Price for delivering baby

pigrabbit
post Oct 11 2011, 08:15 AM

157 posts

i'm just recently deliver in government hospital sultan abdul halim, sungai petani kedah. of course government price is very cheap where cost under rm250. nurses are friendly. service of 4 meals a day. many young doctors are performing delivery and have experienced nurses around, the advantage is young doctors they handle gently and soft, but the disadvantage is sometimes they unsure to make decision of some situation. Example, they unsure whetther want to give me epidural injection due to unstable of the baby's heartbeat. but somehow, the nurses will patrolling two times at night and they will guiding you on how to take care your baby.

for the experience doctor, they somehow do things with very "cincai" attitude. when i was called for examine my wound due to episiotomy, he just insert his finger and korek korek without caring your fresh wound is injured or not. i just endure the pain till my tears fallling. vmad.gif

at first i want to deliver at private hospital, but i heard several cases that they sometimes have no doctor available or u have any complication during delivery, they will send you to government. hearing that is really fearing me to risk my life to deliver in private. rclxub.gif

i can give a thumbs up for this government hospital because of their new equipment, good services and facilities. but no to old doctors...

0.0432sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:33 PM