137 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

TShidden830726
post May 16 2011, 08:40 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 16 2011, 09:16 AM)
if u guys haven't solve the problem, go to battle.net, under account>billing address change to taiwan region, thats how i solve make87 problem, same issue like u guys

Added on May 16, 2011, 8:40 pm
QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 16 2011, 11:07 AM)
happy to hear that, the reason some ppl don't have such issue cause they have US Battlenet account merged with US WOW already, then they merge TW WOW, for new battlenet account case just change the the billing address to Taiwan Region then problem solve
wsummon2004, good job.

pm me in game pls.

thank you,

This post has been edited by hidden830726: May 16 2011, 08:47 PM
Deion83
post May 16 2011, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 16 2011, 10:16 AM)
if u guys haven't solve the problem, go to battle.net, under account>billing address change to taiwan region, thats how i solve make87 problem, same issue like u guys
Dear Bro...sorry ah mind to be more specific abit? Under the account i cant find the billing address...mind to show me the screen shot please million thanks in advance bro
TShidden830726
post May 17 2011, 06:22 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Deion83 @ May 16 2011, 11:40 PM)
Dear Bro...sorry ah mind to be more specific abit? Under the account i cant find the billing address...mind to show me the screen shot please million thanks in advance bro
Once log in, topright corner there pick "account"

then Topleft corner address there pick "edit" ?

If pick ss remember to mask sensitive information.

Added on May 17, 2011, 6:22 am
QUOTE(nagflar @ May 16 2011, 10:35 PM)
we doing promotion now .

450pts wow tw + 1month ultima proxy only rm55.

enjoy low latency to wow tw at less than 100ms . smile.gif

pm me for more info ty
Good deal. I'll try ask around for u

This post has been edited by hidden830726: May 17 2011, 06:28 AM
TShidden830726
post May 17 2011, 06:28 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Someone ask with pm, so i thought it would be good to share with everyone, this is not new, but just sort like refresher.

Question:

what should you do if a new update patch is available? if you are using the following wtf realmlist

set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
set patchlist enUS.patch.battle.net:1119/patch
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

Answer:

As u can see, the above (patchlist = US) allow u to play wowtaiwan, using US client while downloading patch directly through US.

This conveniently allow u to update and continue the game.

In short, it will auto update when patch available in US, but due to lag maintenance with wowTW compare to US, once it updated, u might not be able to play for a short period until wowtw get the same update.

To fix this, please read - Main post, Playing wowtaiwan using US client

This post has been edited by hidden830726: May 17 2011, 06:29 AM
FunnyGuyonly1
post May 17 2011, 10:19 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(zzlong @ May 15 2011, 09:30 PM)
any1 have any taiwan ic generator? = =a
if we used taiwan ic (fake) will we face any problem in the future?
whether our passport number can use?
pm me for info

Added on May 17, 2011, 10:41 am"any way did u guys using season reload card, its cheaper"

This post has been edited by FunnyGuyonly1: May 17 2011, 10:41 AM
Deion83
post May 17 2011, 07:34 PM

Ohh damm this is pissing me off already...now my Wow taiwan is not showing in the tw.battle.net account then i try to merge again and it say it have been to merge to an account.....damm but i receive a mail from battle net saying its have been merge to my this current battle net account
wsummon2004
post May 18 2011, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 16 2011, 08:40 PM)

Added on May 16, 2011, 8:40 pm

wsummon2004, good job.

pm me in game pls.

thank you,
errr u is linaslayer?

Added on May 18, 2011, 4:16 pm
QUOTE(Deion83 @ May 17 2011, 07:34 PM)
Ohh damm this is pissing me off already...now my Wow taiwan is not showing in the tw.battle.net account then i try to merge again and it say it have been to merge to an account.....damm but i receive a mail from battle net saying its have been merge to my this current battle net account
u need ss to let us see what we can help, but it doesn't make sense u merged liao but didn't show tw taiwan wow in your account.

This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 18 2011, 04:16 PM
TShidden830726
post May 18 2011, 08:18 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 18 2011, 10:30 AM)
errr u is linaslayer?

Added on May 18, 2011, 4:16 pm
u need ss to let us see what we can help, but it doesn't make sense u merged liao but didn't show tw taiwan wow in your account.
Yes, Lina here
AntheMz
post May 19 2011, 07:33 AM

59 posts

TW server down today? I'm able to login, realmlist popout all are offline, i visited their website, all realms are green color @@"
TShidden830726
post May 19 2011, 09:09 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Maintenance
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 20 2011, 12:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

besides using mandarin wow client anyone else figured out how to check remaining playing hours or days?
Sky.Live
post May 20 2011, 02:33 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 20 2011, 12:13 PM)
besides using mandarin wow client anyone else figured out how to check remaining playing hours or days?
www.battle.net
Assumed you already add your game.
Login,
Click Wow TW, there should be

STATUS
ACTIVE (Expires: 7/21/2011 11:40 PM)
CURRENT GAME TIME SOURCE
SW Free SUBs

Under account management.

Now getting to lv80+ my gear gap with dungeon makes me hard to tank now.. even normal dungeon the boss managed to one hit ko me.. All the DPS use epic gear.. I cant hold off their aggro.. damn shit now

Does this mean RoF is back?

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: May 20 2011, 02:39 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 20 2011, 02:48 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

mine ... shows "SW Free UNITS" and expires 2/8/2031 ... sweat.gif
i should have 57 hours remaining.

the date will be reduced when i play the game is it? sweat.gif

Account Name
DEIMOSTA
Status
Active (Expires: 2/8/2031 11:10 AM)

Current Game Time Source
SW Free UNITs

Product Level
Cataclysm

Region
Taiwan (TW)

wsummon2004
post May 20 2011, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 20 2011, 02:33 PM)
Now getting to lv80+ my gear gap with dungeon makes me hard to tank now.. even normal dungeon the boss managed to one hit ko me.. All the DPS use epic gear.. I cant hold off their aggro.. damn shit now
don't gem or enchant stam, go for mitigation, more hit and expertise 1st, if u bear tank choose agi gear with mastery or dodge. DK/Paladin/Warrior go for more mastery / parry / dodge too
Sky.Live
post May 20 2011, 04:18 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 03:13 PM)
don't gem or enchant stam, go for mitigation, more hit and expertise 1st, if u bear tank choose agi gear with mastery or dodge. DK/Paladin/Warrior go for more mastery / parry / dodge too
Thank you for advice.. I try to keep hit within acceptable % miss. Expertise I'm quite lost about it.

I'm a holy paladin, the following link is my character
http://tw.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xm...gn=Coffeenottea

I'm still unable to get higher Ilvl item for my paladin yet.. Trying to buy and farm as much as possible post catalysm gears now. Some of my item were still attack based now

wsummon2004
post May 20 2011, 04:49 PM

http://tw.battle.net/wow/zh/character/%E6%...xthdwarf/simple

use above link its new wow armory feature in battle.net, don't use the old 1 liao smile.gif

that's the biggest problem, your gear that give mastery only 1 piece....and all is attack base gear, so don't go for tank 1st blink.gif

Added on May 20, 2011, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 04:49 PM)

use above link its new wow armory feature in battle.net, don't use the old 1 liao smile.gif

that's the biggest problem, your gear that give mastery only 1 piece....and all is attack base gear, so don't go for tank 1st  blink.gif i can see your parry and dodge both around 12% thats quite ok for your lvl, but block rating really low, should be above 30%-35% or u gg, your mastery rating at 9% which is very very low, if u wanna tank make it like atleast 14%-15%, bare in mind don't aim for more stam /  hp base altho people laugh at your low hp, built up mitigation base and threat base(hit rate / expertise) both around 5%-6% as starter will do.

just a guideline for u, i am tanking Heroic dungeon with 130k hp only but no problem at all.
This post has been edited by wsummon2004: May 20 2011, 05:02 PM
Sky.Live
post May 20 2011, 05:13 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 04:49 PM)

that's the biggest problem, your gear that give mastery only 1 piece....and all is attack base gear, so don't go for tank 1st  blink.gif

Added on May 20, 2011, 5:02 pm
Oh.. I see it now.. in short.

Pump
1. Parry and dodge to around 15%
2. Block around 35% <-- how to get this up?
3. Mastery around 15%
4. Hit rate/expertise around 5-6%

DPS means nothing to tanker?
wsummon2004
post May 20 2011, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 20 2011, 05:13 PM)
Oh.. I see it now.. in short.

Pump
1. Parry and dodge to around 15%
2. Block around 35% <-- how to get this up?
3. Mastery around 15%
4. Hit rate/expertise around 5-6%

DPS means nothing to tanker?
http://elitistjerks.com/f76/t106477-4_0_3a...d_dec_2_2010_a/

try to read this forum, any class built specs u can find them here,

Mastering Mastery
Mastery is a "universal" stat that depending on the player's spec provides different benefits. For now it does not suffer from diminishing returns. For Protection Paladins, Mastery provides block rating via Divine Bulwark. Currently for each whole point of Mastery (decimal amounts do not apply) the Paladin will receive 2.25% increased chance to block. All indications are that this is the only means for Paladins to attain block rating/percentage (with very few exceptions). Tanking gear (to date) has only had dodge/parry for secondary defensive stats. Paladins will want Mastery... lots of it. See below regarding reforging and Mastery.

Don't Go Crazy
Do not reforge into Mastery at the expense of everything else. Keep in mind that reaching the hit cap and the expertise soft cap (26 expertise) are very important as well. Also going beyond the block cap is a waste. Once you hit that 102.4% threshold you have to stop. Any additional block serves absolutely no purpose. Also once your reach 102.4% be careful to balance dodge/parry correctly. Dodge and parry occur before block on the hit table so if you end up having too much dodge/parry you push more block chances off the hit table.
Sky.Live
post May 20 2011, 06:37 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 20 2011, 05:31 PM)
http://elitistjerks.com/f76/t106477-4_0_3a...d_dec_2_2010_a/

try to read this forum, any class built specs u can find them here,

Mastering Mastery
Mastery is a "universal" stat that depending on the player's spec provides different benefits. For now it does not suffer from diminishing returns. For Protection Paladins, Mastery provides block rating via Divine Bulwark. Currently for each whole point of Mastery (decimal amounts do not apply) the Paladin will receive 2.25% increased chance to block. All indications are that this is the only means for Paladins to attain block rating/percentage (with very few exceptions). Tanking gear (to date) has only had dodge/parry for secondary defensive stats. Paladins will want Mastery... lots of it. See below regarding reforging and Mastery.

Don't Go Crazy
Do not reforge into Mastery at the expense of everything else. Keep in mind that reaching the hit cap and the expertise soft cap (26 expertise) are very important as well. Also going beyond the block cap is a waste. Once you hit that 102.4% threshold you have to stop. Any additional block serves absolutely no purpose. Also once your reach 102.4% be careful to balance dodge/parry correctly. Dodge and parry occur before block on the hit table so if you end up having too much dodge/parry you push more block chances off the hit table.
I thought mastery were useless and have dumb all my mastery gear..... zzz
make87
post May 20 2011, 08:28 PM

684 posts

useless for ret pally , tankadin no mastery no need play
but u now can focus on ret , later 85 only try tank with all 83/84 quest tanking equip.

This post has been edited by make87: May 20 2011, 08:29 PM

137 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:53 PM