8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 10 2011, 10:05 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yay servers up liao.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 10 2011, 11:21 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

eh, question.

wow client in my home pc is 4.0.6 updated liao.
wow client in my gf home pc is 4.0.3 no updated yet.

i know the update is like 150MB but the internet at gf home is not veli fast (but surprisingly enough to play wow taiwan as the ping is gooding nia)

so i was wondering if there is any files i can copy over from my home pc wow folder?

i dun wanna copy 25gb files again. >_<
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 10 2011, 11:34 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Feb 10 2011, 11:31 AM)
Yes. U can just copy the patch file and execute at your gf home pc. Check your wow folder.

yay! thanks!
eh, anyone at home can tell me the exact file name ar? tongue.gif

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 10 2011, 06:48 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(CubeLogic @ Feb 10 2011, 05:57 PM)
ok im at4.06 d
but when i change realm list to set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
set patchlist us.version.worldofwarcraft.com
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

it asks me to check my internet config. yawn.gif

and where can i download all the expansions online?
does wiki patches=expansion?

did you run wow.exe in the wow folder or u tried to use the wow launcher in the desktop?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 10 2011, 07:01 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(CubeLogic @ Feb 10 2011, 06:49 PM)
i used the wow on the desktop

and i dl it from bnet
its 4.06 as of now

ah you need to run the wow.exe in the wow program folder lar.
the wow launcher on the desktop, you only run that when your realmlist is WOW USA and you need to update your wow english client.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 11 2011, 01:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Feb 11 2011, 01:08 PM)
Does anyone know how to use the patch from wowwiki? From 4.0.3 onwards the files are in .MPQ.....

erm just copy the .mpq files into the correct folder in the wow folder?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 11 2011, 02:45 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(CubeLogic @ Feb 11 2011, 02:23 PM)
o.o
im just asking if there is an option to select the timeframe that we choose?
http://www.mol.com/v5/en/Gamehive_micro.as...ID=U4WKe1iNSCw=

mol only sells that way.

try this link:
http://www.mol.com/v5/en/Gamehive_micro.as...ID=ZJjhhDY+Rso=

RM17 = 30 hours
RM49 = 30 days

eh the prices dropped liao?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 11 2011, 03:16 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(CubeLogic @ Feb 11 2011, 03:14 PM)
so means if i get the rm17 one it will become 30 hours right?

you will add on extra 30 hours to your remaining hours.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 11 2011, 03:33 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yar.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 11 2011, 05:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

go here:
http://www.wowtaiwan.com.tw/main_index.asp

then this link:
https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/09Accountmg...idCardsAndCDKey
this picture: http://www.wowtaiwan.com.tw/image/template...ccount_over.gif

https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/09Accountmg...trieveindex.asp
this pic: https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/index/left/...01a_04_over.gif

then click:
https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/09Accountmg....asp?sv=Payment
this pic: https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/09Accountmg...et_text_11a.gif
middle row, most left button.

then click first button on the left.
this pic: https://signup.wowtaiwan.com.tw/09Accountmg...pay_text_13.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Feb 11 2011, 05:16 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 11 2011, 11:07 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Feb 11 2011, 11:06 PM)
gg US server updated again....now taiwan cant play....

lulz who ask u to set your realm list file in such a way that it auto updates lulz.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 13 2011, 02:02 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Feb 12 2011, 08:49 PM)
Anyone can log in right now? I stucked at Success! -.- no idea what's wrong.
EDIT: nvm connected in.

i am facing similar problem just now, about 6pm like that.

no problem just now 1:30am though.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 15 2011, 09:34 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Feb 15 2011, 08:58 PM)
What time is their maintenance time ?

Created WoW TW , now all I see is ??/??

I dont mind passing my wow tw account just for someone to create the right dummy character in a realm whereby you guys play

download this 40mb rar file then 7-zip unzip it into your wow folder oh.

if not i can help u make a dummy character in 憤怒使者 wrathbringer also can.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 17 2011, 04:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(windboy @ Feb 17 2011, 03:03 PM)
aiks, it will be so great if you guys are on Horde side =(
going to start of but favor in for the horde

play alliance lor. the more the merrier mar.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 17 2011, 05:06 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Feb 17 2011, 04:43 PM)
u also come back lvl lo. haha

got mar, i am leveling warrior. level 72 now.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 17 2011, 06:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Feb 17 2011, 05:42 PM)
Sadly you are in different realm.

haha my warrior is in 狂狼索斯 new realm, so cannot transfer out yet. all my other guild mates level 85 liao. they so fast. O_O well maybe i too slow.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 21 2011, 01:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Feb 20 2011, 11:49 AM)
yeah! will transfer when my server is open, hopefully. lolz

everyone else in the guild will transfer to coffeenottea yes?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 22 2011, 09:31 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Feb 22 2011, 08:51 AM)
Level a DK. It's xxx imba now.

Edit: welcome to the guild.

how imba oh? can share?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 23 2011, 01:22 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Feb 23 2011, 01:07 PM)
page not found. hyperlink fail yo.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 23 2011, 02:04 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

okies there u go:
http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Coffe...201976509817008

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0213sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:01 PM