8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 11:44 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

no wor. i just play saja.
how does the recruit thing works?

so the 30 hours will not expire at all oh? will only be slowly used up only when we log in to play.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 11:49 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

oh, old account recruit new account etc?
so if i already created and account, then cannot liao hor.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 11:56 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

meh, like that, dun need lar, need to liaise with other person.
my gaming time a bit not fixed one.

i just play casually will do.

eh, how long does it need for off gamers to send the code to me?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 01:11 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

well it has been a few hours and nothing.

perhaps my phone number was not verified yet when i made the order and payment.

got it verified and now waiting.

if offgamers so slow and leceh one i gonna try out mol next time and see how fast mol delivers.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 01:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

update? got update? O_O

well i logged in a played a time this morning from 6am to 8am.
if got small update after that i dunno liao.

offgamer belum give me my code or even reply me.
this is the last time i gonna buy anything from them i guess.

how unfortunate that we cannot buy direct from the mycard website.

Added on December 9, 2010, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 9 2010, 01:26 PM)
Any news on the update?

Successfully log in?

Edit: according to one of the guild member, its cataclysm now in Taiwan server, and no problem with game play so far.

i already logged in after 12am yesterday and start to play liao.
u never read my posts one ar.

Added on December 9, 2010, 1:50 pmoff gamers bloody slow.
i asking for a refund now.

bought from mol, kinda instantaneous.
so i loaded 150 points into my wow taiwan account.

how do i check remaining time oh?

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 9 2010, 01:50 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 02:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(retarded fool @ Dec 9 2010, 01:53 PM)
I don't think need to be in 3 levels for x3 exp recruit to work lol.
Because the other day someone lvl80 and i was like lvl10 but still works if not mistaken -.-
At official website.
Easy tips: type /played in game

oooh thanks!
so i type /played then it will tell me how long i played, how many time remaining hor?

QUOTE(chc @ Dec 9 2010, 01:57 PM)
delmos, you mean purchase mycard/ipoint from mol?
as long as you got mol credit, you are able to purchase and get the key code and passowrd, instant. then what you need to do is to go to mycard520.com.tw to reload your account.
my body at office, my brain n heart at wow

ya, i just tried that. instant one. offgamers takes forever one. i wait until bosan liao.
i loaded RM36 into my mol account, then spent RM18 to buy 150 points.
then i click click wow taiwan site, click mycard, then reload liao.

QUOTE(retarded fool @ Dec 9 2010, 01:59 PM)
Worgen worgen!

hahah the new race syok ar?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 02:24 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

aaah thanks kEazYc i found it liao haha.

包月到期時限:
包月到期時限以卡片儲值日開始計算。當包月時限到期時,將自動使用剩餘時數。

剩餘可使用時數: 57 小時 17 分
時數制每一小時5點,所有儲值的點數都將轉為時數。

so this means i got 57 hours 17 mins left oooo
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 02:39 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

maybe got bonus? haha.
or remainder from trial account? O_O

oh i use hotlink ahahah.

https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/09Accountmg...paymentinfo.asp
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 04:18 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ Dec 9 2010, 03:26 PM)
i got a question, if i play wow taiwan, how is the expansion? can i bought US version used the cdkey thn play it on wow taiwan?

if you play wow taiwan, expansion is free.
cannot, you buy US version cdkey, you play on wow US only.

wow taiwan dun need any cd key to play one.

you register for a trial account, can play liao, got some limitations.
then you buy time card or monthly card to reload your account, then can play like real account liao. no limit.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 05:33 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ Dec 9 2010, 05:13 PM)
wow, thats means playing taiwan server is much worth thn playing US server huh? ok, thanks..
btw, whr to register the trial version, dint see any?

yes, much, much cheaper, better ping.
much cheaper since u can spend RM18 to buy 30 hours of pre paid game time.
example, each day play 1 hour, one month u spend RM18 only.
if each day play 2 hour then each month RM36
well if a bit hardcore each day 30 days play 3 hours then RM54, then better buy monthly card, not time card.

you can use english client also.

but you need to be able to read mandarin if you wanna interact with the local taiwan players there.

https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/09Accountmg...count/index.asp

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 08:58 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

omg 憤怒使者 is full

position in queue 80+

sweat.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 9 2010, 10:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

aaah. 憤怒使者 is full

queue 300+

estimate 7 minutes.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 10 2010, 08:47 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 9 2010, 02:32 PM)
Yeap and i got no idea where the extra comes from :S
Got the same time as you as well.

By the way, i thought the main website is under maintenance, how you manage to check it? :S

eh, i know why the time is like that liao.

(30 小時 in 14 天)體驗啟動碼

i think bcos the trial is 30 hours within 14 days oh.

so we played about 2 hours plus, then we top up another 30 hours.

so equal 57 hours lor.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 10 2010, 11:57 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

noob question.

what happens when i level up?
i been playing for a bit on wow taiwan, level 9 liao.

seems like dun need to distribute attribute points, skill points one?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 10 2010, 11:16 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yeah, server full now.

300+ in queue
estimate 6 minutes.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 11 2010, 12:00 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(kennlpw @ Dec 11 2010, 10:22 AM)
doesn't seem to be able to create new character on 憤怒使者 anymore for new player* cry.gif
"Only players who currently have character on this realm are currently allowed to create new character"

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 11 2010, 10:24 AM)
Ya they froze character creation, as expected.

Kawans advised us not to wait till Cataclysm to create a lv1 there.

why like that one? is it because the server too crowded liao?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 11 2010, 10:46 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

is it server got problem now?
tadi i play play then suddenly no more feedback liao so i alt f4.

open again, try to log in, when the loading finish loading.
game will not load.

alt f4, try again.
still same problem.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 11 2010, 10:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

but it said the realm is locked? Wtf?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 12 2010, 02:14 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

no lar, the server something wrong yesterday.

the loading bar finished loading but nothing came out.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 12 2010, 03:20 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

1) well, the queue is not too long wait for me so i dun mind that much yet. if ask me wait 2 hours before i can play then i might as well play during other time or do other stuff first.

2) well, since i am paying by time i would not want to idle unnecessarily lor. will log out when i am not playing.

3) yup. just wait lor.

4) erm yeah.

well, question, will our accounts be deleted if we do not log in to play for too long period of time or if we do not reload etc?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:33 AM