Corsair Casing 600T
TScudo
May 9 2011, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(wan7045 @ Mar 20 2011, 11:15 AM) planning to buy storm sniper or 600T...but 600T dont have transparent side panel...anyone here provide DIY side panel service? Added on March 31, 2011, 12:18 amAiyah...Cex is selling side panel window upgrade for 600T http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1814629but i bought sniper already  Corsair now have sell transparent side panel~
azwanizrya
May 10 2011, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(cudo @ May 9 2011, 10:33 AM) Corsair now have sell transparent side panel~ it just small transparent...i want make fully transparent...where i can make it??
kakicam
Jun 6 2011, 08:35 PM
they say its mid tower on the outside with full tower feature on the inside..
Ulysses
Jun 7 2011, 06:28 AM
QUOTE(cudo @ May 9 2011, 10:33 AM) Corsair now have sell transparent side panel~ nice to know that...The only thing that i dont want to buy corsair casing is because they didnt have side panel
skadimo
Jun 12 2011, 01:43 AM

Just bought 600T yesterday at All-IT Curve. Two thumbs up for the easy cable management!!!  Area for cable management are damn spacious! No regret!
kakicam
Jun 12 2011, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(skadimo @ Jun 12 2011, 01:43 AM) Just bought 600T yesterday at All-IT Curve. Two thumbs up for the easy cable management!!!  Area for cable management are damn spacious! No regret!  agreed... the only think i was not satisfy was the interior paint
skadimo
Jun 12 2011, 05:01 PM

This case also comes with a Sata 3 port, too bad my mobo doesnt support it..  I plan to buy the window panel later.. Any shops in kl accept trade in the normal side panel + I topup for me to get the windowed one? 20 30 ringgit shud be fine with me..
kakicam
Jun 12 2011, 06:25 PM
y dont u put a sales thread in gs..?