Price for delivering baby

tanson
post Mar 4 2011, 02:48 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Jan 16 2011, 04:29 PM)
Anybody can provide feedbacks on KPMC Puchong?
QUOTE(tyuesi @ Feb 16 2011, 05:17 PM)
They are having some promotion package for delivery. .
Go check it out. . But no comment on their services. .
yah... saw the banner, RM1010+ (something like that)

You may check at KPMC website for their package here: KPMC package bersalin

tanson
post Jun 7 2011, 12:40 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Jun 6 2011, 06:13 AM)
Hospital Serdang,
Birth was on 16th May 2011.

My wife had to be warded earlier because the amniotic fluid was leaking.
So, she had to be induced about 3 times. Normal labor.
Spent 3 nights on class 2 ward (before labor)
Spent 1 night on class 1 ward (after labor). Class 1 ward was very superb. One big room where you can spend 24 hours with your wife.
Overall charge would be RM460.

http://hazairi.blog.friendster.com/2011/06...l-serdang-2011/
Congratulations for your new born child!!
Thanks for this latest info. Also plan to give birth at Hospital Serdang.
tanson
post Jun 30 2011, 11:48 AM

125 posts

KPMC Puchong

Normal delivery (Induced + Vacuum)
1 bed room 3N2D

Total ~ RM2.4k
tanson
post Jul 3 2011, 09:04 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Life's Maniac @ Jul 2 2011, 08:17 AM)
I plan to delv there too , is the service good ??
not bad. at least those nurse there are very friendly and helpful.

Baby was placed at the baby room and they will take care on behalf, like feeding, bathing, change cloth, etc while mother after gave birth can have rest and no need to worry too much; of coz you may ask them to send the baby to your room anytime.

as for the food... well, so so only, but my wife ate the food cook by mum, not taking the food there, so I makan... 1 day 4 meals

as I wish to accompany my wife and stay over nite, thus I took the 1 bed room.

tanson
post Jul 5 2011, 10:00 AM

125 posts

initial package price was RM1.4k (1 nite stay - 1 bed room, normal delivery, without any other method/assistant like vacuum and so on), then plus this and add on that, so end up... RM2.4k, as expected. haha

Added on July 5, 2011, 10:05 am
QUOTE(Life's Maniac @ Jul 4 2011, 04:53 PM)
so everything included + 1 bed room = rm2400+ right ?? price very reasonable , moreover near to my house tongue.gif
as for my case, yes, everything included, including the formula milk (Frisolac gold), diapers, etc for baby.

some more when discharge, they also gave us some free gift, hmm... more like sample. tongue.gif

oh yes, anything, just press the bell, if u lazy to go out the room to call the nurse.

This post has been edited by tanson: Jul 5 2011, 10:05 AM

0.0420sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:47 PM