-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V9, Leaves You Speechless

sblitzzsara
post Jan 16 2011, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(vaio pavilion @ Jan 16 2011, 02:17 PM)
Hi bro Vaio,may i know what BK is the one in your ride?
Care to share the cost of it and where to get it?

I have booked 2011 6spd Forte 2weeks back...still waiting for the car..
and also looking for some niz BK...the ones we ussualy see is somewhat feels abit bulky for me...
sblitzzsara
post Jan 18 2011, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(vaio pavilion @ Jan 17 2011, 10:32 AM)
Sblit! FL Forte! don't make me jealous la.... my one is Naza Galaxy BK.
Airmaster BK not nice for me.. haha
Sak, that's VG Sharkfin antenna, direct work with our stock antenna base. Nice? haha brows.gif
Thanks for the reply Vaio..appreciate if you could advise the cost also...
BTW dont be jeolous lah,you guys are the pioneer owner of the FORTE what..legend remains....lol..
P.S--this waiting period makes me bored rather then excited....

Could any1 guide me where can i get the roadrunner grills?

sblitzzsara
post Jan 25 2011, 11:50 PM

Feels a lil bit relief now..
My SA informed that i have my car allocated...received the chassis and engine number oledi...

Awaiting for the delivery...
sblitzzsara
post Jan 26 2011, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(Daric @ Jan 26 2011, 07:37 AM)
where you place your order ? how long have you been wait for it ?
Hi there,

I booked at Juru Autocity Kia branch...
It took 20 days for me to get the chassis number...
Most probably due to recent release of FL version and the colour demand is high for clear white..

Btw i got to know the branch received 3 white 1.6sx today..unfortunately mine is not one of it..sob sob sob..

0.0198sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:32 PM