137 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

TShidden830726
post Nov 20 2010, 11:16 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(retarded fool @ Nov 20 2010, 11:12 AM)
Pirated WoW version CD works?
I dont recommend that.

be patient dude. Go to your nearby cyber cafe with your external hard disk and try copy.

Else if u come to Setapak area, can let u copy.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Nov 20 2010, 11:17 AM
retarded fool
post Nov 20 2010, 11:20 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 20 2010, 11:16 AM)
I dont recommend that.

be patient dude. Go to your nearby cyber cafe with your external hard disk and try copy.

Else if u come to Setapak area, can let u copy.
Haiz, been 3weeks+ I am super-rotting at home. Been almost 3days, still haven't done download.
I don't trust cyber cafe's stuff, that's why i never to go cc to copy. Their things might got virus or keylogger inside -.-
TShidden830726
post Nov 20 2010, 11:23 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(retarded fool @ Nov 20 2010, 11:20 AM)
Haiz, been 3weeks+ I am super-rotting at home. Been almost 3days, still haven't done download.
I don't trust cyber cafe's stuff, that's why i never to go cc to copy. Their things might got virus or keylogger inside -.-
Hmm... thats the risk that u opt to take.

Let me know if u need to copy from me.

retarded fool
post Nov 20 2010, 11:33 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 20 2010, 11:23 AM)
Hmm... thats the risk that u opt to take.

Let me know if u need to copy from me.
Sure, unfornately am not at anywhere in KL -.-
Thanks for the offer.
TShidden830726
post Nov 20 2010, 11:52 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

To Dk Ferris, trying to add u into the guild.
chc
post Nov 20 2010, 12:05 PM

140 posts

now still at office. may be later smile.gif
jayfree
post Nov 20 2010, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(avaultz @ Nov 20 2010, 06:12 AM)
what u do u mean by u cant find "set realmlistbn"? hmm.gif

here's mine realmlist

set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
SET patchlist "zhTW.patch.battle.net:1119/patch"
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

exactly the same as above.. there's nth wrong with it.  hmm.gif
I m sorry, maybe i dont get it, i open the wtf file, there are (1) Account folder, which are all my US realm & character, (2) Config file, which i open it with notepad, and i done the below changes,

set portal tw

in the list of configuration, i cant locate <set realmlistbn ""> this sentence of config, or do i need to add in myself?
Currently i had registered the tw wow account, going to get monthly card at offgamer, and the launcher is downloading at 77%, appreciate if can help clarify...thanks blink.gif
TShidden830726
post Nov 20 2010, 02:19 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(jayfree @ Nov 20 2010, 02:10 PM)
I m sorry, maybe i dont get it, i open the wtf file, there are (1) Account folder, which are all my US realm & character, (2) Config file, which i open it with notepad, and i done the below changes,

set portal tw

in the list of configuration, i cant locate <set realmlistbn ""> this sentence of config, or do i need to add in myself?
Currently i had registered the tw wow account, going to get monthly card at offgamer, and the launcher is downloading at 77%, appreciate if can help clarify...thanks blink.gif
The path should be this way.

1) Locate your wowfolder, be it C or D etc.
2) You have a folder - DATA, go into it.
3) after going into data, then u can see US something, go into it
4) u can see wtf file. open it with notepad
5) u should be able to see something similiar to the above, but listed under US address,
6) Amend the wtf according to this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=37428000.

It is not the wtf folder with your toon setting inside, its the wtf file.

Sorry for the lack of clarification previously.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Nov 20 2010, 02:20 PM
jayfree
post Nov 20 2010, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 20 2010, 02:19 PM)
The path should be this way.

1) Locate your wowfolder, be it C or D etc.
2) You have a folder - DATA, go into it.
3) after going into data, then u can see US something, go into it
4) u can see wtf file. open it with notepad
5) u should be able to see something similiar to the above, but listed under US address,
6) Amend the wtf according to this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=37428000.

It is not the wtf folder with your toon setting inside, its the wtf file.

Sorry for the lack of clarification previously.
Thanks, i got it notworthy.gif , btw, amend it now or after i download the full update? any1 can send me a recruit a friend so that i can lvling faster >>>
TShidden830726
post Nov 20 2010, 02:30 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(jayfree @ Nov 20 2010, 02:28 PM)
Thanks, i got it  notworthy.gif , btw, amend it now or after i download the full update? any1 can send me a recruit a friend so that i can lvling faster >>>
Amened once u fully download. Pm me your email address.

jayfree
post Nov 20 2010, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 20 2010, 02:30 PM)
Amened once u fully download. Pm me your email address.
thanks, it helps a lot ..btw, u r on horde / ally?
retarded fool
post Nov 20 2010, 05:21 PM

41 posts

Go in "World of Warcraft" folder -> "Data" -> "enUS" -> Open "realmlist" and change according to those in note pad -> Save the note pad -> Open WoW -> Try login -> "Login server down". My english WoW Launcher downloading isn't running anymore, it stopped at 18gb.

Not even english server WoW trial can play, just the "Login into game server" has been loading way too long (when selecting realm)
TShidden830726
post Nov 20 2010, 05:28 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(retarded fool @ Nov 20 2010, 05:21 PM)
Go in "World of Warcraft" folder -> "Data" -> "enUS" -> Open "realmlist" and change according to those in note pad -> Save the note pad -> Open WoW -> Try login -> "Login server down". My english WoW Launcher downloading isn't running anymore, it stopped at 18gb.

Not even english server WoW trial can play, just the "Login into game server" has been loading way too long (when selecting realm)
1) k... u finish download the "whole" wow file? if not, please finish it first before trying to log in.

2) When u log in, what id and password u use? did u register at the http://www.wowtaiwan.com.tw/ yet?

To play using english client, the concept is always download / patch using US realm list, then to play, change the realm list to taiwan and play,

retarded fool
post Nov 20 2010, 05:40 PM

41 posts

Done register. I can go crazy already about why my WoW can't play.
Btw, i anyhow click click at taiwain WoW website, until i reached somewhere it asked for CD key too o.o?

This post has been edited by retarded fool: Nov 20 2010, 05:40 PM
avaultz
post Nov 20 2010, 05:49 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(jayfree @ Nov 20 2010, 03:41 PM)
thanks, it helps a lot ..btw, u r on horde / ally?
Alliance sweat.gif
retarded fool
post Nov 20 2010, 05:57 PM

41 posts

Whole WoW file? I see others' their file here 28-30GB. Mine 18GB but the launcher can't download anymore. Do i need to download patch client or something?
TShidden830726
post Nov 20 2010, 05:58 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(retarded fool @ Nov 20 2010, 05:40 PM)
Done register. I can go crazy already about why my WoW can't play.
Btw, i anyhow click click at taiwain WoW website, until i reached somewhere it asked for CD key too o.o?
u dun need cd key for wowtaiwan

if u already done register, and i assume u already finish done download... your client version now must be 4.03

Then change the wtf realmlist... log in and u good to go.

Alliance side. 憤怒使者

Added on November 20, 2010, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(retarded fool @ Nov 20 2010, 05:57 PM)
Whole WoW file? I see others' their file here 28-30GB. Mine 18GB but the launcher can't download anymore. Do i need to download patch client or something?
Is your wow client 4.03? try enter wow through the wow.exe, dont use launcher. and see whats your client version... bottom left hand side.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Nov 20 2010, 05:59 PM
retarded fool
post Nov 20 2010, 06:19 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 20 2010, 05:58 PM)
u dun need cd key for wowtaiwan

if u already done register, and i assume u already finish done download... your client version now must be 4.03

Then change the wtf realmlist... log in and u good to go.
Alliance side. 憤怒使者

Added on November 20, 2010, 5:59 pm

Is your wow client 4.03? try enter wow through the wow.exe, dont use launcher. and see whats your client version... bottom left hand side.
Version 4.0.3 (13287) (Release)
Nov 9 2010

That's what it says.
But my WoW logo on top says "World of Warcraft: The Wrath of The Lich King" O_O
The background all so black 1 -.-
I run, "Blizzard Updater.exe" and "Blizzard Downloader.exe". Both says nothing to download and nothing new to patch.
When I run "Repair.exe", I saw this two say "Detected Expansion: The Burning Crusade" and "Detected Version: 13287".
And finally the repair says nothing wrong.

-.-

Btw, is the version correct?

I do run Wow.exe instead of Launcher.exe but still the same thing.

This post has been edited by retarded fool: Nov 20 2010, 06:20 PM
lordc4an
post Nov 20 2010, 06:35 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(retarded fool @ Nov 20 2010, 06:19 PM)
Version 4.0.3 (13287) (Release)
Nov 9 2010

That's what it says.
But my WoW logo on top says "World of Warcraft: The Wrath of The Lich King"  O_O
The background all so black 1 -.-
I run, "Blizzard Updater.exe" and "Blizzard Downloader.exe". Both says nothing to download and nothing new to patch.
When I run "Repair.exe", I saw this two say "Detected Expansion: The Burning Crusade" and "Detected Version: 13287".
And finally the repair says nothing wrong.

-.-

Btw, is the version correct?

I do run Wow.exe instead of Launcher.exe but still the same thing.
exacly like me bro..just got sound ..background black..but the username n password login button all got..
after u change the realmlist.wtf thing..
with the 1 that hidden give u..
u login..tadaaa the background is showing..

u manage to login then the background will turn on auto..
that what happen to me .. rclxms.gif

retarded fool
post Nov 20 2010, 06:42 PM

41 posts

You can login already? After changing the realmlist.wtf file with notepad that hidden830726 gave, everything i try login it always says "Connecting" and after a while this will appear "Login Server Down". All the time -.-

137 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0148sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:20 AM