, but casually

QUOTE(chc @ Jul 4 2013, 11:10 AM)
i just try mol few weeks ago, still able to reload.
now i'm redeem mol point from mol
QUOTE(EvoShin @ Jul 2 2013, 10:56 PM)
Hi can someone share what's this e-play thing?
can i buy it online to reload wow?
CCgameshop safe, secure and pay with paypal, easy
SeaGM same product but for paypal you need to verify several things like your identity card, phone number so they can call you and check if you're the real owner of such paypal account, blah blah blah
Or you can try MyCard once again because 2 weeks ago I reloaded 2 of my MyCards I bought in May 2012 and It worked. Buy MyCard at Offgamers

QUOTE(jtsern @ May 14 2013, 03:26 PM)
How is the pvp/arena scene in the Taiwan servers?
Quite boring, from my point of view, since I'm unable to use chinese to communicate with other people who are not Coffeenottea members

ANYWAY
I'm looking for someone to link account with for fast leveling. Currently I want to have a new priest.
If you're interested in this, give me a message on Lancebg/Lancelol or post your reply here. Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Jul 8 2013, 02:10 PM
GothGoli
post Sep 11 2013, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(Phantom3301 @ Sep 10 2013, 04:33 PM)
planning to join WOW tw, any1 mind to b my sifu.. hahaha
I can send you a RAF invitation rclxms.gif
If you want you can leave a message here

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Sep 11 2013, 11:35 AM
GothGoli
post Oct 8 2013, 10:44 AM

back to wow taiwan finally biggrin.gif
GothGoli
post Jan 3 2014, 02:01 PM

And your in-game nick is ?
GothGoli
post Feb 28 2014, 04:15 PM

The game isn't gonna update itself, anyone having same problem ?
GothGoli
post Feb 28 2014, 10:39 PM

Not work for me biggrin.gif
GothGoli
post Mar 9 2014, 04:05 PM

To someone with the ign Sinsofworgen, log in so I can give you an invitation to the guild smile.gif
GothGoli
post Mar 11 2014, 05:07 PM

I used the Recruit-a-Friend function and after he spent his money for one month subscription, I waited for 7 days after that and still no free gametime for me. I already checked the battle.net and saw that my "WoW account" was still on "active" status but whenever I tried to login it would tell me that my game time had been expired...
Any idea ?
GothGoli
post Mar 12 2014, 03:24 PM

I had the same issue with updating patch today. To anyone who tried the method posted here few days ago, you might wanna change a bit:
After deleting your Update folder in WoW's folder and Battle.net folder (the Battle.net folder sit inside another hidden folder called "Program Data" for win7/win8), delete the file wow.tfil in your WoW's folder to let it update the whole launcher again. I searched the WoWUS forum and found this via a forum moderator.
Hope that could help
GothGoli
post Oct 3 2014, 12:11 AM

Are people still playing? seems like it isnt as alive anymore. I wanna start pvping in WoW. any1 up to arena with me for funs?
Gonna have to wait till WoD hit i think, currently there are a few people playing PvP only. We can try with Ronnie when the patch hit Taiwan

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Oct 3 2014, 12:13 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0450sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:32 AM