-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V9, Leaves You Speechless

colt45
post Jan 21 2011, 08:22 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(cks9730 @ Jan 20 2011, 10:23 PM)
hai, every1~i am oso waiting for forte FL~~cant wait to get it~i saw the pics of FL yesterday~the only thing i wan to complaint is its gear box design!!!apuh!!!wau like tat 1!!! the gearbox for 4speed is much prettier. btw, i am credit officer from Pubxxx Bank. if any 1 of u wan to get loan, can left a msg or reply, i will help~
pm me details on the intererst rate..
i also had booked forte FL.. laugh.gif
colt45
post Feb 15 2011, 10:38 PM

586 posts

guys..need clarification..

i just booked a 2.0 forte..
and i personally go to jpj and booked my no plate WUW XXXX for RM210.
now i was wondering..do i need to pay another RM300 for registration as stated in the sales brochure or i just need to top up another RM90 to complete the registration proses..

please help.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
colt45
post Feb 16 2011, 01:12 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Feb 16 2011, 09:29 AM)
pay another RM300... mine paid RM510 = RM210 + RM300
don't want to wait until WWW 888...?  whistling.gif
aiyoo very rugi la..no even special no..huhuhu