Jun 22 2006, 10:22 PM
169 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: gunma, japan |
your propostion has gone bettter indeed!
now its time for you to learn how to use G-force effect for you character. for example, like above pics, if you want to make the character look lean to the fence, first, try to express it by yourself. you'll see the position of your palm will be different. try to draw the upper part to be lowered a lil bit, and make sure the waist and the lower body support the upperbody's weigh. OK? hope this will help u.... |
Jun 24 2006, 10:07 PM
VIVA ARGENTINA!!!
![]() coloured with copic n photoshopped a lil bit... ![]() This post has been edited by sharingan devil: Jun 25 2006, 12:07 AM |
Jun 26 2006, 11:29 AM
the 2nd pic looks great gamesky....
I think it'll be perfect if... you draw the hips a lil bit longer. too short lah for a girl... just like the 1st pic... anyway ganbatte!! |
Jun 28 2006, 05:33 PM
this is a tip how to draw balanced face...
the mistake that we always do when drawing faces is, to fail to balanced the composition between eyes, ears mouth etc. below is a tip (well not good enough though) that I read from a book.... ![]() see those pointed spaces...? its OK to draw big eyes, but when you drew it over it's 'territory' you'll miss the fact that there are some spaces between the ear and the eyes. just received my drawing tablet today (just in the middle when I was drawing haruhi above). this is how it becomes when I tried it with Paint ... |
Jun 28 2006, 11:49 PM
my 1st manga (doujinshi) with ms paint...
laugh guys... |
Jun 29 2006, 12:06 AM
well, to be honest.. I drew the guideline... but not all of them.
usually I just draw the guideline og the eyes and the cross-axis (the nose guideline. for me, the toughest part is the expression of the eyes and the mouth. you need to express it by yourself in order to make the character look alive. |
Jun 29 2006, 01:05 AM
damn I love my tablet...
Jul 3 2006, 03:39 AM
it's been a while guys!
nice works mulo.... i wish I can study art like U.... btw my latest.... ![]() |
Jul 8 2006, 01:48 PM
Jul 10 2006, 05:17 PM
pendekar fight...
![]() |
Jul 12 2006, 12:18 AM
pendekar naga
![]() |
Jul 13 2006, 12:23 AM
![]() sketching while watching otogizoshi... |
Jul 16 2006, 01:07 AM
melancholy of sawachika eri
![]() |
Jul 17 2006, 12:00 AM
well I'm busy with my reports and engineering drawings. thus I chose to draw that during space time....
I'll try with the tablet after I finished my exam.. too busy la right now... |
Jul 17 2006, 11:02 PM
one tip to draw character with 'soul'....
listen to music while drawing. the type of song you listen will let you express the character differently. e.g. listen to hard-rock music---> anger expression etc. soft---> happy character.... maybe a sad expression could also be drawn... depends on the song.. |
Jul 21 2006, 06:21 PM
uchiha sasuke... I'm concidering to change it into my new avatar...
![]() |
Jul 23 2006, 02:37 AM
who you r referring to?