Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V16, Gunpla - You Know You Want To

Kikifish
post Oct 22 2010, 03:19 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Oct 21 2010, 11:07 PM)
Guys, I'm in dillemma........ Within Rm150 what can I buy?? I want maximize my satisfaction XD~!! Any series would do. I actually think of go for Strike freedom because the fact that I don't have a tall gundam(Please don't recommend me Turn A XD~!!). I'm a huge fans of big back pack.
well from wat i have.. MG Infinite Justice is good and it has a HUGE flying backpack.... i love it too bits.. mine uses two action bases to maximize posing.. lolz + its pink! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kikifish: Oct 22 2010, 03:22 AM
Kikifish
post Oct 24 2010, 04:36 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 24 2010, 02:32 AM)

Well, i really like the concept of storing the dagger behind the arms and the beam saber compartment inside the lower arms of the Ver KA.

I prefer the orange color scheme as well, but i don't think it can beat the clown mask and the twin double barrel gatling guns of the H-A Custom. That is just pure ownage.  drool.gif

Lol bro, the concept follows the TV version.. Heavyarms got no beam saber, in the anime Heero used the Heavyarms to fight Zechs so they removed the fore arm and attached the beam saber there..

This post has been edited by Kikifish: Oct 24 2010, 04:36 AM
Kikifish
post Oct 27 2010, 03:56 AM

32 posts

the purple one is nice..
Kikifish
post Oct 30 2010, 04:16 AM

32 posts

cmannnn bandai.. December MG plssss
Kikifish
post Nov 3 2010, 01:39 AM

32 posts

i think i saw "this is not a toy" on the MG DS. EW box.. mann.. i hope they dont increase the price again.. last time i bought FBM and EBM 210 each.. now crazy high.. ==
Kikifish
post Nov 15 2010, 02:35 AM

32 posts

is it safe to say that December got no MG release? hmmm
Kikifish
post Nov 19 2010, 03:12 AM

32 posts

the hand mechanism to grip the scythe sucks.. stupid invention by bandai ==
Kikifish
post Nov 20 2010, 03:16 AM

32 posts

its been 2 days since 00 QanT's release.. cmon.. reach here sooooooooon...
Kikifish
post Dec 4 2010, 05:28 AM

32 posts

those kneeling poses.. cant the MG SF do that too.. ==
Kikifish
post Dec 17 2010, 03:22 AM

32 posts

bro Vigilant.. Get Infinite Justice.. its damn KOOOOOL
Kikifish
post Jan 6 2011, 01:19 AM

32 posts

any1 built the 00 QanT yet? the white "V" fin at the top part of the chest is quite fragile.. the connector broke while im pushing it into the slot.. seriously damn lame.. grrr
Kikifish
post Jan 8 2011, 04:20 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Leon.k @ Jan 6 2011, 09:54 AM)
Which? The HG or MG? I've built the HG and I've to agree that the V-Fin is a little thin and fragile but, then again so are most V-Fins. When it comes to the V-Fins, I always try to put in extra though the occasional slip ups do happen.  laugh.gif
Though, HG 00Qan[T]'s V-Fin lock is quite smart with the V-Fin going in before being secured by the red sensor. The MG's one is also similar.

Tried cementing the broken part yet?
MG bro.. and omg that GN shield hook thingy to clip the GN Sword bits broke also.. it was so tight cant even take it out.. use a bit force and one side of the clip broke.. sigh.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Kikifish: Jan 8 2011, 04:21 AM
Kikifish
post Jan 13 2011, 01:11 AM

32 posts

^ hahahaha.. glowing somemore.. biggrin.gif
Kikifish
post Jan 15 2011, 04:03 AM

32 posts

MG 00 QanT cant even stand straight in a night.. next morning it looked like it dodged a bullet from mr.smith (matrix).. lolz
Kikifish
post Jan 23 2011, 03:03 AM

32 posts

alaaaa... i juz got my wing.ka not so long ago.. stupid bandai.. ==
Kikifish
post Jan 27 2011, 08:42 PM

32 posts

Oh mai.. poison much?

Kikifish
post Jan 30 2011, 03:04 AM

32 posts

aiiii! they shud make Forbidden MG! love that suit.. lolz
Kikifish
post Feb 10 2011, 05:22 AM

32 posts

isnt the word Kai and Custom the same? ones in japanese.. well u know which word..

0.0238sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:12 AM