The ALL you need Starcraft 2 guide

TSdevil20
post Oct 19 2010, 12:06 AM, updated 16y ago

Shokz's Starcraft 2 Guide. The Top selling Starcraft 2 Strategy guide with Strategies covering every aspect of Starcraft 2. Compare our site to the Competition. Earn Commission for our monthly newsletter and extra Starcraft 2 Services in the members area.

http://bit.ly/bLW21x
IisTHEmoron
post Oct 19 2010, 01:06 AM

44 posts

i don't think learning starcraft is all about theories and words. but imo, starcraft is all about the loss and wins that gives you the experience and throwing in some commentated replays via, husky, hd, psy etc.

just the plat player 2 cents, peace
Nandeska
post Oct 19 2010, 01:43 AM

216 posts

Very well said

MYNAMEISJASON
post Oct 19 2010, 02:57 AM

107 posts

I'm Shokz, I'm ranked a #1 rank Diamond player, Ranked in the Starcraft 2 top 200 and I play as Random.

LOL what bullshit. I have my encyclopedia and its called liquipedia.
nagflar
post Oct 19 2010, 10:20 AM

1,813 posts

ppl just cari makan only .
Sky.Live
post Oct 19 2010, 11:47 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

It's not bad actually, nicely made website..
Problem is nowadays who is gonna buy it when you can get everything for free, if not even better than paid one
aLertz
post Oct 19 2010, 12:23 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

well there will still be ppl who will buy it...js less...lol
cupmee2nd
post Oct 19 2010, 01:38 PM

212 posts

Do i get my money back if I do not get to diamond in a month? lol
IisTHEmoron
post Oct 19 2010, 01:45 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Oct 19 2010, 11:47 AM)
It's not bad actually, nicely made website..
Problem is nowadays who is gonna buy it when you can get everything for free, if not even better than paid one
i agree on this. the website is rather well-made. instead of those cheesy lame cheap-skate websites you often see.
LoNeLy-Zhai
post Oct 19 2010, 03:16 PM

21 posts

Am I going to be as good as TLO of terran, Fruitdealer of zerg and Huk of protoss if i buy this?
Sky.Live
post Oct 19 2010, 03:46 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

If he is as good as them he wont have the time to even write a book like this..

And you can be as good as anyone if you buy this

/*you might be even better by not buying it too */
Nandeska
post Oct 19 2010, 04:20 PM

216 posts

to be honest, this book is just a guide for u to improve yourself rather than keep on playing randomly without improving.

my fren bought this book and i know the content of it as well...
thejols
post Oct 19 2010, 04:27 PM

198 posts

he is ranked 97 in top 200 NA.
should be good player right?

p/s not gonna buy it still biggrin.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 19 2010, 04:39 PM

1,137 posts

Day[9] kicks his ass to somalia man.