My house finally done..

Eleganz Concept
post Nov 30 2010, 04:29 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Nov 30 2010, 02:27 PM)
I remember I request quote from you and I was quoted for 3.5k for a 8 feet TV cabinet and without all those display glass.
Hoho, no, 3.5k, is 8 ft hanging TV cabinet with 3.5" tickness back penal as well, i quote base on the drawing you give to me, but the drawing is no display glass. And you not request for that. In fact adding display glass is just a small case to me.
Eleganz Concept
post Dec 22 2010, 10:12 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(andrewektai @ Dec 22 2010, 01:21 AM)
Hello friend,

may i know where u bought that hall cabinet?

thanks.
Andrew
I guess you are asking Sonerin, ^^
Eleganz Concept
post Jan 12 2011, 01:32 AM

582 posts

Totally Classic

Solid Nyatoh with granite top

Nyatoh ply with spray paint display

Eleganz Concept
post Jan 12 2011, 03:37 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jan 12 2011, 01:36 PM)
Looks a bit old fashion to me.
Yes, that because is totally classic

Added on January 12, 2011, 3:41 pm
QUOTE(yeeh @ Jan 12 2011, 11:15 AM)
Dun like the granite color, not match with the cabinet. black color granite will look nicer and class. just my opinion.  tongue.gif
yes, u are right, i suggested the same to my client, just thier opinion not same as us.

This post has been edited by Eleganz Concept: Jan 12 2011, 03:41 PM
Eleganz Concept
post Jan 12 2011, 04:09 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Jan 12 2011, 03:45 PM)
i guess the owner must be in his/her midage 40-50 like me ?  smile.gif not many youngster would go for solid nyatoh anymore..i torn down my 10 year old classic kitchen and replacing it with solid surface and 3g glass and parent is shaking their heads..lol
haha, yes, u are totally right, owner is around 50, and her wife very prefer solid nyatoh, and showing me IKEA cataloge about the solid wood, i suggested them 3G, they said is too morden for them and not able to accept.
Eleganz Concept
post Jan 13 2011, 09:47 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(chilskater @ Jan 12 2011, 11:35 PM)
shudnt the water tap/sinks facing the windows so that the sunlight can dry the water??it's quite opposite concept
just like i said, house owner opinion not really same like us, because house owner dont want to install hood, so the hob must be near window, since they are heavy cooker also. then the sink must be put to another side, since they also believe hob and sink cant put side by side.

0.0197sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:57 PM