Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V16, Gunpla - You Know You Want To
ooiwaysean
Oct 26 2010, 11:57 PM

hi everyone here, i have a MG Blue Frame Astray to be spray...but i have no idea on what colour should i use instead of original colour. Anyone got suggestion or sample photo to show me for my reference? Thx for your kind help.
ooiwaysean
Oct 27 2010, 10:43 AM

parody may i know how u do it? using photoshop to do it?
ooiwaysean
Oct 27 2010, 12:15 PM

yaya...i got same opinion..frame black suit...but not head...d head in black or dark colour quite disgusting...like a black charcoal like tht...
ooiwaysean
Oct 27 2010, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 27 2010, 04:29 PM) hey....can teach me ar...use what to change the colour...coz i try to use colour balance but fail....use solid colour then looks not nice...can teach me ma? u can PM to teach me oso can...i willing to learn...
ooiwaysean
Oct 27 2010, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 27 2010, 05:02 PM) It's kinda hard to teach like this. If not i would've started a business called Learn Kung Fu Through The Phone. Trial and error is how i've learnt. hmm....mayb u can tell me which function tht you have used for it to change the colour? like colour balance or solid colour or wat...then i can try and error...hehe...
ooiwaysean
Oct 28 2010, 10:21 AM

sorry to all...coz i forgot to resize it....i apologize for my fault...sorry anyway....
ooiwaysean
Dec 9 2010, 10:05 AM

Here are my sharing of my just completed Gundam Astray Dark Frame Knight ~ I know some of the place not so nice because this is the 1st time i tried on modelling and it is my 1st model as well (MG Blue Frame 2nd Revised) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
ooiwaysean
Dec 18 2010, 06:39 PM

here are my 2nd completed gundam HG Gundam Ahead.....make a little modification to it...   comment ur opinion la...thx...hehe...
ooiwaysean
Dec 22 2010, 12:31 PM

hey all here....do you have any idea on any online hobby store that sells gundam decal? i find it hardly and only available to trace on mgs2u.com and AF hobby store...any other recommendation?