Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

Hey metal, oops, infested, check my Santarina! tongue.gif

infested_ysy
post Jun 11 2004, 05:59 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE (SeeD @ Jun 11 2004, 05:40 PM)
ysy's sketch is a fake !! edited by photoshop !!!
XD !!!
anyways .. i also edited by photoshop ...
edited the size ... so i could save some space ...

oOooOoOo recreate another picture through photoshop ... hee .. i got it ... but no time to do edi .. gonna write 7 essays ... 3 more days to go ... or else go to see principal ...
hahahha ...

lol and she looks fat too !! hahahah
time and practise makes perfect ... smile.gif hope i have time to do practises ...

Here's my tips, young n00b.

open your original scan in photoshop, ctrl + L , set the preferred darkness of your sketch, then only do you reduce the size. It preserves the quality.

Wait... HOLY CRAP YOU MEANT THAT PIC IS A GIRL!?!?!?!? *pukes*

And... seven essays??? are those essays about what you "learned" during that stupid convention thingy that you told me about?
infested_ysy
post Jun 11 2004, 06:00 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE (Suet @ Jun 11 2004, 05:59 PM)
Hey metal, oops, infested, check my Santarina! tongue.gif

Huh? O.o

Santarina-what?
Mie
post Jun 11 2004, 06:06 PM

GOONER
1,718 posts

Use eraser loh.. hehe tongue.gif

SeeD
post Jun 11 2004, 06:28 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

hahah eraser cant remove everything ...
and erasers sometimes would result in a more dirtier sketch

thanks ysy and stupid ysy !!! isnt hinata a girl
damn you
doh.gif
Suet
post Jun 11 2004, 06:39 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE (infested_ysy @ Jun 11 2004, 06:00 PM)
Huh? O.o

Santarina-what?

New artwork of Santarina on deviant. Check my link? tongue.gif
Cheese
post Jun 11 2004, 07:04 PM

295 posts

here are some old stuff that i sped so i could finish it without losing interest

infested_ysy
post Jun 11 2004, 07:10 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE (SeeD @ Jun 11 2004, 06:28 PM)
hahah eraser cant remove everything ...
and erasers sometimes would result in a more dirtier sketch

thanks ysy and stupid ysy !!! isnt hinata a girl
damn you
doh.gif

Yep, erasers are for n00bs. L33t people use airbrush at 30% air flow.

As for the naruto crap, I couldn't care less. Naruto's total crap.
Mie
post Jun 11 2004, 11:03 PM

GOONER
1,718 posts

since, we started using eraser in kindergarten level.. if one not know how to use eraser well.. then it will get more dirtier.. haha laugh.gif
bem69
post Jun 12 2004, 03:08 AM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

I sense arrogance. Boring sial.

Btw, Cheese, love your colouring man. Got any tips on great colouring? thumbup.gif

And Suet, Santarina is cool, but can you explain what's going on there??

This post has been edited by bem69: Jun 12 2004, 03:12 AM
e_ti
post Jun 12 2004, 01:47 PM

336 posts

wow
im so jealous of u guys
can draw so nice....
i always cant get the eye correct...any tips?
Mie
post Jun 12 2004, 01:56 PM

GOONER
1,718 posts

i'm just joking guys.. i also can't use it well..
after scanned it to computer then use photoshop or mspaint to rub it off.. i think it work well.. smile.gif
SeeD
post Jun 12 2004, 09:05 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

QUOTE (e_ti @ Jun 12 2004, 01:47 PM)
wow
im so jealous of u guys
can draw so nice....
i always cant get the eye correct...any tips?

practise ...
look at other anime fan pics and learn ...
TSYam
post Jun 14 2004, 09:53 AM

3,540 posts

[the great Yam speaks]

ahem... havent been posting lately......

QUOTE (SeeD)
err 1 question .. how do you guys make your scetch so clean ??

well, take me as an example. i am an idiot in photoshop, so no editting is done towards my work. the trick is to use a good eraser like those vinyl ones. (or that expensive Art Eraser which looks like plastisin)

QUOTE (Suet)
Hey metal, oops, infested, check my Santarina!

Very nice. u can draw better than me

QUOTE (SeeD)
lol and she looks fat too !! hahahah

Shes a GIRL?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!

Suet
post Jun 14 2004, 10:06 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE (bem69 @ Jun 12 2004, 03:08 AM)
I sense arrogance. Boring sial.

Btw, Cheese, love your colouring man. Got any tips on great colouring? thumbup.gif

And Suet, Santarina is cool, but can you explain what's going on there??

Santarina's a character that my friend was infatuated on, hehe. She's my original character, not based on anyone (except me, that is!) and am currently going to star in my debut comic/manga story involving an evil but cute Santarina's diabolical plan for all the good boys in the world! Mwahahaha!
TSYam
post Jun 14 2004, 10:37 AM

3,540 posts

QUOTE (Suet @ Jun 14 2004, 10:06 AM)
Santarina's a character that my friend was infatuated on, hehe. She's my original character, not based on anyone (except me, that is!) and am currently going to star in my debut comic/manga story involving an evil but cute Santarina's diabolical plan for all the good boys in the world! Mwahahaha!

i just realised that there are more ppl drawing stuff for this thread. perhaps we should have a competition for the sake of fun? anyone wants to join bumps this thread, and if there is more than 5 ppl, i will make it happen wink.gif wink.gif
bem69
post Jun 14 2004, 02:10 PM

K-Bem
2,657 posts

What do you suggest Yam? Of course la you gonna win. Only challenger would be Suet huhuh.
TSYam
post Jun 14 2004, 03:14 PM

3,540 posts

why me? ehh........... i organise means i dun join wor...
Suet
post Jun 14 2004, 03:44 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE (Yam @ Jun 14 2004, 10:37 AM)
i just realised that there are more ppl drawing stuff for this thread. perhaps we should have a competition for the sake of fun? anyone wants to join bumps this thread, and if there is more than 5 ppl, i will make it happen wink.gif wink.gif

Uh, I guess I'm in smile.gif What do I do? O thou who art professional, dost sparest my amateur work! biggrin.gif
TSYam
post Jun 14 2004, 03:54 PM

3,540 posts

QUOTE (Suet @ Jun 14 2004, 03:44 PM)
Uh, I guess I'm in smile.gif What do I do? O thou who art professional, dost sparest my amateur work! biggrin.gif

Patience, milady.

4 more ppl to go...

anyway, this competition is gonna be done just for fun bcos this thread seem to be a little down lately...........

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:31 AM