English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 31/10 Man Utd v Tottenham | 00:30 CH817

Quick`
post Oct 21 2010, 01:18 AM

735 posts

as an Arsenal fan, what can i say... i am surprised along with you guys at the maximum order
i cant believe rooney is saying this, after years in MU
he is one of those players which i presume was loyal to MU like Gerard to Liverpool
that has a part of the devils blood in him
ohmy.gif

well, you guys still have aplenty of good strikers
Chicharito, definitely the men to step up
yet to see Bebe brilliance

but one thing is for sure you guys are not alone
we as Arsenal fan's deep down inside the heart,is prepared to offload fabregas some time next year, heck maybe even January
i reckon Liverpool fan's would feel the same for their players if they dont step up starting this week.

this Rooney issue comes out from no where, damnnnnnnn

Quick`
post Oct 21 2010, 08:04 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 21 2010, 07:49 PM)
suarez = hernandez. anyone?
all we do is buy buy buy those youngsters...buy edi but never play them... buy for wat??? waste of $$$ oni...keep for uncle GG pay debts lagi better lar.
sorry to invade tongue.gif but
+1, agreed
i personally feel suarez = hernandez
very similiar type of player
both quick, agile and lethal finishing
the only difference is that suarez arguably is more established, ltos of goals under his belt,and has more experienced at top level football compared to hernandez
give hernandez time, with his talent he will be among the regular scorers, no guarantee, but i would bet my money on him

my recommendation, get somebody different
Torres(not impossible with the way football are rolling these days) or perhaps Edin Dzeko/Benzema

i cant see forlan coming back to MU, dont feel right unsure.gif

Quick`
post Oct 23 2010, 03:44 AM

735 posts

despite how much u guys hate him, not sure if there's even truth in the hatred at all
maybe a few is, the rest might be just tagging along
hate-rooney-bandwagon...welcome abroad~

fakers: oh wai- everyone is hating rooney i shall join the fun! (deep down inside the heart, dude WTF!@! my rooney)

but i believe once he re-starts his mass scoring form, all will be forgotten....my bet is on this to happen laugh.gif
good la you guys, talisman striker stays notworthy.gif
but to be honest, i can picture him moving to any where at all, simply because i felt that isnt a proper vacancy for him out there.

ours on the other hand (fabregas) is like being cast on a hour glass, tik tok fabregas....barcelona is calling
Quick`
post Oct 23 2010, 03:58 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Oct 23 2010, 03:53 AM)
you fabregas is comparable to our ronaldo for sure, left/going to leave the club with respect and gave his all for the club before he left/going to leave + there is nothing but love and respect comments for the ex-fans, ex-club, ex-manager

on the other hand,

this guy is comparable to your adebayor, correct me if im wrong? money motive minded  laugh.gif
i seriously dont remember how adebayor left or what was the cause already lol
i only remember when he left, it was ugly
couldn't be bothered by what he is doing now...i believe most arsenal fan's feels the same

i think stoke is going to get a emotional hammering this weekend sweat.gif
Quick`
post Oct 23 2010, 04:01 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Oct 23 2010, 03:54 AM)
again with the word hate.....i think were using this word out of context...its not hate la.(except for the Argentinian terrier brows.gif that one exception ok AND the yanks.now thats hate at its purest form icon_rolleyes.gif )

its more of frustration embroiled with a deep sense of passion, love for united.here elese you can get this type of fans other then at united??ive been mad at every one at united, but that doesnt mean i hate them.its  how far a fans goes to give everything for the club he supports.same goes to berbs.this so called "hate band wagon" isnt true man.
yea perhaps i misused the word hate, but roughly i think u get what i am trying to say la.
chillax icon_rolleyes.gif
Quick`
post Oct 23 2010, 05:06 AM

735 posts

"It was just a story that for me, from the start to the end, was completely out of interest. When I saw headlines I just turned the page'' - Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger remains nonplussed by the whole affair.

sos
soccernet right column

Wenger:
hmm,what a beautiful morning... lets see whats on newspaper today (flip newspaper)
puts on his specs, stares at the headline Page 404
"Rooney wants to lea....(flip to next page)

Wenger: meh hai lei geh! lap sap ahh...utter rubbish, trolling the entire world.

sorry if it aint funny,
i always tend to syiok sendiri and exaggerate stuff tongue.gif
move on move on
Quick`
post Oct 26 2010, 04:29 AM

735 posts

^nice clip maxi

he looks like a mixture of robben + ricardo quaresma tongue.gif
get him to the BPL