Trades Gamer's Hideout more expensive than Lowyat?

TSCodexHalo
post Oct 20 2010, 08:42 PM, updated 16y ago

65 posts

Hi mates,

I've been walking through lowyat today and managed to ask some vendors how much they are selling the new XBOX 360 4GB. The average quote I got was around RM850. I called up Gamer's Hideout and they were selling theirs for RM999.

What gives? I thought Gamer's Hideout was supposed to be well, the place for Malaysians to buy original. How come then is Lowyat cheaper?

Should I just buy from Lowyat instead?
Friction
post Oct 20 2010, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(CodexHalo @ Oct 20 2010, 08:42 PM)
Hi mates,

I've been walking through lowyat today and managed to ask some vendors how much they are selling the new XBOX 360 4GB. The average quote I got was around RM850. I called up Gamer's Hideout and they were selling theirs for RM999.
What gives? I thought Gamer's Hideout was supposed to be well, the place for Malaysians to buy original. How come then is Lowyat cheaper?

Should I just buy from Lowyat instead?
Gamers Hideout has better after sales support. Just ask the shops how much you are covered after the purchase is made and you'll get what I mean.
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 20 2010, 08:52 PM

65 posts

What kind of support are we talking about? I mean, it is quite a difference, about RM100 - RM150?

dark lenanza
post Oct 20 2010, 08:55 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

wait till ur 360 had a prob
the u will know wat friction mean
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 20 2010, 08:56 PM

65 posts

Mates...why can't you just TELL me what kind of support we are talking about?

I'm asking because I want to know before I buy and all you tell me is to find out only when I have a problem. That's not very useful. Where's the love dudes......
Friction
post Oct 20 2010, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(CodexHalo @ Oct 20 2010, 08:56 PM)
Mates...why can't you just TELL me what kind of support we are talking about?

I'm asking because I want to know before I buy and all you tell me is to find out only when I have a problem. That's not very useful. Where's the love dudes......
I dont want to paraphrase the whole thing for Gamers Hideout. Just give them a call and ask. You'll get a straight detailed answer then. It just has to do with the fact that the xboxes here come from singapore and when a problem occurs they usually help with the warranty and send it back for you.
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 20 2010, 09:21 PM

65 posts

Okay, thank you. I will give them a call tomorrow. Frankly speaking though, it would be a task breaking the news to my dad though. I found someone selling in lowyat for a cheaper price and it was the reason I managed to convince my dad. =\
dark lenanza
post Oct 20 2010, 10:18 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

fact is
when ur xbox had a prob...
u will need send it back to singapore
if u bought singapore set
coz there is no such thing warranty from MS malaysia
all parallel import since they not launch it here
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 20 2010, 10:25 PM

65 posts

Okay. So mainly it has to do with the warranty? Sorry for the anxious tone. I'm trying to get it this weekend so I'm torn between these two.
Hitman190
post Oct 20 2010, 10:50 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(CodexHalo @ Oct 20 2010, 10:25 PM)
Okay. So mainly it has to do with the warranty? Sorry for the anxious tone. I'm trying to get it this weekend so I'm torn between these two.
Quite simply a large majority of LowYat sellers wont help you if you get a fault on the 360 where as Gamers Hideout will take your 360 in, send it to Singapore, bring it back and then give it back to you for a small and reasonable fee.

TSCodexHalo
post Oct 20 2010, 10:52 PM

65 posts

You mean they still charge me even if I buy from them? Well, then I suppose I could buy from Lowyat and then go to GH for my games and warranty issues.

......right?
redninja
post Oct 20 2010, 10:53 PM

165 posts

I can vouch for the customer support I've had from Gamer's Hideout. Have had to send the 360 to S'pore twice for warranty claim. One time it came back died within 2 weeks, they say no need pay to send back again that time.

Also whenever you have your console out of commission and sent down to S'pore you can pay a small fee to borrow a console - so you can keep gaming. You keep that until your console comes back from S'pore.

Think about it, do you want to save RM150-200 now which sounds attractive but may in the end pay out more if you have issues with the console.

Also they are 100% legit with original games and consoles. You can buy with a clear mind.

Anyway hope I'm not oversharing or overstepping my bounds by talking about GH.
Hitman190
post Oct 20 2010, 11:00 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(CodexHalo @ Oct 20 2010, 10:52 PM)
You mean they still charge me even if I buy from them? Well, then I suppose I could buy from Lowyat and then go to GH for my games and warranty issues.

......right?
i dont know about them giving the same service to other consoles bought from other retailers.
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 20 2010, 11:05 PM

65 posts

Wonder if they'll answer my inquiry about that lol.
Zerg1008
post Oct 21 2010, 08:16 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(redninja @ Oct 20 2010, 10:53 PM)
I can vouch for the customer support I've had from Gamer's Hideout. Have had to send the 360 to S'pore twice for warranty claim. One time it came back died within 2 weeks, they say no need pay to send back again that time.

Also whenever you have your console out of commission and sent down to S'pore you can pay a small fee to borrow a console - so you can keep gaming. You keep that until your console comes back from S'pore.

Think about it, do you want to save RM150-200 now which sounds attractive but may in the end pay out more if you have issues with the console.

Also they are 100% legit with original games and consoles. You can buy with a clear mind.

Anyway hope I'm not oversharing or overstepping my bounds by talking about GH.
Same thing happened to me, my XBOX360 console DVD-ROM died after 1 week claim from Singapore. Lucky me Gamer's Hideout help me re-claim my console for free.
IccyAsd
post Oct 21 2010, 09:48 AM

846 posts

well atleast u wont go wrong buying things from GH. thats what most of us did.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 21 2010, 10:00 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Oct 21 2010, 09:48 AM)
well atleast u wont go wrong buying things from GH. thats what most of us did.
Agreed. If I were to choose between saving Rm 100-150 against trust and loyalty, the latter is what I would pick.
zio
post Oct 21 2010, 11:28 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

GH will probably kill me for saying this but it is a well known fact that GH does not offer the cheapest option.

And when other shops have "ehem" options to cover their cost and profit margins, it is easier for them to throw the prices down. And when some sellers are purely online, then they have less overhead to worry about.

So, you will always be able to find a cheaper alternative than GH. Some have service levels as good as GH, although so far none has a written warranty program like GH (most are verbal), and most shops after sales service is probably non-existent.

So, ze choice is up to you.
jonee1881
post Oct 21 2010, 11:50 AM

39 posts

Would also like to add that with gamers hideout u are assured that after sales customer service is there, all products are genuine....as opposed to certain sellers elsewhere. Also with the price quoted, does that include the power brick, controller etc?
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 21 2010, 12:20 PM

65 posts

Thank you all for your insights. I will seriously consider getting my Slim from GH. If it is true that Lowyat sellers have very bad after sales support then i will definitely go for GH.

If i buy from GH do they have like a membership or somwething that i can join? You know, get involved in promos and stuff. XD

@jonee: yes everything is sealed in the box.
Zerg1008
post Oct 21 2010, 12:28 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(CodexHalo @ Oct 21 2010, 12:20 PM)
Thank you all for your insights. I will seriously consider getting my Slim from GH. If it is true that Lowyat sellers have very bad after sales support then i will definitely go for GH.

If i buy from GH do they have like a membership or somwething that i can join? You know, get involved in promos and stuff. XD

If I'm not wrong, you can join GH membership for free with every console purchase from GH. As GH member, you will get member price for games and accessories, notifications on GH promos, events, GH points to redeem stuff....

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Oct 21 2010, 12:31 PM
Mr. Alby
post Oct 21 2010, 12:47 PM

128 posts

Rumours saying that if you want hot chicks entertain your purchase, go Tropicana branch. If you want hot boys, go e@curve branch.
kangaxx
post Oct 21 2010, 12:54 PM

43 posts

wuts is the member price for games

i bought an elite there like.. feb this year lol
never abused the membership before.
SUSShuvit
post Oct 21 2010, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 21 2010, 12:47 PM)
Rumours saying that if you want hot chicks entertain your purchase, go Tropicana branch. If you want hot boys, go e@curve branch.
Hear hear! Been trying to get the hot chicks to entertain us at e@curve branch, but to no avail. whistling.gif

* rolleyes.gif at Djinn.*
Friction
post Oct 21 2010, 01:03 PM

When you purchase the xbox just say you want to be a member. They'll set you up nicely.

Added on October 21, 2010, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Oct 21 2010, 12:54 PM)
Hear hear! Been trying to get the hot chicks to entertain us at e@curve branch, but to no avail.  whistling.gif

* rolleyes.gif  at Djinn.*
icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Friction: Oct 21 2010, 01:04 PM
ImSIEBEL
post Oct 21 2010, 01:42 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

GH ada hot chicks ke ? Tak pernah nampak pun sad.gif
SUSShuvit
post Oct 21 2010, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 21 2010, 01:42 PM)
GH ada hot chicks ke ? Tak pernah nampak pun sad.gif
Adaaaa, you haven't been watching/hanging around enough la Mr Mayor. cool2.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Oct 21 2010, 02:06 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

aku bukan mayor GH...nak buat camana..
dark lenanza
post Oct 21 2010, 02:16 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Shuvit @ Oct 21 2010, 12:54 PM)
Hear hear! Been trying to get the hot chicks to entertain us at e@curve branch, but to no avail.  whistling.gif

* rolleyes.gif  at Djinn.*
ehh
i tot ed is a gurl?
sweat.gif
jonee1881
post Oct 21 2010, 02:20 PM

39 posts

I know a couple of guys are singing "Billy Jean" by Michael Jackson when they enter e@curve branch....Muhahahahah.....we know who u are!
MK84
post Oct 21 2010, 02:48 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Always ask what you get for the amount you paid. Some might charge extra for accessories thats supposed to be included as standard.
SUSShuvit
post Oct 21 2010, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 21 2010, 02:06 PM)
aku bukan mayor GH...nak buat camana..
Sudah ada mayor baru kah?

dark lenanza
post Oct 21 2010, 05:04 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

mayor baru??
sapa?
abang tali?

TSCodexHalo
post Oct 21 2010, 06:05 PM

65 posts

Hi guys, please bear with me for a little while here. I just phoned GH and the FOC trips to S'pore for warranty claims only last 6 months. After that they will charge me for courier fee.

He did say that they help send other units to S'pore even if it wasn't bought from GH but of course as usual they charge you for the courier fee.

So from what I can understand here, if I were to buy from Lowyat for RM780 compared to GH's RM999, I have RM200 in the bank for me to use when my Xbox does experience problems right?

If I got mine from GH and it fails only after 6 months, I lose all the advantage of getting my unit from GH.
jonee1881
post Oct 21 2010, 06:25 PM

39 posts

Codex, at the end of the day it's ur money and ur decision....we're just giving u some advice here....all the gamers here are telling u from past experience....
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 21 2010, 06:51 PM

65 posts

I know but I'm kinda trying to weigh things out you know. I'm paranoid... O_O

This post has been edited by CodexHalo: Oct 21 2010, 06:56 PM
Hamster X
post Oct 21 2010, 07:07 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(CodexHalo @ Oct 21 2010, 06:51 PM)
The reason those lowyat store are able to tone down the prices of the electronics they sell is that they focus on the selling aspect of the business. GH is a store with relations to the gaming community and a focus on customer service. This is why they can't cut corners to get the lowest price out, whereas the lowyat stores can.
HenShin D
post Oct 21 2010, 10:04 PM

no need to b afraid ....im sure d guyz from LOW YAT most of them i meant...mayb 0.01% r oni reasonable...
They could tell u rm799...then when u wanna buy dat time dun hav this n dat...mayb is jus d console console wif 1 controller 799..power brick takde or they will find wayss to "chop" u la... then u will say vmad.gif n yer dad will lagi vmad.gif

Ease of mind go GH la...i jus bought mine SF4 arcade stick TE for a reasonable price... rclxm9.gif
Did u know LOW YAT is sellin "normal" arcade stick same price wif GH "TE" stick oooppppsss...gosh dats how they fare

Once u hav xbox go live...we will c u smile.gif

Till they make Link Matches btw Xbox n Ps3 players...Make Mine Xbox Live FoReVeR...

This post has been edited by HenShin D: Oct 21 2010, 10:08 PM
trogdor1oh1
post Oct 21 2010, 10:23 PM

101 posts

How much is the TE at Gamer's Hideout?
Is the price the same for both Xbox and PS3?
Liquid Snake
post Oct 22 2010, 06:50 AM

219 posts

Plus the view around GH is quite nice. The Curve and Cineleisure. Lots of attractive looking girls with their attractive dressing as well. Especially on weekends. Very2 soothing la. At Lowyat.....mau jalan pun susah maa.
feeq75
post Oct 22 2010, 08:23 AM

Codex, like u, i'm new in this scene too. I just got my Slim frm GH last week. In my humble point of view, if u plan on goin legit all d way, ie no pirate ect & plan on joining d online community, buy frm GH. Frm wht i heard, most xbox live hardcores can relate to GH. U can also join GH events whn they have one.

Btw, why r u gettin d 4 GB? For d long run u shd get d 250GB. U will nd to install yur games to make em run better. Think abt it b4 u make yur purchase k.

My package was rm1499. Console (250GB), 2 controllers, HDMI cable & 1 game of yur choice. Reasonably priced smile.gif

This post has been edited by feeq75: Oct 22 2010, 08:24 AM
wcliang
post Oct 22 2010, 09:09 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(CodexHalo @ Oct 21 2010, 06:05 PM)
Hi guys, please bear with me for a little while here. I just phoned GH and the FOC trips to S'pore for warranty claims only last 6 months. After that they will charge me for courier fee.

He did say that they help send other units to S'pore even if it wasn't bought from GH but of course as usual they charge you for the courier fee.

So from what I can understand here, if I were to buy from Lowyat for RM780 compared to GH's RM999, I have RM200 in the bank for me to use when my Xbox does experience problems right?

If I got mine from GH and it fails only after 6 months, I lose all the advantage of getting my unit from GH.
wah Rm780 cheap! hmm.gif FYI Singapore standard retail price 4GB SGD 339 , 250GB SGD499.
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 22 2010, 11:51 AM

65 posts

@feeq: yes I've changed my mind when he told me about that package. gonna get that instead. also i heard that 250GB ver is needed to play reach co-op online.

i'm going tmr so hopefully i'll see you guys on live soon!

games i'll be getting are reach, fifa 11 and pga tour 11 (for my dad who s been so kind and awesome to pay for the console)

This post has been edited by CodexHalo: Oct 22 2010, 12:04 PM
Kyoyagami
post Oct 22 2010, 11:53 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Congratz on ur decision man. let us know what you think tomorrow when you got the stuff. biggrin.gif
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 22 2010, 12:08 PM

65 posts

okie dokie!

hopefully can get live set up before sunday. =)
feeq75
post Oct 22 2010, 12:23 PM

Codex, we can start a newbie Reach team.. hehehe. If u wanna add me, my gamertag is Feeqo. Cheers dude... congrats on havin a supercool dad whose willin to get u d xbox. In a few years time my son is gonna ask for a console too. Better save up frm now biggrin.gif
dzul_huzaifi
post Oct 22 2010, 12:42 PM

73 posts

lucky u ur dad gonna buy it for u..
me instead,i sold my lg crystal n old xbox to buy kinect,,,but still short of money.,,
nvm,gonna work hard 2 get that,,,

*my dad said...buat ape main game,blaja lagi elok...
(hehe)
TSCodexHalo
post Oct 22 2010, 12:43 PM

65 posts

omg that'd be awesome! yeah we could do that. =)

gamer dads are always supercool. haha congratz to your son. =P

see you on live soon!

@dzul: i'm grateful my dad is rather open, really i am. he's ok as long as i study that is lol.
my old xbox died 3 years ago. never touched another console since.

This post has been edited by CodexHalo: Oct 22 2010, 12:47 PM
Kyoyagami
post Oct 22 2010, 12:44 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(dzul_huzaifi @ Oct 22 2010, 12:42 PM)
lucky u ur dad gonna buy it for u..
me instead,i sold my lg crystal n old xbox to buy kinect,,,but still short of money.,,
nvm,gonna work hard 2 get that,,,

*my dad said...buat ape main game,blaja lagi elok...
(hehe)
My dad's worst.

You keep playing games your blood pressure go high! laugh.gif
Friction
post Oct 22 2010, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(feeq75 @ Oct 22 2010, 12:23 PM)
Codex, we can start a newbie Reach team.. hehehe. If u wanna add me, my gamertag is Feeqo. Cheers dude... congrats on havin a supercool dad whose willin to get u d xbox. In a few years time my son is gonna ask for a console too. Better save up frm now  biggrin.gif
Add me up too if youre gonna play reach. I play almost everynight. laugh.gif
feeq75
post Oct 22 2010, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(Friction @ Oct 22 2010, 02:08 PM)
Add me up too if youre gonna play reach. I play almost everynight.  laugh.gif
Will do.. thumbup.gif i wanna play firefight & try to unlock one of d helmets for my avatar.

Btw, wht's yur gamertag?.. mygamercard is not loading, is it Friction also?

This post has been edited by feeq75: Oct 22 2010, 04:28 PM
MK84
post Oct 22 2010, 05:38 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(Friction @ Oct 22 2010, 02:08 PM)
Add me up too if youre gonna play reach. I play almost everynight.  laugh.gif
Amboi.... kasi can la kat they all, jangan buli pulak... laugh.gif
IccyAsd
post Oct 22 2010, 05:57 PM

846 posts

damn yr are lucky to have a dad that buy console for u.

if its my dad, he will say "play play play, play so much for what? better use the time to think how to earn money better"
Friction
post Oct 22 2010, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(MK84 @ Oct 22 2010, 05:38 PM)
Amboi.... kasi can la kat they all, jangan buli pulak... laugh.gif
Sape buli? hahaha... kalo ko ada lagi dasyat. biggrin.gif
emusmax
post Oct 30 2010, 10:06 AM

144 posts

lucky u guys, my wife wont let me buy XBOX pon. hahaha..

Added on November 1, 2010, 12:22 amjus got myself the SLIM from GH yesterday. havent play with it yet. Donno how to tell my wife bout it.. cant tell her i bought it for RM1350. Maybe i should tell her that bought it for RM800 only? hahaha..

This post has been edited by emusmax: Nov 1 2010, 12:22 AM
madmoz
post Nov 1 2010, 03:36 PM

4,250 posts

First 360 I got was from S.Wang. Damn thing died after like 5 months. S.Wang shop wants to charge me money to fix the 3ROD curse. Feck.

Fixed, died again. Is now a giant fugly paperweight.

Second 360 I got was from GH. Oh lucky me, hard drive dies after like 6 months. No hassle 1-1 exchange.

There you go.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 1 2010, 03:41 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(emusmax @ Oct 30 2010, 10:06 AM)

Added on November 1, 2010, 12:22 amjus got myself the SLIM from GH yesterday. havent play with it yet. Donno how to tell my wife bout it.. cant tell her i bought it for RM1350. Maybe i should tell her that bought it for RM800 only? hahaha..
She won't let you buy yet you disobey her. DIE LAH. tongue.gif Better say u just borrowed it. tongue.gif
PhoenixByte
post Nov 1 2010, 04:52 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

just say u won lucky draw at work tongue.gif
kangaxx
post Nov 1 2010, 05:15 PM

43 posts

spend another 500 for kinect and show her that fitness game, and she will be love you for it.
prody
post Nov 1 2010, 05:53 PM

Dance while the record spins
1,548 posts

What was included in the package?

Good luck!
Friction
post Nov 1 2010, 07:55 PM

Just remind her of all the shoes she bought but hasnt worn. tongue.gif
SUSadli
post Nov 2 2010, 10:52 AM

33 posts

get from gh. thats my advice. id rather spend a bit more to support our own gaming bros' business than getting it from shops that just wants to sell it but have no experience in gaming.
dhillon79
post Nov 2 2010, 12:31 PM

22 posts

i have already recommended friends to get from GH. And i will recommend to you as well. Good after sales service. And the best in Pre Order with Midnite launch. Enuff said.... cant wait for Black Ops...wink.gif

lim360
post Nov 7 2010, 09:11 PM

59 posts

Pbbseller is ok also,You can buy from him,if your Xbox kaput,juz sent back to him via skynet,he will take to Singapore since he live in JB,not a bad choice also,I plan to buy from him soon as I live in Penang
SUSkhalpowers
post Nov 8 2010, 01:08 AM

1,966 posts

GH is very friendly to the customer..their hv a gud service after sales.. no regrets at all !
devilfedora81
post Nov 8 2010, 04:57 PM

Console is acceptable because of the after sales service.
But games no need after sales service smile.gif
Zerg1008
post Nov 8 2010, 04:59 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Nov 8 2010, 04:57 PM)
Console is acceptable because of the after sales service.
But games no need after sales service smile.gif
and console thanks to lucky draw?? laugh.gif
devilfedora81
post Nov 8 2010, 05:04 PM

GH lucky draw is the BEST in the World tongue.gif
But only if you lucky LOL
Zerg1008
post Nov 8 2010, 05:09 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Nov 8 2010, 05:04 PM)
GH lucky draw is the BEST in the World tongue.gif
But only if you lucky LOL
Ya... damn lucky that slayer1111 tu... tongue.gif
dark lenanza
post Nov 8 2010, 08:06 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

slayer1111 is lucky ghey
lol
devilfedora81
post Nov 9 2010, 03:00 PM

haha leenaz shemale jealous mode lol
Hitman190
post Nov 9 2010, 03:51 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Nov 9 2010, 03:00 PM)
haha leenaz shemale jealous mode lol
yeah slayer...you always win something at gh lucky draw.... tongue.gif
dark lenanza
post Nov 9 2010, 10:43 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

he and ed has "mysterious" relationship
hmm.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 13 2010, 04:04 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,888 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Nov 9 2010, 10:43 PM)
he and ed has "mysterious" relationship
hmm.gif
i tot he likes jason brows.gif

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Nov 13 2010, 04:05 PM
IccyAsd
post Nov 13 2010, 11:38 PM

846 posts

lol
GamersFamilia
post Nov 14 2010, 04:19 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,888 posts

jason with long hair ( so handsome )
IccyAsd
post Nov 14 2010, 08:07 PM

846 posts

haha yeah jason with long hair lol (1-2 years back already?)
ImSIEBEL
post Nov 15 2010, 10:00 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

jason now leng cai, short hair.. slayer lagi suka.. hahahaha
dark lenanza
post Nov 15 2010, 10:49 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 15 2010, 10:00 AM)
jason now leng cai, short hair.. slayer lagi suka.. hahahaha
hmm.gif hmm.gif
true..true
hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSMatrix
post Nov 15 2010, 12:46 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Fuiyo...how come this thread has become GAY THREAD....sweat.gif..
rx330
post Nov 15 2010, 12:59 PM

11,811 posts

most xbox community + GH customers are ghey?
Aniq.zs
post May 17 2013, 03:53 PM

30 posts

Guys im new to this site,i want to know how to recognize a modded xbox console cause i want to buy one and i want and unmodded so that i can play in online,also do you know where is there a online website which sold cheap secondhand unmodded xbox360 console

navigator
post May 18 2013, 03:07 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Aniq.zs @ May 17 2013, 03:53 PM)
Guys im new to this site,i want to know how to recognize a modded xbox console cause i want to buy one and i want and unmodded so that i can play in online,also do you know where is there a online website which sold cheap secondhand unmodded xbox360 console
I believe I've answer your question here

JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 31 2014, 05:02 PM

1,363 posts

Guys how much to pay to be a member of GH???
FarCry3r
post Mar 31 2014, 09:09 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 31 2014, 05:02 PM)
Guys how much to pay to be a member of GH???
RM19 anually.
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 31 2014, 09:58 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Mar 31 2014, 09:09 PM)
RM19 anually.
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 2 2014, 10:08 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Mar 31 2014, 09:09 PM)
RM19 anually.
Hi do you know if they do postage? Like buy console from them & ask them to post it to me? Bcs I am not in KL. Is it a good idea to deal this way or better buy from shop in own state?
TheUndead
post Apr 2 2014, 10:24 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 2 2014, 10:08 AM)
Hi do you know if they do postage? Like buy console from them & ask them to post it to me? Bcs I am not in KL. Is it a good idea to deal this way or better buy from shop in own state?
I've bought from GH thru postage a couple of times before
so no worries there. Person in charge is Lavi.
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 2 2014, 10:39 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Apr 2 2014, 10:24 AM)
I've bought from GH thru postage a couple of times before
so no worries there. Person in charge is Lavi.
You bought console bro? Reach you safely??
TheUndead
post Apr 2 2014, 11:02 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 2 2014, 10:39 AM)
You bought console bro? Reach you safely??
Oh, no.. just games.. safely reached with no problems.
They use TNT express, if i'm not mistaken
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 2 2014, 11:06 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Apr 2 2014, 11:02 AM)
Oh, no.. just games.. safely reached with no problems.
They use TNT express, if i'm not mistaken
I see thanks. I don't know if should order or not. Scared console doesn't reach me in one piece. laugh.gif
TheUndead
post Apr 2 2014, 12:29 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 2 2014, 11:06 AM)
I see thanks. I don't know if should order or not. Scared console doesn't reach me in one piece. laugh.gif
For console, there's definitely a risk.. if it were me, i just buy locally thumbup.gif
Timemuffin
post Apr 4 2014, 09:16 AM

98 posts

Expensive meh?
With membership the price is quite ok wat

but now with Impulse open a branch @ JB... PRICE WAR!
FarCry3r
post Apr 5 2014, 12:13 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Apr 4 2014, 09:16 AM)
but now with Impulse open a branch @ JB...  PRICE WAR!
Bukan Impulse already in JB ke? hmm.gif
Timemuffin
post Apr 5 2014, 09:32 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Apr 5 2014, 12:13 AM)
Bukan Impulse already in JB ke? hmm.gif
He opening a branch @ PJ. For reals.
rkoviper
post Apr 5 2014, 06:25 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Apr 5 2014, 09:32 AM)
He opening a branch @ PJ. For reals.
really?? hehhhh yeah rclxm9.gif
navigator
post Apr 6 2014, 10:38 AM

375 posts

I tot dat's April full joke~~~~~

If it is I'd visit it every month lol
TheUndead
post Apr 6 2014, 04:58 PM

177 posts